Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

149 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

149 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
18
1 stars
32
1-20 of 149 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews
3/11/2011

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

4.0 stars 3/11/2011 by LoveMyGoldfish
by LoveMyGoldfish

I am a huge fan of Venus shavers, so I had to try this kind with the shave gel bars in the white tea scent and I really like them. These shavers give you a really close shave and leaves your legs really smooth. I will forsure buy these shavers again and I recommend them, they are a little pricey but worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyGoldfish
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Love At First Sight.
7/30/2010

Customer review by LaVada2211

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by LaVada2211
by LaVada2211

I had bought this razor for my 11-year-old daughter & she loves this razor but doesn't exactly want this one. Me, personally, thinks she is crazy. I had used this product for the first time & fell in love with it. I usually use Men's razors but now this is the first Women's razor that I like to use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaVada2211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gillette spa breeze
12/27/2009

Customer review by beajbe

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by beajbe
by beajbe

My grant neice swear by this product she lives with us we are Elderly and for Christmas l surprise her with two packs of them, she could not wait she just had to hurry to shower so that she could use a pack. Now I am going to get me a pack of those gillette spa breeze. She told me that she will not use nothing but them that they are number one on the MARKET!!! LOVE THAT PRODUCT, beajbe

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beajbe
NorthEast, Maryland 21901
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Makes shaving quicker and easier!!!!
12/28/2011

Customer review by DancingKay

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by DancingKay
by DancingKay

I am in love with this razor!!! It has cut my shaving time in half. I shaving gel bar smells good and it makes my skin so soft and smooth. I will be buying refills over and over. I can't see myself using any other razor now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DancingKay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift
7/21/2011

Customer review by Eccentricabc

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Eccentricabc
by Eccentricabc

My daughter loved this product. Great! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eccentricabc
Cumming, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
12/21/2014

Customer review by Mandy310

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by Mandy310
by Mandy310

I've been using these for a while ....love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandy310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/1/2009

Customer review by gina

5.0 stars 5/1/2009 by gina
by gina

I usually use the intuition, But I saw a display in the store with the scratch and sniff Spa scent. I used the razor this morning and what a close shave!!! The gel bar glided over the back of my ankles and shaved so close. Usually I slice the back of my ankle everytime I shave. NOT THIS TIME!!! I will use the Venus Spa razor forever!!!

gina
Bloomfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a Breeze it is!
5/9/2009

Customer review by Bellaboo223

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by Bellaboo223
by Bellaboo223

I just started shaving about a month ago and I was using my mom's spare that she never uses, and it was time to get my own. My sister already had a regular breeze, and I enveyed it. She could shave before school with just her razor, a cup of warm water, and a wet rag. She wasn't even in the shower! It took her almost no time at all, too. But I couldn't get the same razor as her, because then we would mix them up. I had no idea what razor to get! I knew I'd get a venus, though. When I got to the drug store, I found to my suprise a display of VENUS BREEZE IN PINK! My favorite color! I bought it and rushed home right away to try it out and WOW did it work! I didn't cut myself once! And I loved the smell of it, too. It never did I get such a clean shave with the regular Venus. I LOVE IT! Now I have it hanging in my shower, and whenever the blade dulls, I have two new ones in the holder! So conveinent! And my family has no room to store shaving gel in the shower, so it's always a pain to have to get out and grab it. With the gel in the razor, no more! When I read the reveiws here, I'm suprised even 2 people didn't like it! BUY THIS RAZOR!!!!!! And no, I am NOT hired to write this!

Bellaboo223
What
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST RAZOR EVER!!!
4/1/2010

Customer review by ASHLEE

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by ASHLEE
by ASHLEE

I HAVE USED ALL OF THE VENUS RAZORS BUT I HAVE TO SAY THE VENUS BREEZE IS MY FAVORITE BY FAR. I HAVE BEEN USING THIS RAZOR FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS AND I WOULDN'T SWITCH TO ANY OTHER RAZOR FOR THE SIMPLE FACT THAT THERES NO NEED FOR SHAVING CREAM, AND PLUS ITS EASIER AND MORE CONVINIENT FOR ME TO USE.

ASHLEE
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW
7/9/2010

Customer review by dimwem

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by dimwem
by dimwem

First time I've ever shaved and just had to tell somebody about. I'm a bigger girl, so when I have to shave its literally 30 minutes from "Lets do this" to "Finally, I'm done!" I got it done in less than 8 minutes, and it feels almost as good as the expensive creams and razors with none of the mess and cost.

dimwem
Southern Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It ! <3
6/1/2009

Customer review by jay1019

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by jay1019
by jay1019

I love the Venus Breeze! It's the best razor I have ever used! You get the closest shave ever compared to the disposables. I haven't changed the blades in two weeks! I usually changed it every week with my old razor. I shaved this morning and it still left my legs nice and smooth and no cuts! I'm a Cali girl and I go to the beach a lot, so I definitely have to shave everyday and get a close shave.Thanks Venus! :)

jay1019
Malibu, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love this it is the best proudict ever
5/19/2009

Customer review by pipper

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by pipper
by pipper

u just started shaveing and i got the venus breeze and lovee it so much my legs fell great they are so soft and smoth such a close shave and it smells great if yoy want a great shave by this

pipper
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Venus breeze
10/13/2011

Customer review by licruz

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by licruz
by licruz

I love this razor! The only issues with this product is the costly refills and I would really love to have a travel cover for the blade.

licruz
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Boyfriend Loves Using It Too!
8/31/2009

Customer review by Robin

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by Robin
by Robin

I have to shave my legs every day. One day at the store I couldn't find the disposable razors I usually used so I gave the Spa Breeze a try. I love it! The gel bars are wonderful and I get a close, smooth shave while in the shower and out of the shower I just dampen my legs a little bit and it works beautifully. The gel bars last 7 to 10 days for me. My boyfriend tried it on his face and loved it. Now he is using it too. The only thing I don't like is the very high price of the refills.

Robin
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Razor I've Ever Tried
4/18/2009

Customer review by PoeticKat

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by PoeticKat
by PoeticKat

I love this razor! I just tried it this morning, and it's fabulously smooth. I don't have to worry about knicks or cuts. It gives a smooth and close shave, and it saves time because there's no need to lather beforehand. Also, I don't have to do that dance in the shower that I do to avoid washing shaving cream down the drain before I shave. Lastly, the scent is nice without being overpowering.

PoeticKat
Marina del Rey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best shavers
6/21/2011

Customer review by LittleShaver

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by LittleShaver
by LittleShaver

This is one of the best shavers. Both myself and my boyfriend keep our bikini areas clean shaven. No redness and no razor bumps. During the Summer I like wearing mini- skirts. I feel confidant knowing my bikini area is soft and smooth.

LittleShaver
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome!!!
7/13/2009

Customer review by zolushka

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by zolushka
by zolushka

I used to hate shaving bcuz it would always take too much time and the shaving cream was such a hassle. i decided to try the venus breeze razor not knowing if it would work. i loved it right away!!! i have been using this product for quite some time now and i am very satisfied with it. i dont ever plan on switching! its so quick and easy. i just shave real quick when i am in the shower without any hassle. it leaves a smoooth shave, and i love the feel of my legs after using this product. i am also the type of girl who always got razor burns and cuts from shaving, and ever since i started using this product i never had a razor burn or a cut! :) this is a great product, and i definitely recommend it!!! :)

zolushka
bflo,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are great!
8/5/2009

Customer review by tcccmary

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by tcccmary
by tcccmary

Not sure why this razor is getting such bad reviews. I LOVE IT! No more having to lather up my legs in the shower. The built in shave gel bars are great. Makes shaving in the shower a snap and really quick. They are expensive, but well worth it to me.

tcccmary
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE THIS
6/24/2009

Customer review by sydxx

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by sydxx
by sydxx

Hi! I'm 13 years old and recently started shaving...i got a razor from another brand and hated it and got the Breeze today! I used it tonight for the first time. I have to say that this razor is EXCELLENT and i love how i dont need shave gel all i do is (i do this although you dont NEED to with this razor) is lather up some soap on my legs, wet the razor, and let the razor work! its awesome i love the gel bars it leaves it smooth and soft and it was a close shave and i got NO nicks or cuts even around the hard to shave areas like the knee and ankle area. the only thing i dont like about it is that it gets gooey and sticky, and it seems that even after the one use, the gel bars started to deteriorate quickly. I'm buying the shower thingie and refill cartridges tomorrow. if anyone has any handle/head combos that work well for them let me know! i'm still experimenting and trying to find the razor i truly LOVE and i really like the breeze and hopefully it works well with more uses and does not disappoint (:

sydxx
North Caldwell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Shaver Ever
2/1/2011

Customer review by LucasMommy

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by LucasMommy
by LucasMommy

I absolutley love this shaver! I've tried all the venus razors and this is by far my favorite!!! I dont have problems with it all never broke or anything.. Only problem I have is the replacement blades get exspensive after awhile considering u have to change like every two weeks depending on how much you shave...

LucasMommy
Southeastern, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews