Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
can use easily
1/15/2014

Customer review by NYCvaluegal

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by NYCvaluegal
by NYCvaluegal

I like it because it does not hurt my gums, it is fresh tasting and easy to dispense. A good product ! Flossing is so much easier and it is so important to do so daily and with a comfortable floss. I use it twice daily, I'm 50 and I need it, so I find it so comfortable, no pain. Flossing is a good investment in health care, dental care. The cheaper brands sometimes fray and are problematic in dispensing. No problems here so it encourages us to use. The benefit is worth the greater price, I recommend this floss.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCvaluegal
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Cadillac of dental floss
1/20/2014

Customer review by EyeforValue

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by EyeforValue
by EyeforValue

I've probably used every type of floss under the sun and now use Glide exclusively. Main reason? It really does not shred. All the others do, trust me. It also lets you get down under the gum line and clean properly without hurting your gums. If you have a lot of dental work going on (bridges, crowns, implants, fillings) Glide is the right tool!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EyeforValue
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glide Comfort WORKS - no pain for sensitive teeth.
7/16/2013

Customer review by GALinTO

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by GALinTO
by GALinTO

I HATE FLOSSING, I HATE FLOSSING, I HATE FLOSSING. However, it is essentially IMPORTANT to prevent thousands of dollars flying out of your wallet, not to mention the pain of root canals. I have tried many things to floss with, and none make me happy - UNTIL GLIDE COMFORT! It works, tastes good, is easy to use, and it cleans very well. My dentist gave me rave reviews after using it for just a month. It is do-able. GO FOR IT!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GALinTO
Thousand Oaks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality
6/5/2013

Customer review by Girl7777

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Girl7777
by Girl7777

Satisfied with the quality. It's not has harsh as other floss. Satisfied with the texture :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girl7777
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Realy good on sensitive gumms
12/17/2013

Customer review by GdmaLupe

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by GdmaLupe
by GdmaLupe

I'm 65 and my teeth r starting to space apart . This floss is strong but soft at the same time :) for my sensitive gums

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GdmaLupe
Alamo Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
8/24/2010

Customer review by Tirzah517

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Tirzah517
by Tirzah517

My dentist recommended this floss years ago and I love it. It does not shred or get stuck in between teeth. It slides easily between teeth and works very well in removing food particles. My gums used to bleed when I would floss with normal floss, but it very rarely happens with this tape floss.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tirzah517
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2013

Customer review by CanberraAussieUsExpat

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by CanberraAussieUsExpat
by CanberraAussieUsExpat

This is my favorite floss, I ship it 10,000 miles to Australia!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanberraAussieUsExpat
Canberra, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use. Really glides.
3/4/2014

Customer review by katm2

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by katm2
by katm2

Great deal on the 2-pack. Very easy to use so will use it more often. Easy glide, just like the name.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katm2
socal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Product
10/12/2012

Customer review by DivaLu

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by DivaLu
by DivaLu

You will not regret getting this Crest Glide Floss Value Pack with mint flavor. It not only works well keep your teeth clean and healthy...but it is so affordable. No one provides cost savings to their customers as much as Walmart. In my drug store, this product was at least $3-4 more.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DivaLu
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
12/13/2013

Customer review by CookofAsheville

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by CookofAsheville
by CookofAsheville

Feels great and tastes good too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CookofAsheville
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well
1/30/2014

Customer review by IRONY

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by IRONY
by IRONY

Strong; rarely separates/ splits in use. Wide enough and smooth enough to get between teeth w/o problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IRONY
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Easily gets into tight spots & fresh minty scent
2/18/2014

Customer review by DipDipPotatoChip

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by DipDipPotatoChip
by DipDipPotatoChip

My dentist told me to get this and I have been using it for years. My teeth are crowded. I fight to get the floss in between my teeth and usually break the floss trying to get it back out. This floss gets in there easily. Sometimes it does break trying to get it back out. But not nearly as often as other brands and styles. I like the mint. It keeps unwanted tastes and smells to a minimum.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DipDipPotatoChip
Augusta County, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7/26/2014

Customer review by ONLINEWALMARTPURCHASES

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by ONLINEWALMARTPURCHASES
by ONLINEWALMARTPURCHASES

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ONLINEWALMARTPURCHASES
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best floss ever
6/4/2012

Customer review by vllynn

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by vllynn
by vllynn

Always hunting for a great floss and this is absolutely it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vllynn
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally recommended
11/1/2013

Customer review by fleepvane

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by fleepvane
by fleepvane

It does not hurt my gums

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fleepvane
Quito
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good and strong floss
3/13/2014

Customer review by AuntieToBeSoon

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by AuntieToBeSoon
by AuntieToBeSoon

Refreshing floss, good for a regular use as well as for cleaning bridges and crowns with the loop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieToBeSoon
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FLOSSING IS A MUST - GREAT PRODUCT !!!
8/15/2014

Customer review by franny1949

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by franny1949
by franny1949

For years I used Glide Original which is excellent. (Don't waste your money buying cheaper brands - been there, done that - GUM brand is the worst) Discovered Glide Comfort Plus online and read the great reviews. This floss is fabulous!! Lives up to all expectations. After losing three molars, my dentist ordered me to floss after every meal, no exceptions - so I absolutely do (must save the teeth I still have). This floss is strong, fits easily through tight spaces and tastes nice and minty - occasionally it breaks, but rarely enough that it's not a problem. LOVE THIS FLOSS - HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
franny1949
Phila., PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Floss value pack
10/6/2014

Customer review by Jright

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by Jright
by Jright

Excellent price. Teeth felt very clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jright
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!!
1/5/2015

Customer review by AceMoose

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by AceMoose
by AceMoose

I have VERY little space between my teeth, which is why I HATED to floss. This stuff does what its name implies- it GLIIIDES and I love it. PS -- to keep my pets from swallowing (= death) or getting caught in used floss, I put the used floss inside a bath tissue or two, crumple the tissue into a ball, WET it, squeeze it and then toss it deep in the garbage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AceMoose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
2/13/2015

Customer review by MsJudee

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by MsJudee
by MsJudee

I've used countless other floss products, and without a doubt, this Crest Glide Comfort Plus is the best. The other brands shred or broke apart, but that does not happen with this floss. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJudee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews