Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Saw a difference in a week
2/20/2010

Customer review by XinthRau

4.0 stars 2/20/2010 by XinthRau
by XinthRau

I have a deep set of 11 wrinkles you know those ones above your nose and between your eyes from furrowing your brow? I noticed a difference in a week that it is less deep on the lighter parts and plumped out in the deeper valleys more than it was, face massage and a good cream help make it smoother when you apply makeup, yes its not botox or as good as a filler but it is very good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XinthRau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Skin care hopping
3/2/2012

Customer review by MaMitchell

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell

I have purchased many skin care products in the last few months to try. Some I like some just not my cup of tea. They hit the receipt on this one, I believe! When it comes to non-greasy, no bad smell and just a great feel. I really enjoyed this one, I have only used it one night and love it. So, I do not know about the performance over time. Somehow I do not see any miracles occuring with any of the products, just something to maintain a good feeling skin that makes you feel better! Some products I purchase you cannot get past the first use they smell or the feel is not right. But, this one is great and passes all that. So, far this and the simple products are in the running!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaMitchell
Sulphur Springs, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
great product
12/13/2009

Customer review by miti

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by miti
by miti

it does works.don't give bad reactions like itch or feeling skin tightly unconfortable.i only used a sample and i'm looking to buy it. i'd been using their shampoo and conditioner, but now ,i'm going to buy all their products.it don't even bother my eyes like an avon cream that i had to return, and it was for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miti
lehigh acres, fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!!
6/23/2011

Customer review by li82

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by li82
by li82

I see the differences the next day!! It is way better than high price product from department. It is moisturizing, soothing, and calming down the skin everyday. I will try the dairy moisturizing cream too. I trust Garnier product so much.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
li82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/26/2013

Customer review by Fufik

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Fufik
by Fufik

This creame is the only one that suits me perfectly, but I wouldn't recommend it to anybody - each person should choose what is good for her skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fufik
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/17/2013

Customer review by JNW1981

2.0 stars 8/17/2013 by JNW1981
by JNW1981

didn't work for me !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JNW1981
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product really works!
5/29/2013

Customer review by serenitynow

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by serenitynow
by serenitynow

I've been using the Deep Wrinkle Night cream for 2 years and it is a great product. Recently, I bought a more expensive cream but after 1 month I switched back. The skin around my eyes looks much better with consistent use of this cream. I usually don't write reviews, but did in this case because I really like this product- great price and effective. I use this regularly; I think it's working. People usually guess I'm in my 30's!

serenitynow
Illinois, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is AMAZING!
5/2/2013

Customer review by grandma7

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by grandma7
by grandma7

I love this product. 2 years ago I went from 225# down to 149# . I lost this weight in 7 months due to illness. I was so worried I was going to have the traditional "turkey neck" syndrome. I read about I read about Garnier Ultralift Intensive deep wrinkle Night Cream in a magazine and decided to give it a try. I have no turkey neck, no jowls and no wrinkles. I am 69 years old and people who do not know my husband and I, often ask him if I am his daughter! Thank you Garnier...

grandma7
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
3/31/2012

Customer review by YamIAm

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by YamIAm
by YamIAm

I had a money off coupon so I decided to use it on the Ultra-Lift DEEP Wrinkle Night Cream. The first time I used it, I knew I loved it. It immediately made my skin feel smooth and hydrated. I have used SO many different night creams and there's only one that even came close to this, (but it's extremely expensive). Thank you for the fabulous product at a reasonable price. I'll be buying this again.

YamIAm
Washington, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
there's an old man here
5/11/2013

Customer review by justme27

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by justme27
by justme27

At 55 years old, and married to a beautiful woman (who spend$ hundreds of dollars on skin care), I decided I had to do something. However, I really did not want to $pend on products what she did. Watched a commercial or two. Investigated on line. Went to Wal Mart. Bought this stuff for night and the Lift cream for the day -- and wow. You see testimonials for people who do before and after shots. Seriously, I could tell a difference the next day. My skin had a younger color and look to it -- really, I would say at least five years disappeared over night. I have worn moisturizer since my 20s, but knew I had to upgrade. Great product for this guy!

justme27
Appalachian Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome product for a great price, it works!!!
3/11/2013

Customer review by SpecialK23

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by SpecialK23
by SpecialK23

I was unhappy with my skin care regimen and decided to make a change that would also be kind to my wallet. I came prepared with coupons to buy at least the Ultra Lift 2 in 1 Wrinkle Reducer and a night cream. The store I went to did not have your full line but I decided to also buy the Ultra Lift Targeted Line Smoother and the only night cream they had which was the Ultra Lift Deep Wrinkle night cream Intensive. That night I used the Line Smoother and applied the night cream. I loved the way they felt on my skin immediately. The fragrance was soft and not off putting like I have read in another review. I have only been using this wonderful trio for just a week and I have noticed significant change, (for the better), in the look, feel and intensity of the lines and wrinkles on my face. I wish I had known that they also made a Ultra Lift Intensive day cream with a SPF but for now I am over the moon with happiness at how much softer my Parenthesis around my mouth have softened. I love these products and thank you for making skin care affordable and a realization for those of us without a fortune to spend on cosmetic items. I am spreading the word about these products, finally products that do what they are intended to do. Congrats!!!!

SpecialK23
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Outstanding product!
1/11/2012

Customer review by Sharon50

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Sharon50
by Sharon50

I absolutely love the Ultra Lift Pro Deep Wrinkle Night Cream. I originally purchased because I had a coupon and thought I would try it out. That was about a year ago and I will not use anything else. Within two weeks of starting the cream I started getting compliments on my skin. I have recommended this product to my friends and family (including my 92 year old grandmother). We are all hooked on it. I have never noticed a fragrance or odor with this cream.

Sharon50
Oklahoma, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the BEST!!!!!
6/26/2013

Customer review by Brian

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Brian
by Brian

My name is Brian from Albuquerque... This is the Best night cream ive used!! PLEASE DONT STOP MAKING IT!!!

Brian
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
FINALLY!
11/18/2013

Customer review by Lindsay28

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by Lindsay28
by Lindsay28

I have to write this review for a different demographic. I'm fairly young to be using such a product, but I did some damage to my skin by smoking from a young age until I became pregnant with my daughter. I felt I looked older than I should. I have to add at this point that I have extremely sensitive combination skin and spent years at the dermatologist trying to find something moisturizing, but not greasy, and that didn't cause an acne or eczema type breakout... HERE IT IS! Thank You Garnier! It does everything I hoped it would and doesn't irritate my skin and all. I've been using it in conjunction with the under eye roller for my tired mom eyes and really feel like I'm seeing the results in the mirror of damage being undone. Please please don't ever change or discontinue this line because I'm in love.

Lindsay28
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this and it doesn't make me break out
12/18/2013

Customer review by Milly

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Milly
by Milly

Please please don't stop making this cream! I have combination sensitive skin, and this winter my skin was so dry! Until I found this product nothing was making it better. But I found this jar of cream on clearance at the drugstore, and now I am freaked out that you are going to quit making it! It moisturizes but doesn't make me break out or irritate my sensitive skin. I really want to use this cream all the time now.

Milly
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It is a very great product..
12/29/2013

Customer review by Angie1215

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Angie1215
by Angie1215

I love this product. I am allergic to a a lot of stuff but this is one I can use.

Angie1215
Kansas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The product feels really good on my dry skin
1/8/2012

Customer review by jacoli2

4.0 stars 1/8/2012 by jacoli2
by jacoli2

Although I really like the way the product feels on my face, the odor is terrible. I'm not sure why it smells so bad, it doesn't linger once applied, but straight from the jar, it really smells bad

jacoli2
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Disappointing
1/31/2013

Customer review by REALLY

1.0 stars 1/31/2013 by REALLY
by REALLY

I purchased the Ultra-lift DEEP Wrinkle day cream, 1.6 oz., in the small pump container. I was satisfied with the product, but the quantity was so small (possibly because of the pump container) that I do not feel I got my money's worth. I will not buy this product again. It is no better than other moisturizers I have used-for less money!

REALLY
Rocky Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female