Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

If you want FREEZE...here it is!
11/24/2012

Customer review by FayMaxine

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by FayMaxine
by FayMaxine

I have been using this product for several years. I have used others, but I always come back to this one. If you want Freeze style, then you will get it with Aussie Instant Freeze!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FayMaxine
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
7/20/2014

Customer review by CMS2009

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by CMS2009
by CMS2009

Great hair spray. Terrific hold in humidity. Used it in addition to the Freeze Mousse. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMS2009
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Now if this would just come out of the bottle....
3/1/2013

Customer review by Iamsuzanne

2.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Iamsuzanne
by Iamsuzanne

Great hairspray, but you will need another spray attachment for the top. Luckily I had one that worked. I bought two bottles, and both of the bottles had a "dud" spray nozzle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iamsuzanne
Clayton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
3/6/2015

Customer review by Queenrosie

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by Queenrosie
by Queenrosie

I love this the best ever

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenrosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does what it says!
5/17/2015

Customer review by GymGuy

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by GymGuy
by GymGuy

If you want absolute hold, this is definitely your product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GymGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
holds alday
7/6/2015

Customer review by graveyardshift

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by graveyardshift
by graveyardshift

not sticky in humid weather only drawback is the sprayer sometimes a spray sometimes a straight stream

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
graveyardshift
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Aerosol Version Is Better
8/1/2013

Customer review by SanDiegoDonna

2.0 stars 8/1/2013 by SanDiegoDonna
by SanDiegoDonna

I've been using the aerosol version of Aussie Instant Freeze hairspray for years. Unfortunately, it's been hard to find at my 2 local Walmart stores lately, so I decided to purchase a couple bottles of the "non-aerosol" hairspray. I thought it would be the same, but it is not. I have longer hair that I tease a little at the roots to give it some "oomph". The aerosol freezes it in place and I don't have to worry about it the rest of the day. The "non-aerosol" version doesn't "freeze" my hair into place. It just wets my hair down and then I'm stuck with a bad hair day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanDiegoDonna
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No