Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 55 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
swiffer dusters
1/26/2016

Customer review by buddy

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by buddy
by buddy

they are overpriced where ever you get them but they work great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great For Dusting!!
8/29/2013

Customer review by woodslady60

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by woodslady60
by woodslady60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These little dusters slide and go almost anywhere you put them..They hold dust until it is full!! I use them on my blinds,walls,pictures, shelving,just anywhere dust accumilates...

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodslady60
Fort White Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
1/10/2012

Customer review by StaffWhisperer

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by StaffWhisperer
by StaffWhisperer

This is a great product. I use it to dust everything. The dust stays put on the duster. The icing on the cake is...When I'm done dusting my furniture, blinds, and whatnots, I drop it on the floor and use the Swiffer Mop handle to push it around the floor to collect additional dust and pet hair. I live in Arizona, and I have a pet that sheds like he's going bald (he's not). The Swiffer duster swipes away all of it. Seriously people, if you haven't tried the Swiffer Duster, please do. You will not be disappointed. I have been using this product for about 2 years. OMG I love it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StaffWhisperer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Work well but overpriced
11/11/2015

Customer review by StarThrower50

4.0 stars 11/11/2015 by StarThrower50
by StarThrower50

I like these dusters but they're awfully expensive. I'm not sure how long I'll continue using them after this box is gone. A rag with Endust on it sounds like a much cheaper and likely just as effective alternative.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarThrower50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's a good product and really picks up dust
7/6/2015

Customer review by Djross

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by Djross
by Djross

Works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Djross
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use often
9/26/2015

Customer review by kreggie

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by kreggie
by kreggie

Because I'm too lazy to dust the old fashioned way, I use these all the time. They are pretty good but 'fuzzies' catch on rough edges so when you look back at your work in the sun, you see where bits and pieces of the dusters are stuck on your cleaned surface. Handy but, not as good as a rag and Pledge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kreggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swifter Refills
6/14/2015

Customer review by Muzzylin

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by Muzzylin
by Muzzylin

These are the best things to use for DUSTING

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Muzzylin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great duster
9/3/2010

Customer review by SavvyMoma

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by SavvyMoma
by SavvyMoma

Does a great job on blinds!

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavvyMoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved it
6/12/2015

Customer review by cdm26

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by cdm26
by cdm26

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdm26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
9/28/2015

Customer review by MrsB

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by MrsB
by MrsB

Good product, holds dust, love that it is disposable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect product to make life easier
9/15/2015

Customer review by AkioBB

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by AkioBB
by AkioBB

I'm a person with reduced mobility (type of disability) and this product allows me to clean easy the dust everywhere. I use the extendable handle, which is very light weight and easy to handle, and I can reach practically everywhere. Also, it's very easy to put on and remove the dusters for use and after using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AkioBB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct
11/10/2010

Customer review by gpaulgar

4.0 stars 11/10/2010 by gpaulgar
by gpaulgar

Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct were not as large and fluffy as I originally purchased in the local store. Contemplating returning them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gpaulgar
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great product
5/20/2015

Customer review by BeverlyHillsShopper

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by BeverlyHillsShopper
by BeverlyHillsShopper

I love this product and use it for difficult to reach places and small areas like the in between the stair railing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeverlyHillsShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
9/23/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

Can't live without these, best dusting product ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swiffers save time!
9/20/2015

Customer review by MtWalker32

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by MtWalker32
by MtWalker32

I use these at home, at work, in my RV, and in my vehicles. Use, wack and use more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MtWalker32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i was very disappointed, because they are not like
6/29/2013

Customer review by 1234happy

1.0 stars 6/29/2013 by 1234happy
by 1234happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i was very disappointed, because these are not like the promotional ones, they were two-sided....these are very skimpy.... thankyou

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1234happy
wilmington,n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dusters
9/8/2015

Customer review by carefulshopper102

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by carefulshopper102
by carefulshopper102

The original Swiffer dusters. Refills. Good product, good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carefulshopper102
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swifter duster refills
9/3/2015

Customer review by TrishaA64

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by TrishaA64
by TrishaA64

My housekeeper likes these. She likes the long handle to reach high places and these refills are easy to change and do a good job of getting the dust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrishaA64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does exactly what it claims
5/25/2012

Customer review by plumkin90

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by plumkin90
by plumkin90

Used Swiffer Dusters for years they work!! They grab and hold dust,fuzz balls and lint within the fibers.Nothing gets just pushed around, makes dusting easier and you don't have to go over the surface 2 or 3 times.The only time we use anything else is when we use furniture polish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plumkin90
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Makes dusting so easy
7/21/2013

Customer review by LoveQuality17

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by LoveQuality17
by LoveQuality17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these dusters on a telescopic wand and can dust the entire house (7 rooms) in less than an hour, even the ceiling light fixtures. I'm not just spreading the dust around, these dusters actually pick up the dust.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveQuality17
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews