Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 235 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

235 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

235 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
202
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 234 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 234 total reviews
1-20 of 234 reviews
Best day lotion ever made
6/20/2016

Customer review by vixster57

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by vixster57
by vixster57

I have very fair skin so sunscreen is important to me, but I also need to use a good moisturizer for my over-50 skin. I have been using Olay Regenerist products for years, but when Olay came out with the Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Suncreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50 I wanted to celebrate! I could use my favorite moisturizer and have sunscreen protection that I absolutely need. This lotion never feels greasy, goes on quickly and absorbs and my face has the SPF protection without adding another product that feels oily and makes my face shiny all day. Thank you to Olay for putting the SPF 50 sunscreen in the best day lotion ever made. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

vixster57
Sanatoga, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product Wisdom Developed with Age
5/26/2015

Customer review by Rosie65

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Rosie65
by Rosie65

Regenerist Regenerating Lotion is truly remarkable! Being 65 years old, over the years I have tried numerous products that claim to be extraordinary as well as assure astonishing results will be attained in a very short time. FALSE! Throughout my earlier years, Oil of Olay was the only product I trusted for my skin. During my aging process, I stopped testing competitors' products and returned to my tried and true Oil of Olay. I am completely satisfied with Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50. I have nothing but high praise for this product. I guess I could say I am a endlessly consumer of Oil of Olay products ... specifically Regenerist Regenerating Lotion. Thank you for developing such a first-rate product and offering it at such a reasonable price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rosie65
Yorkville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best drugstore moisturizer with spf for oily skin!
7/2/2016

Customer review by Lynne1

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Lynne1
by Lynne1

I'm a 50-year-old with very oily skin and am on a never ending search for a moisturizer with spf that doesn't make my skin feel like I have a greasy mask on or have to apply multiple layers of product. This product is it! You have to let it set before you apply makeup. But that's a very small price to pay. High spf, matte finish, beneficial ingredients for the skin - it covers all the bases. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lynne1
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally help has arrived.
6/20/2016

Customer review by gjdustin

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by gjdustin
by gjdustin

I've waited years to find a face lotion such as Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with a 50+ SPF sunscreen that really works! It doesn't clog my pours and it feels light under my make up and actually works when I am out in direct sun. Working in a classroom requires me to be outside on the playground in direct sunlight. I have no spare time to go out on extra sunscreen so knowing I'm already covered is great comfort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

gjdustin
Bellingham, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Cream with the Highest SPF
6/22/2016

Customer review by FarmChef01

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by FarmChef01
by FarmChef01

This cream is soft and silky, giving my face and neck a fresh, supple feel. It is easily distributed on my skin and absorbs well. I religiously use it daily. I also know that I'm protected from the harsh aging effects of the sun. I use it alone on my face in the summer, with a touch of bb cream to make my face look flawless. In the winter I use it daily under my base makeup. Great job, Olay! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

FarmChef01
Paoli, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wear with SPF confidence
6/20/2016

Customer review by Elayne

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Elayne
by Elayne

Since I was 16 I have used Oil of Olay of some variety daily. I started with the basic moisturizer and have now, 45 years later, moved to the Regenerist. I also use face wash, serum, and night moisturizer. My skin is fair and freckled. I never go out without the protection of the 50 SPF moisturizer. I believe it has kept my skin healthy and plan to use it as long as it is available. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Elayne
Greenfield, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Sunny59A

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Sunny59A
by Sunny59A

A few years ago, I tried the cream and found it a little heavy for my liking. When I came across the lotion version, I decided to give it a try. Using this with the serum, my skin feels soft, smooth - it goes on easily (it's nice and light!), sinks in quickly, no problems in putting makeup over it. And the SPF is a great added bonus! Love the product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sunny59A
Central New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product
6/21/2016

Customer review by Daisygirl1

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Daisygirl1
by Daisygirl1

I used to use Dior products that cost 4 times more than Regenerist products that didn't provide the same results. Since using Regenerist Regenterating lotion my face looks amazing. I don't have any wrinkles. It keeps my skin soft supple and wrinkle free. I'm always recommending the products to friends and strangers in the beauty aisle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Daisygirl1
Sammamish,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Really Works!
6/28/2016

Customer review by JoDe1601

4.0 stars 6/28/2016 by JoDe1601
by JoDe1601

I bought a bottle on a whim because I noticed a few fine lines on my upper chest area. I used this product every day for a few weeks and the lines are gone! I will definitely purchase again, though I will look for a lower SPF. Don't think I need SPF 50. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JoDe1601
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent sunscreen
6/20/2016

Customer review by turtle5

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by turtle5
by turtle5

This product has a very high SPF of 50 and it is perfect for the tropical weather that I live in. It is lightweight and it stays on all day long. My husband likes it as well and he shares the product with me. What a good deal. We will keep using it because it helps keep our face moisturized and protected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

turtle5
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sun protection
6/24/2016

Customer review by Braxielu

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Braxielu
by Braxielu

This product is great because I don't have to put more sun screen products on my face. Usually sun screen products cause my eyes to burn if I sweat and it runs in my eyes. This product doesn't hurt my eyes and I just apply more if I'm in the sun for long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Braxielu
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lightweight and powerful
6/20/2016

Customer review by catecate

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by catecate
by catecate

want a moisturizer that delivers both terrific skin benefits and heavy sunscreen without being heavy in feel? RRL with SPF50 is the moisturizer for you. You will not sacrifice effect for feel, it is lightweight and powerful. A super value, outperforming products at twice the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

catecate
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Regenerating Lotion - Looks good under makeup
6/27/2016

Customer review by jmpcorn

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by jmpcorn
by jmpcorn

I have a problem with most SPF's under my mineral makeup. They look blotchy. This is one of the few that I do not have that with. It keeps my coverage perfect all thru the day. I feel protected in the sun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jmpcorn
Boulder, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
6/28/2016

Customer review by Sony9

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Sony9
by Sony9

This product has given my skin a natural glow. My skin feels soft and it is visible more firm. I am very happy with the results that I obtained from using this product and I highly recommend it. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sony9
Denton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing in so many ways!
6/27/2016

Customer review by OutdoorsMom

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by OutdoorsMom
by OutdoorsMom

I love this lotion....1st thing I put on my face every morning for protection in sunny weather. Love the SPF protection and all the cool moisturizing. Cuts out so many products I would have to use without RR [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

OutdoorsMom
SoCal, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Travel
6/22/2016

Customer review by Traveler

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Traveler
by Traveler

I have used this product for several years. The best feature is the SPF 50. I notice the product is easy to apply and lasts all day for me. Application is easy using the convenient pump container. I like that the container keeps the product clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Traveler
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is just what I need.
6/20/2016

Customer review by cocomay

4.0 stars 6/20/2016 by cocomay
by cocomay

I have Rosacea so I have to be careful with skin products. I have tried several Olay products and they never irritate my skin. This is a great lotion. It goes on smooth and feels great. The SPF is a great bonus! I will continue to buy this lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cocomay
wichita, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great moisturizer
6/20/2016

Customer review by Sandy47

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Sandy47
by Sandy47

I have used Olay sunscreen moisturizer for years, ever since my dermatologist recommended it. I find it works great, I use it daily and it keeps my face feeling soft and not dry, all day. I also use the Olay Regenerist daily. I love that product, also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sandy47
Port St. Lucie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lotion feels light and protects from the sun!
6/27/2016

Customer review by sandal22

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by sandal22
by sandal22

I love this product and have been using it for several years....I love the light feeling when it is applied & that it has a strong 50 SPF to help protect my fair skin from sun damage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sandal22
lafayette,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Regenerist SPF50
6/20/2016

Customer review by cathy64

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by cathy64
by cathy64

I live in Florida and will not venture outside at any time with out this marvelous moisturizer plus sunscreen. I have not found anything in my 64 years that is better for preventing age spots and sun spots and protecting my skin at any price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cathy64
orlando,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 234 total reviews
1-20 of 234 reviews