Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 50 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
LOVE
12/31/2015

Customer review by Pinkbows20

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Pinkbows20
by Pinkbows20

I love this eyeliner! it goes on super black and stays all day!

Pinkbows20
Good Just Good
8/9/2010

Customer review by Verynice01

3.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Verynice01
by Verynice01

I have tried this eyeliner for a about 3 months and I am satisfied with this product. In the past, I tried the covergirl liquid liner and hated it so I got this one instead. I really like the tip it's just like the an stiletto seriously...it's really thin so it creates really precise lines but it's capable of applying thick lines as well. The only thing that bothered me about this liner is the fact that it fades out really easily. I am not sure if they sell the waterproof version of this liner but the one I got was not waterproof so throughout the day you have to reapply it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Verynice01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1/31/2011

Customer review by njgirl00

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by njgirl00
by njgirl00

Absolutely love this eye liner. Super easy to apply. By the end of the day my eyeliner is still intact. ( & i have super oily lids) Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
njgirl00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Eyeliner Out There! <3
11/21/2015

Customer review by beauty_babe94

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by beauty_babe94
by beauty_babe94

This eyeliner is truly amazzzzing! I use it to create my winged eyeliner effect! (;

beauty_babe94
Best Eyeliner Ever! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
10/25/2015

Customer review by Erin31

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Erin31
by Erin31

This is the most AMAZING liquid eyeliner I've ever used (been using it for 4-5 years now). The brush is very stable and makes a very clean line, it lasts all day, it's not expensive, and I usually have it for a while before I have to buy another one.

Erin31
easy eyelining
2/19/2012

Customer review by GabbysGrandma

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by GabbysGrandma
by GabbysGrandma

The brush makes it easy to create clean lines. It stays on and does not flake off.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GabbysGrandma
Creede
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not worth buying
9/11/2010

Customer review by beezeey

1.0 stars 9/11/2010 by beezeey
by beezeey

i got browish black but its practically see through. i wanted a liner that wasnt too black but i think i made a mistake.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beezeey
thousand palms,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent but...TRY THE MASTER PRECISE FIRST
4/6/2015

Customer review by tohmes

2.0 stars 4/6/2015 by tohmes
by tohmes

Its ok-very black, but it is also very liquidy and bleeds a little bit. Also the 'felt tip' is more like a brush and is flimsy, so its not so precise. I got this after the Master precise and liked that one way more for color, quality, and precision.

tohmes
Obsessed
3/22/2015

Customer review by dramagirl98

5.0 stars 3/22/2015 by dramagirl98
by dramagirl98

Im in love with this product! I do winged eyeliner every day for school and this "brush" allows me to do it neatly and quickly. SAVE THE APPLICATOR! If you have other liquid liners around just trying to dip it in the bottle and you can save $$

dramagirl98
DON'T BOTHER
7/17/2013

Customer review by cddallas

1.0 stars 7/17/2013 by cddallas
by cddallas

There is a SHAMEFULLY small amount of product in the tube, and I'm not the only one who has said this -- have read it elsewhere. I have been buying this eyeliner for quite a while now, each time thinking I must not have tightened the cap or something, but no more. I only get about three applications on both eyes before the tube runs pretty much dry. I will be looking to buy a different brand at the department store today. I don't care how much extra it costs, I won't keep running out over and over again just when I desperately need it.

cddallas
need to be touched up later
2/3/2015

Customer review by Ariel De Luci

4.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Ariel De Luci
by Ariel De Luci

at first i really like it because it has a felt tip, which is easier for me to use. but 2 hours later, it smudged down my eyes, just a bit. and now, after 8 hours, it is still there, a bit faded. i can smudge it with my hand

Ariel De Luci
Great
1/2/2015

Customer review by Kablond

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Kablond
by Kablond

This is one of my favorites. It doesn't smudge or flake. The only complaint I have is that the bottle of liner tends to dry out or get too thick and I have to replace it more often than I would like.

Kablond
Easy to use!
11/29/2014

Customer review by karolc

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by karolc
by karolc

I am terrible at winged eyeliner, the only one that I can use is the Benefit push-up gel liner and I ran out Thanksgiving morning and had to buy this as a backup, and fell in love. Lasted allll night, was easy to use, and had great pigment

karolc
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
12/12/2014

Customer review by SCortez217

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by SCortez217
by SCortez217

I have been using this product for 8 years now, i wasn't and expert on winged eye liner either but i learned and i couldn't imagine life without this eye liner. I am always getting compliments on my liner.

SCortez217
So disappointed
11/16/2014

Customer review by fabulous_cailie

1.0 stars 11/16/2014 by fabulous_cailie
by fabulous_cailie

I was looking for a cheap alternative & I came across this product. When I tried it out I was sorely disappointed. No control over the application, not long lasting, and the color is light watery grey not "blackest black". You get what you pay for.

fabulous_cailie
My favorite liquid eyeliner
11/13/2014

Customer review by pengi_girl

4.0 stars 11/13/2014 by pengi_girl
by pengi_girl

I really love this eyeliner, when they say precision, that's exactly what it is, I can get looks I just can't get with pencils. This was my first liquid eyeliner and I couldn't have picked a better one, I highly recommend this product.

pengi_girl
Terrible
9/6/2014

Customer review by Jill Mc.

1.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Jill Mc.
by Jill Mc.

I was looking forward to trying this product. A liquid liner with a flexible tip sounded great! It wasn't. The liquid clumped up and left light and dark spots along my eyelids. I cleaned it off and tried again and again with the same result.

Jill Mc.
Great and lasts all day!
11/3/2014

Customer review by Brenda561

3.0 stars 11/3/2014 by Brenda561
by Brenda561

this eyeliner is great! i put it on at 8am for work and when i got off at 6pm it was still perfect :) great for its size so its easy to grip

Brenda561
Waterproof Stilleto Mascara
6/13/2014

Customer review by Ali_sanchez

2.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Ali_sanchez
by Ali_sanchez

I have been buying the same mascara for years now & the last 3 I bought, I have noticed a change! I loved this mascara bc it did what it said and never smeared. Lately, it's been coming off on my face. I will be trying a different brand soon.

Ali_sanchez
Purrrfect For Cat Eyes.
8/18/2012

Customer review by ms.samantha

4.0 stars 8/18/2012 by ms.samantha
by ms.samantha

I bought this with the Lash Stiletto mascara and I'm glad I did. I like to do bold cat eyes when I go out, and this makes it uber easy and simple. It not only is easy, but it lasts, as well! I use it with the Unstoppable Eyeliner and my look is even more dramatic. This is my go to liquid liner!

ms.samantha
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews