Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 63 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
A great everyday Pink lipstick!

Customer review by Lovingarmywife9

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Lovingarmywife9
by Lovingarmywife9

This lipstick is Amazing!!! I absolutely recommend this to anyone of any color it is the best everyday pink lipstick. It goes on so creamy even without wearing chap stick before using it, will look great. Just get it you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
True Color, Shine

Customer review by NEVANS90

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by NEVANS90

This has become my staple lipstick line! I can use this lipstick and not have to apply lip gloss. It has the perfect shine. It last me through a work day and doesn't dry my lips out!

Pink Peony!

Customer review by glimmershimmer

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by glimmershimmer
by glimmershimmer

I really wanted to try these out so I picked up Pink Peony ay my local Walgreens. I love it! These lipsticks are not drying and they can last 2-3 hours without re-applying. But Pink Peony is the most gorgeous pink ever! Its a must have in your pink lipsticks. I have re-purchased Pink Peony three times because I love it so much, its pretty much your basic pink with a hint of fuchsia. Another color that I love is Carmel Kiss, its a really pretty brown; but its not too brown; but I cant find Carmel Kiss anywhere!


Customer review by angelaM1118

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by angelaM1118
by angelaM1118

I usually don't wear lipstick but nudes, reds, and pinks! I was so happy when I tried this it matches me perfectly :) they are creamy and last a good while! vibrant color and it nourishes so good!!! my lips feel hydrated all day!! :)


Customer review by maybellinequeen

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by maybellinequeen
by maybellinequeen

speechless is what i rich in color glides perfect so smooth. your lips are instantly kissable lol! perfect for everyday or special occasion!being african-american ive found no other COSMETIC LINE that compliments my skin,every color is perfect

The only one

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

No other lip color compares to Maybelline's Color Sensational Lipcolor. I have been using Maybelline's Lipcolor for a long time. Their beautiful shades are long lasting and I trust Maybelline's products. I wont wear any other brand but Maybelline.

An anonymous customer
Love 'em!

Customer review by NS

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by NS
by NS

I own 235 Warm Me Up. It is amazing. It is my everyday lipstick. It goes with everything and is a perfect nude / everyday color for olive / fair skin.


Customer review by AyeeDee44

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by AyeeDee44
by AyeeDee44

Love these lipsticks, the color lasts really long!!! Also, they smell pretty good for lipsticks, & I love the color selection, I own about 10 of these, probably one or more of each color group btw...

Crazy for coffee

Customer review by Farha

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Farha
by Farha

I love the texture and feel of this lipstick, lasts long and doesn't feather. A definite must have, especially love the crazy for coffee shade.

Yummy Plummy

Customer review by OldScratch

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by OldScratch
by OldScratch

Yummy Plummy is a neutral pink-based plum. Cream finish, opaque in one coat. Beautiful paired with smoky, purple, or neutral eye shadow. Vanilla scent strong, refreshing. No feathering or drying. Does not make teeth appear yellow like some purples.

Smooth and light

Customer review by RachelAnneXO

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by RachelAnneXO
by RachelAnneXO

I have this lipstick in only one color - "Born With It". It's very close to my natural lip color but slightly darker. "Born With It" has a slight pearlessence to it, but is not sparkly - which I love! The color goes on smooth and lasts for hours.

Love It!

Customer review by Jackie Esquivel

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Jackie Esquivel
by Jackie Esquivel

I purchased Warm Me Up and I fell in love with it. It has a very warm look to it and it looks like a nude color when applied. I absolutely love it!

Jackie Esquivel
new favorite lipstick

Customer review by lauren88

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by lauren88
by lauren88

i've got this in plumtastic and the shade complments my very fair skin beautifully.

Red Revival

Customer review by racheltv

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by racheltv
by racheltv

Lovely rich red color that has become a real favorite. Stays in place and last for hours. The best red lipstick I have found

Hollywood red the best colour

Customer review by Karen04

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Karen04
by Karen04

I love this lipstick have used a few colours from this range, especially love hollywood red but have found recently that I can no longer purchase this colour in shops I used to b able to before!! Hope to find this colour in stores again soon

Love this nude lip!

Customer review by Linda G.

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Linda G.
by Linda G.

I have been using the Color Sensational Lipcolor in Nearly There (205) for quite some time now. It's not a "flat" color so I really like that on my slightly full lips. I just wanted to say "thank you" for making this lipcolor.

Linda G.
Love this!

Customer review by tofuchu

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by tofuchu
by tofuchu

I have this lipstick in Coral crush and I wear it as often as possible! The color really pops and I wear it with the matching baby lips shade to add shine. It doesn't fade and really completes my look. Definitely recommend it!

Totally Toffee is my everything!!!

Customer review by JazzyCole

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by JazzyCole
by JazzyCole

I've tried evey nude possible until one day at Ulta Totally Toffee just jumped in my hands. I have tan to caramel complexion in the summer. So this came as a nice anchor between the seasons, it never dries out and leave a chalky discolored appearance

Good Product

Customer review by BeeArr

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by BeeArr
by BeeArr

I bought number 645 (Red Revival) I'm very happy with it, it's a darker red so it looks good on darker skinned ladies!

really pretty

Customer review by kiddiecarter

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by kiddiecarter
by kiddiecarter

I really like this lipstick, I brought the plum perfect from Wal-Mart because I wanted to be daring. It is a perfect fall tone and it looks great on my chocolate skin! :) I want to get every line from maybeline now!

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews