Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3801 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3801 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3801 reviews | 4 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2275
4 stars
508
3 stars
263
2 stars
236
1 stars
519
1-20 of 3798 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3798 total reviews
1-20 of 3798 reviews
Great toilet paper, great price
8/31/2012

Customer review by annierw

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by annierw
by annierw

Charmin Ultra Soft is, imo, the best toilet paper. This 9 count mega roll package is an excellent value. The mega rolls last much longer than regular rolls so you don't have to purchase the product as often. Once again Walmart has one of the better prices you can find.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annierw
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
8/30/2012

Customer review by jcraw419

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by jcraw419
by jcraw419

This is one of those good products and I am sure if you have used it there nothing to say but it is good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcraw419
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing like Charmin Ultra Soft...
8/25/2013

Customer review by cinnaamon

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by cinnaamon
by cinnaamon

What can I say I have used Charmin for over 30 years now, been using this particular one ever since it came out . I agree with others on the ultra suave pack along with the 12 mega pack ultra. You pull & the sheets are coming off the roll separately etc.. Anyways I so far have not had any problem with this one & have been purchasing over three years every month.I prefer the 9 pack as for me it fits on my shelf perfectly. Oh & the price is fine better when it's on rollback of course. What else can I say I luv..luv my Ultra Soft it's just so right ;-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinnaamon
U.S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
The best toilet paper.
4/8/2013

Customer review by 45yearsteaching

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by 45yearsteaching
by 45yearsteaching

It is the best toilet paper money can buy. I like the mega rolls size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
45yearsteaching
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product
1/23/2012

Customer review by Alok

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Alok
by Alok

I like this product and have been using this since childhood way to Go Charmin!!

Alok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good feeling
1/23/2012

Customer review by great

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by great
by great

soft yet effective. thought i was in heaven, must be happy

great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like the softness
8/29/2012

Customer review by fuzzy

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by fuzzy
by fuzzy

I like the sofness and absorbability I need a holder extender to enjoy using my builtin paper holders.

fuzzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's the best one I've ever had!!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Janet
by Janet

I've tried so many. It's the softest and doesn't shred when using. It's also the softest.

Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Comfort Around Back
12/22/2012

Customer review by Boomer

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Boomer
by Boomer

Your new commercial with the waterfalls was NEATO!

Boomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toilet paper EVER!
10/1/2012

Customer review by AnnaG1969

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by AnnaG1969
by AnnaG1969

This is the ONLY toilet paper I use for our precious bottoms. It is gentle, yet doesn't fall apart. We love it!

AnnaG1969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
4/28/2012

Customer review by Lyndie

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Lyndie
by Lyndie

There are a lot of things I will do without if I must, but Charmin is not one of them. It is the ultimate luxury.

Lyndie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
12/11/2012

Customer review by Si1Si

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Si1Si
by Si1Si

very soft and a good product. The charmin brand is available at most any store and is a resonable price.

Si1Si
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it, so soft! I would buy it again!
9/15/2012

Customer review by Ginger

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Ginger
by Ginger

Love it, so soft! I would buy it again! Wish there were coupons for it!. SOOOO Soft

Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I vote for Charmin!
12/22/2012

Customer review by Bruno2013

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Bruno2013
by Bruno2013

Charmin altra soft is my #1 tp brand of all time! I tried alot of brands but about a decade ago I tried Charmin and it's the only kind I get unless i'm short on ca$h or have to borrow or go with what's available. That's not often, usually I make sure I stack up Charmin....I prefer altra soft, but before that I took the altra strong, I tried the others too...as long as it's Charmin I love all the kinds they have, I'll take anything Charmin, it's the best out there!

Bruno2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toilet paper out there
9/30/2012

Customer review by happybutt

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by happybutt
by happybutt

I never buy any other brand regardless of price etc. This is the most affordable for the quality

happybutt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
8/14/2012

Customer review by GraniF

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by GraniF
by GraniF

My entire family likes this tissue but it is a little expensive for us but we try to buy it as often as we can.

GraniF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
10/14/2012

Customer review by bridgette

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by bridgette
by bridgette

love it the only product I buy due to the value there is no other product that compare to it

bridgette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love it :-)
9/15/2012

Customer review by charmtastic

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by charmtastic
by charmtastic

I would till everyone to buy charmin ultra solt and thay would not be buying enything but charmin. Just give it try and let it sell it self.

charmtastic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
5/23/2012

Customer review by Bella

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Bella
by Bella

It is so soft and the whole family likes it better than anything.

Bella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
9/4/2012

Customer review by gonzomg

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by gonzomg
by gonzomg

Love this product. My family really love this product

gonzomg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3798 total reviews
1-20 of 3798 reviews