Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

152 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

152 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 stars
11
1-20 of 147 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews
Seems to be working
10/29/2011

Customer review by wordbuilder

4.0 stars 10/29/2011 by wordbuilder
by wordbuilder

I haven't had these inserts for long, but they seem to be working. I had a long day out of town, including shopping at Wal-Mart. While this usually causes my feet, legs, and lower back to hurt so bad I have to seek out a bench to sit, not this time. I did have some pain in my lower back, but that is probably unrelated. Since these take up a bit of space in each shoe, I've had a little trouble getting the lacing adjusted just right--not too tight, not too loose.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wordbuilder
Tucumcari, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/5/2011

Customer review by beckydj88

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by beckydj88
by beckydj88

This product is great. My feet hurt so bad when I first started working. I stand on my feet for 9 hrs a day and the Dr Scholl's orthotics have really worked for me.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beckydj88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product EXCEEDED all expectations.
10/13/2012

Customer review by GoGators

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by GoGators
by GoGators

I almost did not buy these because of the price in comparison to some other options, but the custom fit diagnostic "machine" led me to believe they might be better. WOW, these inserts have EXCEEDED all expectations. I have 3 herniated discs and standing and/or walking is painful all the time. I bought a pair of specialty shoes for about $425.00. THESE inserts are even better than the specialty shoes. TREMENDOUS REDUCTION in pain for about one-tenth the priche and I can use all the shoes I already have with the inserts. THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY and more. I would encourage anyone that is considering these inserts to take the time to use the diagnostic machine (without any shoes or socks) to get the proper fit. It takes about 5 to 7 minutes...don't hurry and carefully follow instructions. In my view, these inserts are WORTH YOUR TIME and EFFORT IF you suffer from foot, leg, or back pain when you are standing. I plan to buy another set next time I go to Walmart. BlueWaterGator

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoGators
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great insole. Corrects over pronation
8/23/2012

Customer review by Shinfu

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Shinfu
by Shinfu

This is a great insole for the price. It corrects various low arch and over pronation. The only drawback is that it slides forward sometimes while walking in my boots.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shinfu
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ORTHOTICS SHOE LINERS
2/10/2014

Customer review by VOGTS

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by VOGTS
by VOGTS

THEY ARE WORTH THE MONEY, THEY WORKED!!! I PUT THEM IN MY SHOES AND MY HEAL STOPPED HURTTING HEE HAW!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VOGTS
EMPORIA KANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are wonderful!
2/17/2014

Customer review by SavvySouthernBelle

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by SavvySouthernBelle
by SavvySouthernBelle

My 89 year old father wears these every day in his shoes. He went to two specialists who recommended very expensive shoes and inserts (at about $600 each) They were not comfortable at all. But, when he discovered these orthotics, he has been in heaven! We will continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavvySouthernBelle
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too pricey for what you get
1/18/2012

Customer review by pants69

3.0 stars 1/18/2012 by pants69
by pants69

The insole works great. The thing i see wrong with this product, is it only fits half of my shoe. it isnt like normal insoles that go from the heel to toe. It goes from the heel to right after the arch of my foot. i would like to see a sports version that takes up the whole shoe so that i can use this while playing basketball or running. If this is just meant for casual shoes, then it is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pants69
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Custom Fit Orthors
7/20/2014

Customer review by bobbybadboy

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by bobbybadboy
by bobbybadboy

I got the Dr. Scholl's 430"s and what a difference how my feet feel after just one week. These are great and would get them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobbybadboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics
8/19/2013

Customer review by Csteinfels

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by Csteinfels
by Csteinfels

Love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Csteinfels
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CF 430
9/21/2014

Customer review by momof322

4.0 stars 9/21/2014 by momof322
by momof322

They are truly custom fit. They fit in shoes fine. I switch them out for other shoes I'm wearing. They feel good on feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof322
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a helpful product it feels good all day .
5/27/2014

Customer review by hardworking1

4.0 stars 5/27/2014 by hardworking1
by hardworking1

I wear them in my work boots and my feet feel better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hardworking1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
total waste of money and time
2/8/2012

Customer review by taylor916

1.0 stars 2/8/2012 by taylor916
by taylor916

I stood on that machine 3 times and three times it said cf 430. So i spend 50 bucks on the things and use them and they cause much more pain and much faster than if i dont use them. Total waste of money, time, and effort. Absolutely rediculous.

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taylor916
tecumseh, nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Should have bought them sooner!!
8/6/2012

Customer review by WarehouseWorker303

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by WarehouseWorker303
by WarehouseWorker303

These are wonderful! The price tag scared me at first, but now I wish I had bought them sooner. I'm on my feet all day long walking on average 3 miles. Before I got these inserts, by the end of the day I couldn't walk at all without pain and discomfort. Now that I have these, I can work all day and still have the joy of running and playing with my daughter at the park after work. That would have never happened before! Thanks Dr Scholl's!!!

WarehouseWorker303
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Thank you for saving the day.
8/6/2012

Customer review by CaroleD

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by CaroleD
by CaroleD

I am a medical professional who spends 12 hours on my feet. After 8 hours, I am tortured for the last 4 hours. I tried every type of shoe and insert to make my feet and back feel better. I had just gotten off from work and my feet were in terrible pain. While visiting my local Walmart, I decided to try these inserts. Just awesome, I haven't had pain since I started using these inserts. I even had to do a 16 hour shift the next day after purchasing the inserts and had no pain at all. I have already referred them to my fellow co-workers. Thank you for making such a wonderful product.

CaroleD
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only insert that's worked for me
9/19/2012

Customer review by Claire

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Claire
by Claire

I have high arches and have suffered from foot and ankle pain for 2 years. Physical therapy has really helped, but I still wasn't able to wear shoes all day without pain. I tried orthotics but couldn't adjust to them. Dr. Scholl's CF 120 inserts support my arches, but they're soft, too. I like the 3/4 length because there's no extra bulk crowding my toes. And I also like it that you just put it in on top of the regular insole that's in the shoe...makes it easy to change to a different pair of shoes.

Claire
New Mexico, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
On my feet all day!
9/11/2012

Customer review by Duke

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Duke
by Duke

My job requires me to be on my feet for ALL of my shift. I would come home and alomst not be able to walk after sitting to rest. Then I visited the mapping center it was recommended that I needed cf440 Custom Orthotic Inserts. What a huge difference at the end of the day. No more tired or aching feet! Best purchase I've made for my feet in years!

Duke
Valparaiso, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
THE BEST
9/14/2012

Customer review by munsters1313

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by munsters1313
by munsters1313

I had trouble with my back which made my legs hurt and it just got worse. Got the inserts over a year ago and i can't live without them. I can not believe something so small could make such a BIG difference. They are the best. THANKS

munsters1313
Peekskill, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
NO MORE PAIN
9/6/2012

Customer review by kiki1

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by kiki1
by kiki1

I finally after years of heel pain decided to try out the Dr. Shools Orthotics. I am on my 4th day wearing them and have absolutely no more pain. THEY REALLY WORK! I am so glad to finally be pain free....

kiki1
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product was awesome
8/24/2012

Customer review by Daisy80

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Daisy80
by Daisy80

I bought this product prior to my 8 day tour of Italy. It was the best purchase I made to go on my trip. I walked approximately 5 miles per day and was in my shoes for at least 12 hours a day. I never had back, foot or leg pain. They were wonderful! I have told all my friends that complain about foot and back pain about them. They were pricey but well worth every penny.

Daisy80
Uniontown, PA 15401, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I work on my feet all day! This is the help I needed.
9/17/2012

Customer review by verminator

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by verminator
by verminator

I work on my feet all day in boots drilling houses in all terrains and weather treating for termites, and I can say thank you Dr. Scholl’s. This product custom fit has helped my feet. I have tried the cut and fit gels and they only feel good for about 3 to 4 days then there shot. This product has it where it’s at. I even did the fitting five times and came up with the same fit number every time! Thank You!

verminator
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews