Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 74 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Excellent Color, Not Excellent Last
6/27/2016

Customer review by elimichelle

2.0 stars 6/27/2016 by elimichelle
by elimichelle

One of the main reasons I bought this lipstick is because it promised to last all day, but I found that it started to disappear within an hour of wearing! The color looked beautiful when I put it on and I was very disappointed that this didn't work.

elimichelle
Sugar Chic
4/28/2016

Customer review by prettypink24

4.0 stars 4/28/2016 by prettypink24
by prettypink24

I purchased the shade Sugar Chic and I love it. It's such a pretty pink nude color. I love it. It looks so pretty on the lips and is so complimentary. Paired with a dramatic eye, it looks perfect. I'm definitely buying more of this shade soon. Lovely

prettypink24
Mauve Mania
4/11/2016

Customer review by Beckie Stockstill

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Beckie Stockstill
by Beckie Stockstill

I have used and loved Mauve Mania (450) for a number of years. I purchased two new tubes a couple of weeks ago without looking at the name - only the number. It is now PINK! Where may I purchase my beloved Mauve Mania?

Beckie Stockstill
New shade
4/3/2016

Customer review by peggy fortin

3.0 stars 4/3/2016 by peggy fortin
by peggy fortin

Hello, I purchased lip color advertised as a NEW Shade Mauve Mania . I cannot find anywhere has it been discontinued. I been to serveral stores. Every time i find a color from maybelline i like cannot find.

peggy fortin
Kathy Doran
3/25/2016

Customer review by Kathy Doran

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Kathy Doran
by Kathy Doran

I purchased lip color advertised as a NEW Shade. Magnificent Mauve #430. Now I'm unable to find it anywhere. Tried discontinued products, no listing. Any suggestions?

Kathy Doran
Bring back Afternoon Tea 870
3/12/2016

Customer review by lipstickdiva1

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by lipstickdiva1
by lipstickdiva1

I wish I could find this creamy pink shade that looks casual or dressy no matter what you are wearing or where you are going!!! I can't be the only one that is mad about colors being discontinued! Frustrated!!

lipstickdiva1
Bring Back Bit of Berry 175
3/7/2016

Customer review by Joannapdx50

4.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Joannapdx50
by Joannapdx50

I love this color but can no longer find it. Please bring it back or at least sell it over the internet.

Joannapdx50
Love it
3/10/2016

Customer review by briisaunicorn

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by briisaunicorn
by briisaunicorn

Loving the #275

briisaunicorn
A great everyday Pink lipstick!
9/18/2012

Customer review by Lovingarmywife9

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Lovingarmywife9
by Lovingarmywife9

This lipstick is Amazing!!! I absolutely recommend this to anyone of any color it is the best everyday pink lipstick. It goes on so creamy even without wearing chap stick before using it, will look great. Just get it you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovingarmywife9
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FOR BARNEY
12/23/2015

Customer review by BeautyBri2000

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by BeautyBri2000
by BeautyBri2000

Barney loves his Purple Dinosaur-Colored Shades!!!

BeautyBri2000
Red lip classic.
11/29/2015

Customer review by Kaye Von Staddi

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Kaye Von Staddi
by Kaye Von Staddi

I was having a hard time finding the perfect red lippie but the instant I've purchased and tried Are you Ready, I fell in love with the shade it's so so perfect. My friends too when I recommended it they instantly love it.

Kaye Von Staddi
Very pretty!
11/9/2015

Customer review by amandatorres

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by amandatorres
by amandatorres

I was looking for a lip color that would actually stay on all day. Most lip sticks and lip glosses I buy show up barely on my lips for about an hour and then I have to reapply. This went on smoothly and moisturized my lips with beautiful vivid color.

amandatorres
Hollywood red the best colour
8/4/2015

Customer review by Karen04

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Karen04
by Karen04

I love this lipstick have used a few colours from this range, especially love hollywood red but have found recently that I can no longer purchase this colour in shops I used to b able to before!! Hope to find this colour in stores again soon

Karen04
Red Revival
8/8/2015

Customer review by nmr13

4.0 stars 8/8/2015 by nmr13
by nmr13

Was looking for a new everyday red, found this. Loved the shade in the tube...turned a little pinker. Went on smoothly, feels moisturizing, no overpowering smell, stays well...but it got pinker than i had hoped.

nmr13
Pink Peony!
2/15/2013

Customer review by glimmershimmer

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by glimmershimmer
by glimmershimmer

I really wanted to try these out so I picked up Pink Peony ay my local Walgreens. I love it! These lipsticks are not drying and they can last 2-3 hours without re-applying. But Pink Peony is the most gorgeous pink ever! Its a must have in your pink lipsticks. I have re-purchased Pink Peony three times because I love it so much, its pretty much your basic pink with a hint of fuchsia. Another color that I love is Carmel Kiss, its a really pretty brown; but its not too brown; but I cant find Carmel Kiss anywhere!

glimmershimmer
Absolutely Love Very Cherry
8/25/2012

Customer review by Jvaldez589

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Jvaldez589
by Jvaldez589

I normally use to wear simple glosses or lip balm on my lips, but decided to be bold and try on a red lipstick. I came across Maybelline Color Sensational "Very Cherry" by accident, but when I tried it on, I was in love. I get plenty of compliments on my lips because of this lipstick and will try other shades soon enough. The best part is that its long lasting and when it does fade, my lips feel soft. (btw I am 22, I have no idea why this site put I'm 23.. I know not a huge difference but still lol)

Jvaldez589
Needs More Shades That Are Creamy
6/15/2013

Customer review by jenzen

4.0 stars 6/15/2013 by jenzen
by jenzen

I have Plum Perfect (creme), Cinnamon Stick (shimmer) and Barely Brown (shimmer). I love how long these lipsticks last and it has excellent color payoff. I have a hard time getting makeup to stay on me (eyeliner on water line, lipsticks, etc). This lipstick stays on and shows on my dark colored lips. I just wish they had more shades that are creme-y, that doesn't have shimmer. Barely brown would look so much better without the shimmer. Please include more shades without shimmer!!!!

jenzen
Love It!
7/21/2015

Customer review by Jackie Esquivel

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Jackie Esquivel
by Jackie Esquivel

I purchased Warm Me Up and I fell in love with it. It has a very warm look to it and it looks like a nude color when applied. I absolutely love it!

Jackie Esquivel
Totally Toffee is my everything!!!
6/16/2015

Customer review by JazzyCole

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by JazzyCole
by JazzyCole

I've tried evey nude possible until one day at Ulta Totally Toffee just jumped in my hands. I have tan to caramel complexion in the summer. So this came as a nice anchor between the seasons, it never dries out and leave a chalky discolored appearance

JazzyCole
Absolutely LOVE and so does the hubby
11/12/2012

Customer review by KuroNas

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by KuroNas
by KuroNas

I've been looking for good lipstick that I like and my husband likes as well, he hates it when the lipstick makes my lips peel and flake he tells me it destroys my beauty. I picked up Cinnamon Stick to try for a family function and I LOVE it! The color was rich and beautiful and my lips never dried out and my husband loved how "my lips looked all the more kissable" as he puts it. I am very happy with this lipstick and so is the hubby who urges that I try other colors :)

KuroNas
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews