Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best bang for your buck!
7/10/2011

Customer review by FeelingBaaa

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by FeelingBaaa
by FeelingBaaa

It smells fabulous, priced fabulous, and the bleach alternative is a godsend for households with children! Juice on maple table, carpet etc..awesome.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FeelingBaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great product
1/27/2011

Customer review by girtamshop

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by girtamshop
by girtamshop

I really like this dishsoap. The scent is a strong citrusy, but very pleasant crisp smell and leaves me feeling like my dishes are getting clean. The dishsoap leaves my dishes squeeky clean and confident that my guests and family will find them just as clean as I do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girtamshop
Blackwell,Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great scent & affordable!
3/29/2012

Customer review by Erin7555

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Erin7555
by Erin7555

Best-smelling, affordable, bleach alternative, dish soap & degreaser around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erin7555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
7/8/2012

Customer review by maggie43

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by maggie43
by maggie43

very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maggie43
Houston,TYX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/24/2012

Customer review by LoveThisKitty

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by LoveThisKitty
by LoveThisKitty

It gets the job done and smells great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveThisKitty
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great smell, works great!
7/25/2012

Customer review by foxfire61

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by foxfire61
by foxfire61

smells really good, does a great job even on greasy dishes and pans..buy it alllll the time and love it!..On top of that here at Walmart,,it is a great buy!!..I don't know about elsewhere..because I only buy it here..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxfire61
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice Dish soap and affordable !!
7/26/2012

Customer review by NTPM

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by NTPM
by NTPM

I love the scent!! It smells fresh, pleasant and not too strong. It serves me well, help me keep dishes clean. However, it looks a little runny for me. But well, every other products look just like that so I don't feel it's a big problem Besides, I came back to Walmart the other day and found this product in only 30oz container :( What happened???

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NTPM
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as good as the lemon Ajax dish liquids
7/20/2012

Customer review by idonotbelievethiscanbetru

3.0 stars 7/20/2012 by idonotbelievethiscanbetru
by idonotbelievethiscanbetru

I was somewhat disappointed with this dish detergent. I didn't really see where it did anymore than the lemon Ajax. This one does not make as much suds as the lemon Ajax.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idonotbelievethiscanbetru
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day