Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I couldn't live without this for hip and back pain
7/15/2011

Customer review by infopro1

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by infopro1
by infopro1

Have fibromyalgia and it's the only thing that helps.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
infopro1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
always reliable
12/29/2014

Customer review by gpop72

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by gpop72
by gpop72

the title says it all. as soon as you put it on you know you're going to get long penetrating relief. there's no guessing just go through your normal routine and relax while wearing it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gpop72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2012

Customer review by pain3

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by pain3
by pain3

I have real bad back trouble and yes this item works.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pain3
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best relief
12/20/2014

Customer review by lmh28

4.0 stars 12/20/2014 by lmh28
by lmh28

My mom is able to get around because of these. She has arthritis, fibromyalgia, and osteoporasis. She says the thermacare heat wraps are the best. We really like it when the price dropped and had a bonus wrap. It was awesome getting 3 wraps for $6. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because we can only get 2 wraps in each box now. Also had hard time finding in stores and quit being available online for the holidays. That is when they are needed most. Its cold and people are extra busy cooking, cleaning and shopping. It really takes a toll on your body even when you are in good health. Start making even more and especially in the winter months. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmh28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/29/2010

Customer review by katerina1212

4.0 stars 10/29/2010 by katerina1212
by katerina1212

i have lower back pain its helping by warming the area and loosening my achy muscles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katerina1212
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Heat! AAHHHHHH!!!!!
11/15/2014

Customer review by imoldnslow

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by imoldnslow
by imoldnslow

These work GREAT!! I would suggest if a heating pad is inconvenient to use, this is the next best thing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imoldnslow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Over Rated !
11/9/2013

Customer review by Wintryamythyst

1.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Wintryamythyst
by Wintryamythyst

Product does not work as described, in fact didn't work at all! I would compare the heat being produced to someone with warm hands in the winter touching your skin. As for "Powerful Pain Relief" HA, don't make me laugh - it hurts too bad ! I would stick to my heating pad in the future. Though the wrap that comes with this pack would be useful for holding my heating pad in place so your not stuck laying down. Other than that was a total waste of money ! I bought a back brace afterwards and found relief instantly from 50% of the pain!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wintryamythyst
Galax, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great service but size I ordered was too big
1/1/2015

Customer review by kathyl777

3.0 stars 1/1/2015 by kathyl777
by kathyl777

The service was good, but I guess the size I ordered was too big because I could not get it to stay in place. It kept doubling over and wrinkling, so I just got disgusted and took it off. Previously, however, my Mom had one that she put on my lower back which did help my back pain a bit, but it didn't make it go away. The heat in itself was a relieving factor. Next time, I'll get the right size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathyl777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Product
1/28/2011

Customer review by raasmeister

2.0 stars 1/28/2011 by raasmeister
by raasmeister

Product does not work as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (5) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
raasmeister
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days