Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 338 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

338 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

338 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
297
4 stars
35
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 324 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 324 total reviews
1-20 of 324 reviews
Clorox is as Clorox does!
11/7/2011

Customer review by Doodlebug7357

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by Doodlebug7357
by Doodlebug7357

What a bargain! The same quantity costs me double when not on sale and the new splashless caps was a good decision. Try the lavender scent too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doodlebug7357
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
so much easier
9/10/2012

Customer review by lozz

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by lozz
by lozz

just love my clorox

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lozz
st loui
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value for your money
7/6/2012

Customer review by johnsonkeona123

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by johnsonkeona123
by johnsonkeona123

And I love the smell of it to

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnsonkeona123
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/11/2012

Customer review by Kullanici

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Kullanici
by Kullanici

It didnt remove any stains and now my cloth is damaged and falling apart

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kullanici
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
What a Bleach: Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow
2/16/2012

Customer review by ALOM1

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by ALOM1
by ALOM1

Awesome and great for the price offered. Adds a beautiful fragrance to the laundry. All I can say is what a beauty to behold. I would love to suggest combining all 3 products to your next laundry experience and fall in love. 1. Snuggle Exhilarations Sheets, Red Fabric, 70 ct 2. Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid Vanilla Kiss 3. Sun Ultra Concentrated Clean Fresh Liquid Laundry Detergent, 250 oz 4. Clorox Fresh Meadow Bleach The combination of the 4 fragrances are simply ENCHANTING!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALOM1
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Value for the price
12/23/2011

Customer review by 1Angelic1

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by 1Angelic1
by 1Angelic1

The item was actually larger in volume than what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Angelic1
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/24/2012

Customer review by btaubr

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by btaubr
by btaubr

Bleach is bleach. I would have preferred the GV brand but that was not available on line so I purchased what was available. I am very happy with it but the GV brand would have been just as good and cost less. Since I am not able to drive I did not have a choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
btaubr
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
New and Improved Scent
6/8/2012

Customer review by halo22

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by halo22
by halo22

The bottle says that the scent is "new and improved." They did a great job on it, it seems like no matter what scent you buy, it always still has a strong bleach smell to it. But this isn't the case with the Fresh Meadow!! It works great, as always, but the fresh scent really impressed me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halo22
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buy it...if you find it
2/7/2013

Customer review by MC05

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by MC05
by MC05

I purchased 10 at a time. No more in stock. I had been trying for 2-3 months to find the "FRESH MEADOWS" scent of Clorox. No one carried it but Walmart; however, Walmart kept being out of stock by the time I could put it in my cart and order it. I finally was able to get all 10 at one time with additional items orders to receive free home shipping. My father told me to put clorox in my bathroom commodes to keep them clean from the brown stains. I have 2 bathrooms I rarely-to-never use. Clorox is quite effective and the fresh meadows scent just provide a wonderful aroma to the entire bathroom and the surrounding area. I was also going to pressure wash my sidewalks, marble and house with fresh meadow clorox to remove mildew and environmental debris; but now that its so difficult to find I will use regular clorox for these tasks and keep the fresh meadows for the bathrooms. Another "must have' item...if you find it. I think it's being discontinued by manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MC05
Metro Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nothing beats clorox
7/25/2012

Customer review by jujuand

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by jujuand
by jujuand

love this bleach, it smells so good. when i want to make my house smell really good i run water in the sink, add mr clean and this bleach and enjoy :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jujuand
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the scent
4/27/2012

Customer review by tmfrench6

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by tmfrench6
by tmfrench6

Its bleach and its clorox. SOOOO it WORKS. I love this one best for the scent. I order it online because most the time the price is cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmfrench6
Good product
5/10/2011

Customer review by DJ1990

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by DJ1990
by DJ1990

i use this product everyday for everything. clorox is good to kill germs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJ1990
Camden, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/22/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product and the scent made it less astringent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quality Product, at a Quality Price
11/4/2012

Customer review by Asumrwind

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Asumrwind
by Asumrwind

I have always turn to Clorox and their brand of products to sanitize and clean my home as well as to wash my clothes. In my opinion, it is an excellent product sold at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asumrwind
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/24/2012

Customer review by burkett14527

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by burkett14527
by burkett14527

I use this over everything else and love it. the smell is good and my clothes always come out perfect.

burkett14527
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has great features.
1/28/2012

Customer review by Dodie

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Dodie
by Dodie

Not only does this product disinfect it also makes the clothes smell wonderful.

Dodie
Westmoreland, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smell is unforgetable
1/27/2012

Customer review by mom2b35

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by mom2b35
by mom2b35

Clorox is the main product I use to clean my house and do laundry. The scent is an added bonus. It's memorable!

mom2b35
Morehead, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh
2/7/2012

Customer review by nicole30488

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by nicole30488
by nicole30488

I use bleach a lot, sippy cups, toys, bathroom, kitchen, clothes, an many more. Ive never been disappointed in the results. Things come out fresh an most of all CLEAN!!!

nicole30488
Bridgeport, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Cleaning Toliets
1/28/2012

Customer review by Jess79

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Jess79
by Jess79

This product is great for getting the stains out of the toliets with very minimal effort.

Jess79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clorox is the Most Dependable
2/3/2012

Customer review by Cilla

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Cilla
by Cilla

Clorox is the most dependable bleach on the market. I use the bleach for cleaning my entire house. A diluted solution has been used to clean and disinfect my children's toys. And, the Fresh Meadows scent brings a pleasant smell to the entire house. Thanks Clorox!

Cilla
Austin, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 324 total reviews
1-20 of 324 reviews