Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 177 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

177 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

177 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
150
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 176 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
Great lotion!
9/12/2011

Customer review by blueeyes35

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by blueeyes35
by blueeyes35

I love, love, loved this lotion today after I used my Pro-X Adv. cleansing sytem! It penetrated into my skin, was smooth and soft! I felt hydrated and I am so hooked. I lonly used it once but believe me, I have tried so many products and this is by far the best when it comes to hydrating my skin! I applied this hours ago and I still feel hydrated and soft!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueeyes35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/10/2012

Customer review by AnnaRuth

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by AnnaRuth
by AnnaRuth

I use this product over the Regenerist anti-aging cream with good results. Skin color/tone and appearance of lines/wrinkles have improved significantly -- within a week. Highly recommend. Was also pleased to receive within 3-4 days of ordering.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnaRuth
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite day moisterizer
8/19/2012

Customer review by LaMitraille

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by LaMitraille
by LaMitraille

I have been using this product for years. It works well for my skin type. The price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaMitraille
Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hydration!
5/12/2010

Customer review by Laine

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by Laine
by Laine

I've been using the Regenerist Serum for about 6 months and it has helped tremendously with the "crepe-y" dryness that was starting to show in my skin. It leaves my skin silky smooth and feeling hydrated. Love it!

Laine
Fresno
Regenerating Serum
4/27/2011

Customer review by kiss1950

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by kiss1950
by kiss1950

I apply the Regenerist...Regenerating Serum to my face twice daily before applying any makeup. This product makes my skin feel like porcelain and I will never by without it!!

kiss1950
Worcester,MA
Skin type:Normal
Love It!
5/22/2010

Customer review by Kat1

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by Kat1
by Kat1

I have super light skin and need to protect it since I live in Arizona. I tried this product expecting it to cause my skin to breakout as it does with most UV lotions, but to my surprise it leaves my skin feeling smooth and looking vibrant with the added bonus of good sun protection. I will use the stuff until they stop making it!

Kat1
phoenix, az
Skin type:Combination
Best Nearly-Non-Greasy HIGH SPF Product Yet !
10/12/2009

Customer review by 2aussiesmom

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by 2aussiesmom
by 2aussiesmom

Because of my very fair skin and the aging factor (late 50's), I use sunblocks with 45 SPF or higher, minimum - so I've been verrry pleased w/ the Regenerist UV Defense Regenerating Lotion SPF 50 because I'm amazed that it sets to a nearly matte finish, compared to most hi- SPF products that make one's face/skin appear "sweaty", because even after they've set and dried into the skin, you're still left looking all "shiny" - but not w/ this great Olay product !-and for person with oily skin (myself), that's a huge plus, on top of the anti-aging benefits of the lotion...I love it...thank you. Olay !

2aussiesmom
Centreville, VA
Skin type:Combination
wrinkle eliminator
9/9/2011

Customer review by dinky

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by dinky
by dinky

I started using olay regenerist serum about three years ago when a customer came in to a store where I was a cashier. She was buying it and said it really worked. I had wrinkles on my nose between my eyes and now they are not there. I highly recommend this to others. I put it on once a day before my makeup. Thanks olay.

dinky
vicksburg,ms.
Skin type:Normal
Best high SPF moisturizer ever!
9/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I can't leave the house without this stuff! I spend quite a bit of time in the sun, so the standard moisturizers with SPF15 just aren't enough for me. I've been using it for over a year and I just love it. Sometimes is can look a tad too shiny/oily, but I've found that if I apply the lotion then wait about 10 minutes before applying makeup, this solves the problem. It just needs more time to set than most moisturizers, but well worth the trade off. I also use this as my sunscreen when I cycle or spend time at the beach (both about 4 hours of sun) and I've never had problems with getting sunburned or it sweating off.

An anonymous customer
Austin, TX
Skin type:Normal
Best product
6/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used Olay products since I was a teenager. As I have aged, over 50 now, I feel so fortunate that Olay has expanded their products with me. This is a great moisturiser for a great price. It erases the lines and makes my face feel smooth and soft. People always say that I am lucky to have such good genes but I always tell them that I am lucky to have used Olay products my whole life.

An anonymous customer
Kelso, Wa.
Skin type:Dry
Great silky feel
5/26/2015

Customer review by Shelly11

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Shelly11
by Shelly11

despotic not only gives you good SPF coverage but also is very light and you don't need a lot of it, it covers well and leaves your skin very silky soft without a greasy tone to it great great product!

Shelly11
St Petersburg FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really like this product for soft skin
5/26/2015

Customer review by Omagrandma

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Omagrandma
by Omagrandma

I use this product every day. It is not sticky or greasy. I love the way it makes my skin feel and every one say I look great.

Omagrandma
Catskill NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
5/26/2015

Customer review by dawnoc

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by dawnoc
by dawnoc

I love this moisturizer. It is light and not greasy at all. I love that it comes in an SPF50. It is hard to find anything with over a 25SPF.

dawnoc
oc, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth and Light
5/26/2015

Customer review by CC1992

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by CC1992
by CC1992

Highly recommend. We live near the beach, so we get too much sun. This sunscreen is light and has a pleasant fragrance. You can easily wear it under makeup and it works well!

CC1992
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product makes your skin so smooth.
5/26/2015

Customer review by Edgourmet

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Edgourmet
by Edgourmet

I love this sunscreen. It covers well, and provides moisture as well as sun protection.

Edgourmet
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product
5/26/2015

Customer review by vixster57

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by vixster57
by vixster57

I have been using Regenerist lotion for over 8 years this is my go-to lotion for every day, especially in the summer. I use this under my makeup and it goes on clean and makes my skin feel hydrated but never greasy. I am fair-skinned so sunscreen is vital to my every day routine, and I love that I can have both lotion and sunscreen in one.

vixster57
Sanatoga PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feels so smooth
5/26/2015

Customer review by HeidiC

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by HeidiC
by HeidiC

Luxury in a jar! I can feel the effect as so. As I apply it to my face. Not heavy or greasy at all, the perfect lotion to eWear alone or under make up

HeidiC
Mount lake Terrace. WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best combo product on the market
5/26/2015

Customer review by YogiCharlie48

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by YogiCharlie48
by YogiCharlie48

I love this lotion. It makes my skin feel great, softens lines and provides some of the best protection against sun damage that you can get. It is a must have for my home and travel kits.

YogiCharlie48
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SPF 50
5/26/2015

Customer review by LittleBear1

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by LittleBear1
by LittleBear1

Light and non greasy spf and moisturizing too. This product works great with or without makeup and powder

LittleBear1
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
And sun protection!!!
5/26/2015

Customer review by Traveler

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Traveler
by Traveler

Love this product. I have used it for at lease 3 years! Maybe more. I noticed improvement in my skin very quickly. And I love that it has such great SPF. I spend a lot of time outdoors and on the water.

Traveler
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews