Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 192 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

192 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

192 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
127
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 stars
24
1-20 of 183 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews
All Ages
4/10/2014

Customer review by Gollycat

4.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Gollycat
by Gollycat

My grandson likes it. He makes your product attractive.

Gollycat
Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I make this a regular order!
5/12/2017

Customer review by Courtney S

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Courtney S
by Courtney S
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We order these as often as we need them. They work great. Taught the kids how to use them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Courtney S
Fort worth tx
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love 'em
5/15/2017

Customer review by bluemonkey

5.0 stars 5/15/2017 by bluemonkey
by bluemonkey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I find these easy to use... even when I can't find the wand :)

bluemonkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I hate this product
4/24/2017

Customer review by confused

1.0 stars 4/24/2017 by confused
by confused

Either my husband or myself cannot find an opening to insert the handle on the duster. I think this is the most inefficient piece of equipment and we have a whole box of dusters. What is the clue to inserting the handle. help. help. confused

Comment from - 4/27/2017

We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble. Here's a short video that may help: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qavCvnfNEFs. You can also feel free to give us a call at (800) 214-8734 for further assistance.

confused
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great For Dusting!!
8/29/2013

Customer review by woodslady60

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by woodslady60
by woodslady60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These little dusters slide and go almost anywhere you put them..They hold dust until it is full!! I use them on my blinds,walls,pictures, shelving,just anywhere dust accumilates...

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodslady60
Fort White Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I get many washing from these!
12/18/2016

Customer review by gaildy

5.0 stars 12/18/2016 by gaildy
by gaildy

Most folks wouldn't care about re using these, but I have a residential cleaning service and learned years ago to put them after each use into a lingerie bag. In a HE washer, they'll so just fine after many washings. The key is warm water rather than hot, gentle washing not serious agitation, followed by air drying, then a rather strenuous raking in both directions with a small dog comb, then finally a fluffing with same. The results are stunning, and I get probably 15 or so uses from each one. Important when you're suing so many, or even if you're penny pinching at home. Sounds lengthy, but only takes a matter of a minute or two per duster.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gaildy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
1/10/2012

Customer review by StaffWhisperer

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by StaffWhisperer
by StaffWhisperer

This is a great product. I use it to dust everything. The dust stays put on the duster. The icing on the cake is...When I'm done dusting my furniture, blinds, and whatnots, I drop it on the floor and use the Swiffer Mop handle to push it around the floor to collect additional dust and pet hair. I live in Arizona, and I have a pet that sheds like he's going bald (he's not). The Swiffer duster swipes away all of it. Seriously people, if you haven't tried the Swiffer Duster, please do. You will not be disappointed. I have been using this product for about 2 years. OMG I love it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StaffWhisperer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Wisk
3/6/2017

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 3/6/2017 by Mike
by Mike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product and price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"Swiffer Works for Me"
2/14/2017

Customer review by rmh1212

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by rmh1212
by rmh1212

I use all of the Swiffer Products and have for many years. I think they do a super job and see no reason to change.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rmh1212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
swiffer dusters refills unscented
2/11/2017

Customer review by joanie

4.0 stars 2/11/2017 by joanie
by joanie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

these dusters are great but I like the ones that are scented, I should of got the scented ones .....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my busy life!
2/3/2017

Customer review by Rebeca

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Rebeca
by Rebeca

This product really cuts my dusting time in half. I recommend this to anyone who can't go up a step stool or ladder and someone with a crunch for time. Its also,great for those hard to reach places like the back of the tv or the DVD shelf. Thank you for making this for someone just like me. Its perfect!

Rebeca
Las vegas nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just spreads the dust from one place to another
1/29/2017

Customer review by Cindywindy

1.0 stars 1/29/2017 by Cindywindy
by Cindywindy

It would be nice if the dust stuck to the duster instead of just moving it around. Junk product!!!!!

Cindywindy
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great duster
9/3/2010

Customer review by SavvyMoma

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by SavvyMoma
by SavvyMoma

Does a great job on blinds!

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavvyMoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct
11/10/2010

Customer review by gpaulgar

4.0 stars 11/10/2010 by gpaulgar
by gpaulgar

Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct were not as large and fluffy as I originally purchased in the local store. Contemplating returning them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gpaulgar
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
i was very disappointed, because they are not like
6/29/2013

Customer review by 1234happy

1.0 stars 6/29/2013 by 1234happy
by 1234happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i was very disappointed, because these are not like the promotional ones, they were two-sided....these are very skimpy.... thankyou

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1234happy
wilmington,n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!
8/26/2016

Customer review by MEMV

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by MEMV
by MEMV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent! Works great always, able to reach difficult spots!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MEMV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
swiffer 360
1/1/2017

Customer review by Westminster

1.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Westminster
by Westminster

dust dose not stick to it. it is the worst thing I've ever used would never waste money on this ever again.

Westminster
coroldo
Would recommend to a friend? No
THE ONLY ONE
12/10/2016

Customer review by FRANKLINDEPUTY

5.0 stars 12/10/2016 by FRANKLINDEPUTY
by FRANKLINDEPUTY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

SWIFFER THIS IS ONLY BRAND THAT ACTUALLY DOES THE BEST JOB OF DUSTING...THEY ARE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN OTHERS, BUT THEY MAKE THE JOB EASIER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FRANKLINDEPUTY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Time saving Swiffer
10/16/2014

Customer review by STEFFIE

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by STEFFIE
by STEFFIE

I have been using Swiffers for years but only since I moved to dusty Arizona did I come to fully appreciate their time saving value. This is Dust Storm country and it is a constant battle. I have found uses for Swiffer dusters here that i never imagined before. They make the back breaking work of cleaning moldings a breeze, not to mention blinds and window sills, ceiling fans and under the refrigerator, between cabinets and on and on. One swipe and you're done. With the extender, there is no crawling around the house to get all the moldings, high and low. I love this product and recommend it highly. It is also great at cleaning the bathtub, sinks, bottom of toilet, top of refrigerator, before you wet the surfaces. They actually cut your work in half. Also, they can't be beat for cleaning delicate electronics of all kinds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

STEFFIE
San Tan Valley, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product with affordable price
12/3/2016

Customer review by Rurie

5.0 stars 12/3/2016 by Rurie
by Rurie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to use and remove dust easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rurie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews