Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING
3/26/2011

Customer review by RuthRZ

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by RuthRZ
by RuthRZ

I got this stuff as a leave-in conditioner to control my hair at the beach...I can't say enough good for it! I <3 it and I use it all the time! Super-easy to use and a great price. THANK YOU AUSSIE! :)

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuthRZ
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/15/2010

Customer review by jessica23

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by jessica23
by jessica23

I have this product and i love it it is easy to use. i will get my hair wet and then get some of the mousse out and scrunch it it always looks really cute i recommend the product a lot

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessica23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product ever!!!!
2/2/2014

Customer review by TanjaRuth

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by TanjaRuth
by TanjaRuth

I love this stuff! I have naturally curly hair.other mouse is too stiff. It makes my hair look like it's still wet. This is soft and has a bit of give. Just wish they still carried it in the store. : (

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TanjaRuth
Mebane, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for curly hair.
9/9/2012

Customer review by Ziemia

2.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Ziemia
by Ziemia

This is way too airy and light to style any type of hair but straight hair. It doesn't have a strong enough hold for curly hair. Don't even think about buying it if you want it to define curls or add a glossy shine, because it does neither. Though it does add moisture to your hair, thats about it. It feels like I'm putting water in my hair and by the end of the day, my hair is just as dry as before I put it in unlike an actual Leave-In conditioner which would still have my hair nice and moist and shiny. This could be great to use after a shower if youre just going to sleep as it wont clog pores on the scalp because its so light. This deserves 2 stars at best for making my hair moist for a while.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ziemia
Glassboro,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Aussie products are great
9/4/2013

Customer review by Casparrish

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Casparrish
by Casparrish

I love the way Aussie Mousse + Leave-in conditioner make my curly hair feel,not syiff.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Casparrish
Baltimore Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice soft hold and good leave in conditioner
12/22/2013

Customer review by Jamesjp

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Jamesjp
by Jamesjp

Nice smell. Nice soft hold. Because of the leave in conditioner you can still manage to keep your hair in order even after it dries out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamesjp
Clemmons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works as great as the expensive products.
9/4/2013

Customer review by Daisy98

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Daisy98
by Daisy98

Many years ago, I told my hair dresser that I couldn't afford the expensive products in the salon. She told me that Aussie was strictly a salon product many years ago. So, I started using Aussie and have stayed with it for many years. It doesn't dry out your hair and works just as well as the expensive stuff.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisy98
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works good
2/16/2013

Customer review by darkangel1991

4.0 stars 2/16/2013 by darkangel1991
by darkangel1991

I put it on my hair when it was wet n it made my hair look good, my curls look good too but I haven't tried it on my hair when it was dry yet

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkangel1991
valdosta.ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZZING
11/19/2011

Customer review by rach1223

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by rach1223
by rach1223

i take my hair after the shower put some in sleep on it then i use a wand curler curl/wave it it looks amazzzing ! it works to i have not really much wavy hair but it has waves when i use it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rach1223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
An Everyday Hair Product for Naturally Wavy Hair
10/31/2012

Customer review by SaraMcG

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by SaraMcG
by SaraMcG

I use this everyday after my shower when my hair is damp. It gives a beautiful natural wave and flexible hold that controls frizz and lasts throughout the day. The smell is light and not too overbearing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaraMcG
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
aussie
3/2/2015

Customer review by purple

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by purple
by purple

I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes