Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

59 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

59 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
9
1-20 of 58 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Love
8/22/2016

Customer review by Emm

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Emm
by Emm

I love the felt tip, it's flexible without being floppy. I adore this eyeliner and it stays on really well. I've worn it all summer and while all my other makeup melts off this eyeliner stays on. I'm a swimmer and it doesn't run at practice either:)

Emm
Good but,
8/8/2016

Customer review by AyeLex

2.0 stars 8/8/2016 by AyeLex
by AyeLex

I have to stop and shake the eyeliner 5 times just to get the product onto one eye, it also cracks and dries up after a couple of hours.

AyeLex
worst eyeliner ive ever used
7/17/2016

Customer review by frustrated1

1.0 stars 7/17/2016 by frustrated1
by frustrated1

I always have to stop, close it, and shake it multiple times to finish one eye because the brush runs out of product so quickly. I wear winged liner and it ends up looking bad because i have to struggle with this product. So over it.

frustrated1
Love this eyeliner
7/27/2016

Customer review by Dawn

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Dawn
by Dawn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this liquid eyeliner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Just Good
8/9/2010

Customer review by Verynice01

3.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Verynice01
by Verynice01

I have tried this eyeliner for a about 3 months and I am satisfied with this product. In the past, I tried the covergirl liquid liner and hated it so I got this one instead. I really like the tip it's just like the an stiletto seriously...it's really thin so it creates really precise lines but it's capable of applying thick lines as well. The only thing that bothered me about this liner is the fact that it fades out really easily. I am not sure if they sell the waterproof version of this liner but the one I got was not waterproof so throughout the day you have to reapply it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Verynice01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1/31/2011

Customer review by njgirl00

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by njgirl00
by njgirl00

Absolutely love this eye liner. Super easy to apply. By the end of the day my eyeliner is still intact. ( & i have super oily lids) Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
njgirl00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Watery doesn't work
6/7/2016

Customer review by Hellogoodbye

1.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Hellogoodbye
by Hellogoodbye

I like the mascara so I tried the liner. I do a winged eyeliner daily. This was brand new and it would run out of color half way across my lid. I really wanted to like this liner but it's not good for top of the lid. Please fix the watery formula

Hellogoodbye
easy eyelining
2/19/2012

Customer review by GabbysGrandma

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by GabbysGrandma
by GabbysGrandma

The brush makes it easy to create clean lines. It stays on and does not flake off.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GabbysGrandma
Creede
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Precision Perfect
3/23/2016

Customer review by AnnaO.

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by AnnaO.
by AnnaO.

The precision of this eyeliner meets To it's name. Love how easy it glides. I get to choose how thick or thin I plan to make my line and either way the line comes out just how I want it.

AnnaO.
LOVE
12/31/2015

Customer review by Pinkbows20

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Pinkbows20
by Pinkbows20

I love this eyeliner! it goes on super black and stays all day!

Pinkbows20
not worth buying
9/11/2010

Customer review by beezeey

1.0 stars 9/11/2010 by beezeey
by beezeey

i got browish black but its practically see through. i wanted a liner that wasnt too black but i think i made a mistake.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beezeey
thousand palms,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Eyeliner Out There! <3
11/21/2015

Customer review by beauty_babe94

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by beauty_babe94
by beauty_babe94

This eyeliner is truly amazzzzing! I use it to create my winged eyeliner effect! (;

beauty_babe94
Best Eyeliner Ever! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
10/25/2015

Customer review by Erin31

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Erin31
by Erin31

This is the most AMAZING liquid eyeliner I've ever used (been using it for 4-5 years now). The brush is very stable and makes a very clean line, it lasts all day, it's not expensive, and I usually have it for a while before I have to buy another one.

Erin31
DON'T BOTHER
7/17/2013

Customer review by cddallas

1.0 stars 7/17/2013 by cddallas
by cddallas

There is a SHAMEFULLY small amount of product in the tube, and I'm not the only one who has said this -- have read it elsewhere. I have been buying this eyeliner for quite a while now, each time thinking I must not have tightened the cap or something, but no more. I only get about three applications on both eyes before the tube runs pretty much dry. I will be looking to buy a different brand at the department store today. I don't care how much extra it costs, I won't keep running out over and over again just when I desperately need it.

cddallas
Best liquid eyeliner ever!
4/5/2014

Customer review by JTRR

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by JTRR
by JTRR

I have been using this liquid eyeliner for years and I must say it is one of the best one out there! I've tried high end liquid eyeliners in the past but they are not long lasting & smudges off and does not claim on what it does. As for this liquid eyeliner I have it on for 8 hours a day and not even once do I ever need to touch up or clean off any mess. I do oily lids and it doesn't smear. It is affordable & highly effective!

JTRR
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Decent but...TRY THE MASTER PRECISE FIRST
4/6/2015

Customer review by tohmes

2.0 stars 4/6/2015 by tohmes
by tohmes

Its ok-very black, but it is also very liquidy and bleeds a little bit. Also the 'felt tip' is more like a brush and is flimsy, so its not so precise. I got this after the Master precise and liked that one way more for color, quality, and precision.

tohmes
Obsessed
3/22/2015

Customer review by dramagirl98

5.0 stars 3/22/2015 by dramagirl98
by dramagirl98

Im in love with this product! I do winged eyeliner every day for school and this "brush" allows me to do it neatly and quickly. SAVE THE APPLICATOR! If you have other liquid liners around just trying to dip it in the bottle and you can save $$

dramagirl98
need to be touched up later
2/3/2015

Customer review by Ariel De Luci

4.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Ariel De Luci
by Ariel De Luci

at first i really like it because it has a felt tip, which is easier for me to use. but 2 hours later, it smudged down my eyes, just a bit. and now, after 8 hours, it is still there, a bit faded. i can smudge it with my hand

Ariel De Luci
Purrrfect For Cat Eyes.
8/18/2012

Customer review by ms.samantha

4.0 stars 8/18/2012 by ms.samantha
by ms.samantha

I bought this with the Lash Stiletto mascara and I'm glad I did. I like to do bold cat eyes when I go out, and this makes it uber easy and simple. It not only is easy, but it lasts, as well! I use it with the Unstoppable Eyeliner and my look is even more dramatic. This is my go to liquid liner!

ms.samantha
So disappointed
11/16/2014

Customer review by fabulous_cailie

1.0 stars 11/16/2014 by fabulous_cailie
by fabulous_cailie

I was looking for a cheap alternative & I came across this product. When I tried it out I was sorely disappointed. No control over the application, not long lasting, and the color is light watery grey not "blackest black". You get what you pay for.

fabulous_cailie
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews