Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutly The Best
11/23/2011

Customer review by harleyexotica20

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by harleyexotica20
by harleyexotica20

I have tried dozens of drugstore foundations to find the right one for my skin type and needs. I was about to start going to mall to get the expensive ones, when I decided to try this foundation. It applies very smoothly and has great coverage. It doesn't look oily and almost give you a airbrushed look. I have big pores and it completely cover them up to where they are not noticeable. It really lasts. I have sweated, cried and got water splashed on me when using this product and it never smudged or left streaks on my face. I don't think that I will ever try another foundation.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harleyexotica20
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Almost Perfect
2/26/2010

Customer review by MrsDiAngelo

4.0 stars 2/26/2010 by MrsDiAngelo
by MrsDiAngelo

I love this makeup except for the fact that the lightest shade was not light enough. Other than that, it stays on for a good period of time, its easy to apply, and it almost gives you an airbrushed look. I wish they made it in a lighter color, but its so good that I use it anyway :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsDiAngelo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect.
1/2/2010

Customer review by LindseyFire

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by LindseyFire
by LindseyFire

I normally can never find the right shade in foundation and I haven't worn it in years because of that fact. Super Stay matches my skin tone perfectly and it doesn't look or feel cakey. I love it, I really do

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindseyFire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/15/2013

Customer review by IBIYEMI

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by IBIYEMI
by IBIYEMI

THIS ITEM IS EVEN BETTER THAN THE ONES IN DEPARTMENT STORES. IT REALLY STAY ON YOUR FACE FOR SO LONG AS MENTIONED. IT BEAUTIFY. I WEAR LOOSE POWDER ON TOP FOR FINISHING AND THEN YOUR FACE LOOKS LIKE AIRBRUSH. IT COVERS WELL.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IBIYEMI
NY.NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comparable to Department Store Brands.
12/29/2013

Customer review by pletcar

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by pletcar
by pletcar

I have always liked Maybelline products. This foundation is easy to apply. Does not irritate my skin. Lasts all day. Costs a lot less than the Department Store Brands, yet goes on, lasts, & feels like the more expensive brands. I have used this particular foundation for a few years now. It has never disappointed me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pletcar
Elgin, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.