Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Delicious Bread
3/10/2010

Customer review by SG84

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by SG84
by SG84

This bread is extremely delicious, especially when lightly toasted. The price is very affordable. I recommend this bread to everyone. No other bread comes close as far as taste, and price. It is always fresh and never a disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SG84
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Something Changed and not for the good
2/5/2010

Customer review by maglore

1.0 stars 2/5/2010 by maglore
by maglore

We have purchased about 6 packages in the past two weeks and all have been stale. Not sure what they changed, but when the package changed the quality went way down. We will no longer purchase. Other store breads have surpassed the quality. I will pay the extra $ .25 instead of buying the Great Value Bread again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maglore
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
great taste
1/5/2010

Customer review by srif

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by srif
by srif

all i have 2 say is that ,the taste is so good.and its very fresh every time u open. i just love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srif
waterloo,iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bread at a Great Price
12/7/2010

Customer review by Myronius

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by Myronius
by Myronius

First time a tried the white sandwich bread, very good texture and moist, a great buy for such a low price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myronius
Des Moines IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Price!!!
1/5/2010

Customer review by Countrycouponclipper

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by Countrycouponclipper
by Countrycouponclipper

I sent my hubby to the store and he came home with great value white bread .. not only was it a great value but it tasted great too! I will stick to this brand for now on and recommened this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Countrycouponclipper
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Purchased For The First Time Today!
1/5/2010

Customer review by NurseInKentucky

4.0 stars 1/5/2010 by NurseInKentucky
by NurseInKentucky

The price was right. It was fresher than any other brand on the bread rack but I haven't tasted it yet. I will post another review once I accomplish that task!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseInKentucky
Sedalia Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never