Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/23/2013

Customer review by blonde999

5.0 stars by blonde999

I use these in all my individual room trash cans. No smell or perfumes! The ones with smell give me migraines. Happy to find some without scent added

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blonde999
Ardmore,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent bag for small wastebaskets
2/3/2014

Customer review by gitka

4.0 stars by gitka

This product has the quality of all Glad products. It is strong and suitable for small wastebaskets. It is a little pricey.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gitka
Terryville, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice liltte bags
4/22/2014

Customer review by ladypa

4.0 stars by ladypa

the only bad thing I can say is it cost the same as 13 gal glad which doesnt make sense should b alot cheaper but the are needed in the bathroom so I must by cant find them this size 4 gal any other brand so that y 4 stars

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladypa
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bag for small trash cans
12/27/2013

Customer review by VerySavvyGrkShopper

4.0 stars by VerySavvyGrkShopper

Glad is a great brand, but bag is a little small for my needs. Good bag for smaller trash cans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VerySavvyGrkShopper
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/4/2013

Customer review by cmf23

5.0 stars by cmf23

perfect size and weight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cmf23
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Samll garbage bags
8/9/2012

Customer review by Judge

5.0 stars by Judge

As I advised you in a recent letter they no longer have ties. Are you only to use half the bag????????????????? With ties I think Glad has the best product on the market.Judgeth

Judge
Montreal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love These!
7/24/2013

Customer review by bluey32091

5.0 stars by bluey32091

These bags are great for my small bathroom trash cans, and the bags work just as great as the bigger bags.

bluey32091
Starke, FL 32091, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product has great odor protection
8/9/2012

Customer review by tle314

4.0 stars by tle314

These bags are great for any small trash (plastic-like) container. I am using my samples for my Bathroom plastic trash container and it fits the trash container great and blocks out any kind of bad odor. It's got just the right amount of a fresh scent.

tle314
Reidsville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
it works
8/22/2014

Customer review by shopper544

3.0 stars by shopper544

i got these b/c I didn't have time to go the grocery store. I can buy them cheaper there when I get the store brand. So, if you have a grocery store you may be able to buy their brand instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopper544
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
illogical and hard to use
9/21/2012

Customer review by Drakus14

1.0 stars by Drakus14

the bags are placed in the box in a manner that makes absolutely no sense. then, when you try to get one out you take three because of how they are placed.

Drakus14
Layton, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male