Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
10
1-20 of 40 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
I LOVED IT!
5/28/2011

Customer review by Angel25UCF

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Angel25UCF
by Angel25UCF

I loved it! It smells good, its refreshing, it feels and smells clean and I love the blue as it helps with know of how much is left and that its really working.. I got it by a recommendation and I am totally satisfied..

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angel25UCF
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product
1/27/2012

Customer review by dkrodgers

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by dkrodgers
by dkrodgers

Works well and doesn't leave that weird chemincal smell that a lot of products do

dkrodgers
Memphis, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this stuff
2/6/2012

Customer review by Shellybean

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Shellybean
by Shellybean

Love the Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner; I always know that my toilet is staying clean and love the blue color!!

Shellybean
Louisville Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
2/9/2012

Customer review by Tulips

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by Tulips
by Tulips

Me and my boyfriend use these all of the time! They are great. Rarely have to clean the toilet with these since it maintains it clean.

Tulips
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a busy mom
1/27/2012

Customer review by statum775

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by statum775
by statum775

Love this product because it takes over the work for me.

statum775
Elaberta, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love this product
1/26/2012

Customer review by mia125

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by mia125
by mia125

I love the the clorox automatic bowl cleaner, I use them all the time. to me it makes the tiolet smells fresh and also the bathroom, It gives it a strong smell . I recommend them to everyone . I buy them ounce a week .

mia125
Oxford, NC 27565, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
1/26/2012

Customer review by nis7221

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by nis7221
by nis7221

no need of scrubbing any more! you must use this to get cleaner toilets and less mess!

nis7221
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
~*~The Best~*~
1/26/2012

Customer review by Tassy

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Tassy
by Tassy

These are the best for keeping our house toilets clean

Tassy
Puyallup, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
1/26/2012

Customer review by oklahomababe

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by oklahomababe
by oklahomababe

I never have to worry about a dirty toilet. it gets the job done!

oklahomababe
Cheyenne, WY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product leaves a fresh smell
2/6/2012

Customer review by vicky17

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by vicky17
by vicky17

I liked that this product doens't only disinfect but it leaves a nice smell afterwards

vicky17
Mesa, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stays Fresh
2/14/2012

Customer review by Tinkey

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Tinkey
by Tinkey

Keeps your bathroom smelling fresh and no embarrassing toilet stains it really works

Tinkey
Dallas,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really like it
2/9/2012

Customer review by klmi

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by klmi
by klmi

Cleanns well and you just forget it and it is clean with every flush

klmi
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use these in all bathroms in my home.
1/26/2012

Customer review by Daylo

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Daylo
by Daylo

This product assures me that the toilet bowl will remain clean, and I can always be assured by the blue color. When the color starts to fade, I replace with a new one and keep the toilet bowl fresh between brushings. Thanks Clorox! I can always trust you! You have kept my family germ free for years. You will never really know what that has meant to me.

Daylo
Georgia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful product
1/22/2012

Customer review by Lana12

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by Lana12
by Lana12

wonderful smell and immidiate freshness. Very satisfied.

Lana12
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product works great!
1/26/2012

Customer review by Rooster

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Rooster
by Rooster

We use this product all the time and it works great. We have tried others but they don't work as good.

Rooster
Methuen, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
1/26/2012

Customer review by Jessinohio

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Jessinohio
by Jessinohio

I love this product! I use it in each bathroom & I love not having to worry about cleaning because this product does most of the work for me.

Jessinohio
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product smells great! And a timesaver!
1/26/2012

Customer review by thechase100

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by thechase100
by thechase100

It's great to have a product that does a bit of the work for you. Using Bleach & Blue not only keeps the toilet a little more germ free, it also smells so nice and clean. Definitely worth using!

thechase100
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely LOVE it
1/27/2012

Customer review by patricia03

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by patricia03
by patricia03

This is by far one of the best automatic toilet bowl cleaners i have ever purchased! It truly cleans and refreshens with every single flush!

patricia03
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its awesome
1/25/2012

Customer review by angel23

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by angel23
by angel23

its awesome. this product is just awesome. i love it.

angel23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great!
1/27/2012

Customer review by dmorgan

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by dmorgan
by dmorgan

this is one of the only things that not only works best for me, but lasts longer too!!

dmorgan
New Jersey, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews