Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 51 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Light conditioner
1/24/2016

Customer review by Sharron

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Sharron
by Sharron

Easy to use light conditioner, inexpensive. Leaves my hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great hair product!!!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Deidre

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Deidre
by Deidre

This hair product was wonderful!!! Also, it didn't make my hair look greasy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deidre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING
3/26/2011

Customer review by RuthRZ

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by RuthRZ
by RuthRZ

I got this stuff as a leave-in conditioner to control my hair at the beach...I can't say enough good for it! I <3 it and I use it all the time! Super-easy to use and a great price. THANK YOU AUSSIE! :)

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RuthRZ
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
1/15/2016

Customer review by Candy

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Candy
by Candy

I love this because it defines my curls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Left my hair soft, shiny, & frizz free!
12/26/2014

Customer review by Isobel

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Isobel
by Isobel

I have naturally thick, wavy, and frizzy hair. I've tried a lot of products over the years to stop my hair from poofing up, and have finally discovered the magic that is sprunch - it's so good, I can take a shower, use this mousse, and leave the house right after without worrying at all! I use it after showering when my hair is damp, and make sure to use it pretty generously on my ends - my hair frizzes a little as my hair is drying, but all I have to do is run my hands through it a few times when it's almost dry - multiple people asked me where I had gotten my hair blown out! I'd say start with a minimal amount of mousse, and experiment with using more as you feel it out and see what's right for your hair. I honestly can't believe how much money I've spent on expensive products in the past, when sprunch was here this whole time. As someone who has had a lot of frizz insecurity and really thick unpredictable hair, I cannot express how happy I am about this easy to use, inexpensive, and delicious-smelling product! Get on it, guys.

Isobel
Oakland, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best product ever!!!!
2/2/2014

Customer review by TanjaRuth

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by TanjaRuth
by TanjaRuth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this stuff! I have naturally curly hair.other mouse is too stiff. It makes my hair look like it's still wet. This is soft and has a bit of give. Just wish they still carried it in the store. : (

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TanjaRuth
Mebane, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hair care
12/17/2015

Customer review by dax196442

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by dax196442
by dax196442

this is the best leave in conditioner .leaves hair soft and tangle free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dax196442
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stuff. Can't live without!
10/26/2015

Customer review by NShira

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by NShira
by NShira

I love this product. I have been going crazy looking everywhere for it. I have been using it forever. I have natural ringlets and this is the only stuff that helps control the frizz and keep my curl. HELP! I have tried other brands and nothing works.

NShira
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
11/23/2015

Customer review by Mom14

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Mom14
by Mom14

I have tried several hair products and this is my favorite by far! No friz and no crunch! If you have curly hair you know what I'm talking about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/15/2010

Customer review by jessica23

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by jessica23
by jessica23

I have this product and i love it it is easy to use. i will get my hair wet and then get some of the mousse out and scrunch it it always looks really cute i recommend the product a lot

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessica23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
11/25/2015

Customer review by countrygirl1536

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by countrygirl1536
by countrygirl1536

This is by far the best Mousse I have ever used

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countrygirl1536
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
11/22/2015

Customer review by Donnie

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Donnie
by Donnie

Best thing I have found so far for my 5 year olds hair. She loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aussie Mousse
11/16/2015

Customer review by hatrack

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by hatrack
by hatrack

Love this stuff, you put in wet hair and go!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hatrack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice soft hold and good leave in conditioner
12/22/2013

Customer review by Jamesjp

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Jamesjp
by Jamesjp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice smell. Nice soft hold. Because of the leave in conditioner you can still manage to keep your hair in order even after it dries out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamesjp
Clemmons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for curly hair.
9/9/2012

Customer review by Ziemia

2.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Ziemia
by Ziemia

This is way too airy and light to style any type of hair but straight hair. It doesn't have a strong enough hold for curly hair. Don't even think about buying it if you want it to define curls or add a glossy shine, because it does neither. Though it does add moisture to your hair, thats about it. It feels like I'm putting water in my hair and by the end of the day, my hair is just as dry as before I put it in unlike an actual Leave-In conditioner which would still have my hair nice and moist and shiny. This could be great to use after a shower if youre just going to sleep as it wont clog pores on the scalp because its so light. This deserves 2 stars at best for making my hair moist for a while.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ziemia
Glassboro,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Aussie products are great
9/4/2013

Customer review by Casparrish

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Casparrish
by Casparrish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the way Aussie Mousse + Leave-in conditioner make my curly hair feel,not syiff.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Casparrish
Baltimore Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hair mousse
11/12/2015

Customer review by Wonderwomen

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Wonderwomen
by Wonderwomen

Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wonderwomen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not enough hold
9/22/2015

Customer review by Deblovesdogs

3.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Deblovesdogs
by Deblovesdogs

I have very thick and 3b curls. Not enough hold and it pouffs out in my Louisiana temperature

Deblovesdogs
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Soft hair
10/25/2015

Customer review by JenniW

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by JenniW
by JenniW

This is my go to product when I want to wear my hair naturally. It helps with the friz and keeps its soft and manageable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenniW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works good
2/16/2013

Customer review by darkangel1991

4.0 stars 2/16/2013 by darkangel1991
by darkangel1991
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put it on my hair when it was wet n it made my hair look good, my curls look good too but I haven't tried it on my hair when it was dry yet

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darkangel1991
valdosta.ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews