Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good stuff
2/6/2014

Customer review by jammie12

4.0 stars by jammie12

My husband loves this..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jammie12
brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 STAR GILLETTE !!!
7/2/2014

Customer review by 602keyboard2

5.0 stars by 602keyboard2

Great scent, and best of all, it works great...nice large size dispenser....this is really a good deal...I recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
602keyboard2
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No odor and no marks on clothes
11/8/2014

Customer review by BabyBearJr

5.0 stars by BabyBearJr

I have used many deodorants over the years, but this on leaves no marks on clothes . Additionally, its odor control is there no matter how tough or actice the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BabyBearJr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Macadoo

5.0 stars by Macadoo

Been using Gillette Gel for years. Nothing like it!

Macadoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by ikii

5.0 stars by ikii

Been using it for years, no shirt stains and last all day

ikii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by Verudiaz

5.0 stars by Verudiaz

My husband love this products, if the unique product he buy; I love it he always smell fresh and clean

Verudiaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/15/2013

Customer review by Garrett

5.0 stars by Garrett

great product I love using any gillete product and support them always

Garrett
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/14/2013

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars by Mike

Like the rest of the Gillette Clear Gel line-up, this product really works. What sets it apart is the fresh, subtle scent that lasts all day. It's not overpowering or too sweet, like the Axe/Old Spice products. It smells like a manly soap. For someone who doesn't want to smell like they bathed in cologne/deodorant, this product is a winner. Just little whiffs all day of a good smell.

Mike
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
husband uses it and smells fresh
3/27/2015

Customer review by pen24

5.0 stars by pen24

The product has a fresh smell that is not overpowering and does not stain the shirts or cause fading under the arms

pen24
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
2/6/2015

Customer review by Nadeem

5.0 stars by Nadeem

Very good product to use .it save you to smell.bvcxfhgffdjjcdf gggddg dshuv vhd

Nadeem
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
deodorant longevity
2/13/2015

Customer review by shaggyvol

5.0 stars by shaggyvol

I love the effectiveness of deodorant. Only problem is about every three purchases seem to only last about a week then you have to buy another. Hate that.

shaggyvol
knoxville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best yet
3/3/2015

Customer review by Joshua37

5.0 stars by Joshua37

I have tried every scent, and i think the Brisa Tropical scent is by far the best. I got it once to try it, and have been looking for it since.

Joshua37
Old Monroe, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still the best
1/18/2015

Customer review by Wife

4.0 stars by Wife

This is the only deodorant that is 100 percent effective for my husband. There is no problem with build-up if you do not glop it on-so easy does it when dialling up the product and make sure its dry.

Wife
Monaco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Liked it
2/6/2015

Customer review by jac

4.0 stars by jac

Worked will to keep dry. Would use this product again.

jac
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works well
5/5/2015

Customer review by japoru

4.0 stars by japoru

Works well. I would recomend to friends. Does not leave streaks on clothing. Works all day.

japoru
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Free sample
10/5/2014

Customer review by Tomturkey

3.0 stars by Tomturkey

great size, price was right. Left in my gym bag to use daily.

Tomturkey
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Free sample
10/5/2014

Customer review by Tomturkey

3.0 stars by Tomturkey

great size, price was right. Left in my gym bag to use daily.

Tomturkey
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/7/2015

Customer review by longshot

3.0 stars by longshot

Great product, When I pull the lid off it creates a suction and the gell gets pulled out and globs on the top, After wiping it off i can use it. So I feel like I am wasting a lot.

Comment from Consumer Relations - 2/9/2015

Thank you for the nice words about our Gillette Clear Gel Arctic Ice. However I am sorry that when you take off the cap, you seem to lose some of the product. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know of this issue and I am sharing this comment with our Quality Team. Since the amount of help I can offer is limited, I recommend to you to contact us at 1-800-445-5388. Have a great day!

longshot
Monroe,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as good as before
1/11/2015

Customer review by Monin

1.0 stars by Monin

I always used Gillette Anti-perspirant. Before, it protected me for 24h even in hot temperature. Now, after 2 hours at work (office job), I just start to smell...

Comment from Consumer Relations - 1/14/2015

I am sorry that the Gillette Clean Gel Cool Wave have stopped working for you. This is very unusual and not what we expect to happen when you use it. All of our products go through numerous quality checks and this product should not have left the manufacturing facility. Please be assured that I am sharing your comments and experience with the rest of the Gillette Team. Since your loyalty to Gillette is very important to us, I invite you to give us a call at 1-800-445-5388, so that we can offer better assistance to you. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!

Monin
Mascouche, Québec
Would recommend to a friend? No