Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This product is a great value
3/7/2011

Customer review by EponaDreamchaser

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by EponaDreamchaser
by EponaDreamchaser

I've been using this product for a long time becasue it really helps reduce joint pain. I usually get the 120ct 2 pack bottles, but this time I got a very pleasnat surprise when I got an extra bonus with this last 2-pk...the bottles, each bottle contains 20% more, so instead of 120ct bottles I got 2 144ct bottles for the same price. I just love getting 20% more product for free. This product is normally a good value in the 120ct 2-pks, but this time was an even better value!

Was this review helpful? (38) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EponaDreamchaser
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/10/2011

Customer review by wyoming1955

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by wyoming1955
by wyoming1955

This product works well for me. When I don't use the product, I notice my knees and elbows experience a lot more soreness and stiffness. Taking the product is easy, doesn't have a taste to it and it works. I take two a day for two weeks and then one a day. Great if your working out and doing a lot of walking or running.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wyoming1955
bradenton, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product!
2/11/2011

Customer review by Lancealot13

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by Lancealot13
by Lancealot13

Osteo Bi-Flex helps my knees greatly, on only two pills a day!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lancealot13
Carrollton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/24/2011

Customer review by Carvingman

3.0 stars 7/24/2011 by Carvingman
by Carvingman

The product works but you have to take 4 huge pills a day. There must be a way to make a pill that is smaller and that you don't need 4 per day. The price is high because going through 4 a day it doesn't take long to empty a bottle.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carvingman
Redmond OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Helps joints
2/7/2014

Customer review by lendar12

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by lendar12
by lendar12

I have tried less expensive versions and did not have as good results as I have had with this formula. I could tell a difference in about a week. The main reason I tried them though is the size of the pill. I need smaller pills and these fit the bill almost perfectly. Everyone else thinks we are horses out here! I really do like this product a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lendar12
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2013

Customer review by JMann1

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by JMann1
by JMann1

I first used this when I lived in China and it was spectacular. Within 7 days, my bones didnt ache.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMann1
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE PRODUCT WORKS
6/1/2013

Customer review by MoifDaSoif

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by MoifDaSoif
by MoifDaSoif

My wife's hip pain has all but completely subsided. It is helping other bone/joint related pain as well. The price for this deal was fantastic! There is no way you could beat this deal except to buy from a wholesale house, like Costco or Sam's Club.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoifDaSoif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.