Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 201 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 stars
25
Sort by: 
1-20 of 192 reviews
1-20 of 192 reviews
All Ages
4/10/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My grandson likes it. He makes your product attractive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Candylove
10/16/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great item for dusting but the only thing in 2 days i have to dust off again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love them, use them all the time
10/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these and use them for basically all my dusting. Makes my life just a little easier.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spreads the dust
9/28/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using the swifter duster for years but I noticed that in reality it spreads the dust more than it clings to it. I'll be switching to a microfiber duster. Not to mention the price of these dusters.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great For Dusting!!
8/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These little dusters slide and go almost anywhere you put them..They hold dust until it is full!! I use them on my blinds,walls,pictures, shelving,just anywhere dust accumilates...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
REALLY BAD
8/26/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What did you do to these?? Those older yellow and white ones worked a whole lot better and you didn't tear them up loading on the handle. Please stop making these and fix the issue.....I liked these but I'm going to try something else for awhile until you fix them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
1/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product. I use it to dust everything. The dust stays put on the duster. The icing on the cake is...When I'm done dusting my furniture, blinds, and whatnots, I drop it on the floor and use the Swiffer Mop handle to push it around the floor to collect additional dust and pet hair. I live in Arizona, and I have a pet that sheds like he's going bald (he's not). The Swiffer duster swipes away all of it. Seriously people, if you haven't tried the Swiffer Duster, please do. You will not be disappointed. I have been using this product for about 2 years. OMG I love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Way to Dust!
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Swiffer dusters are one of the greatest inventions. They are easy to use, get into those tight places, provide different types for every kind of dusting task, and really do trap most of the dust. Something I've found that makes them trap dust even better is to spray them lightly with Endust or Pledge Multi-Surface before dusting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
swiffer duster
8/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Does the job nice to be able to reach up high.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I get many washing from these!
12/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Most folks wouldn't care about re using these, but I have a residential cleaning service and learned years ago to put them after each use into a lingerie bag. In a HE washer, they'll so just fine after many washings. The key is warm water rather than hot, gentle washing not serious agitation, followed by air drying, then a rather strenuous raking in both directions with a small dog comb, then finally a fluffing with same. The results are stunning, and I get probably 15 or so uses from each one. Important when you're suing so many, or even if you're penny pinching at home. Sounds lengthy, but only takes a matter of a minute or two per duster.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Swifter dusters
7/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought these a month ago and while I am happy with how the product works I would prefer to have other products( swiffer 360)s as well in a smaller quantity to allow me to purchase them at the same price as the regular dusters.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
6/27/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very disappointed in this product. I could not get the duster to stay on the handle. As I tried to dust it kept coming off. I definitely will not buy this product again. I work hard for my money and I feel I just threw it away buying this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really works as on the commercials!!
6/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Amazing how this little cloth can capture dust without it being redistributed like other dusters...love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct
11/10/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct were not as large and fluffy as I originally purchased in the local store. Contemplating returning them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i was very disappointed, because they are not like
6/29/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i was very disappointed, because these are not like the promotional ones, they were two-sided....these are very skimpy.... thankyou
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great duster
9/3/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Does a great job on blinds!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love 'em
5/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I find these easy to use... even when I can't find the wand :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I make this a regular order!
5/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We order these as often as we need them. They work great. Taught the kids how to use them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Time saving Swiffer
10/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using Swiffers for years but only since I moved to dusty Arizona did I come to fully appreciate their time saving value. This is Dust Storm country and it is a constant battle. I have found uses for Swiffer dusters here that i never imagined before. They make the back breaking work of cleaning moldings a breeze, not to mention blinds and window sills, ceiling fans and under the refrigerator, between cabinets and on and on. One swipe and you're done. With the extender, there is no crawling around the house to get all the moldings, high and low. I love this product and recommend it highly. It is also great at cleaning the bathtub, sinks, bottom of toilet, top of refrigerator, before you wet the surfaces. They actually cut your work in half. Also, they can't be beat for cleaning delicate electronics of all kinds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I hate this product
4/24/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Either my husband or myself cannot find an opening to insert the handle on the duster. I think this is the most inefficient piece of equipment and we have a whole box of dusters. What is the clue to inserting the handle. help. help. confused
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-