Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 253 reviews
5 stars
186
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
15
1 stars
17
Sort by: 
1-20 of 250 reviews
1-20 of 250 reviews
Do These Work??
11/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received my Dr Scholls Custom Fit Orthotics in the mail from Smiley for free after I went to my local store and found out my correct fit. I started using them the day that I received them. I was completely amazed by the fact of how comfortable they are for one and also that the next day I had no swelling whatsoever in my ankles or calves after doing a lot of walking the day before. Normally after a day of walking my legs and ankles are very sore and swollen, but to my surprise not this time. So I continue to use them & love them. I tell everyone that I know about them & try my best to convince them to get some for themselves and give it a try. Very satisfied with my results!! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
11/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
#gotitfree #smiley360 these shoe insoles far exceeded my expectations. After only wearing for 1 day there was a remarkable change in the level of pain in my lower back and in my knees. I am looking forward to the benefits of long term use. After having 3 children my lower back tends to be in pain before noon, I’m talking there are times I can’t move without pausing for a moment and readjusting my body. I felt NO PAIN, none at all on my first day of use. I can’t recommend these insoles enough. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to try these. I am giving my honest experience, and feelings although i was given a sample this statement reflects my opinion and more importantly my experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My new favorite inserts
11/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can't believe how much better these work compare to my previous preferred choice of insoles. These have helped me out so much and my feet no longer hurt. These are so comfortable to wear. I use to always have achy feet from wearing any shoes since I injured my foot at work. It just seems like it never healed properly. But since I've started to wear these insoles, my feet have felt so much better and my lower back doesn't hurt like it use to. I highly recommend these insoles. I received something free for the exchange of my opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Walking in Heaven!
11/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have massive issues with pain and discomfort in my feet, but I have never considered the idea of using orthotic inserts before. I am so happy to have visited a Dr. Scholl's machine at my local drugstore to test for my foot type and orthotic insert to fit my foot needs. I have been using the product for two days and it feels like I have been walking in heaven! My feet feel so comfortable and I feel like I could walk around and work on my feet all day. I highly recommend! I received this product as a free sample in return for my honest feedback. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Instant Relief
11/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Lately I've been bothered by heel pain - plantar fascititis is back! The timing was perfect - I had just received the Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, and remembered that I'd brought the package to work with me to explore on my break. I busted that package open and slipped them inside my shoes. Almost immediately I was relieved of the pain. I have been wearing the orthotics for two days now and feel quite comfortable at the end of the day. Well worth the extra money, and I'm glad I had the chance to try this #forfree! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finally Some Relief
11/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a pait of these free from Smiley360 for the sole purposes to test. I put these in just before going to work. I noticed that they are very comfortable in my shoes. By the end of my shift my back usually hurts but this time while using the orthotic inserts my back didn't hurt. I haven't felt this pain free after clocking out from work in years. These Dr Scholl's Orthotics are great especially if you are on your feet the whole eight hours. I definitely needed these. These are the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfy fit!!
11/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I finally received my #free set of Dr. Scholl customfit orthotics in the Mail. Upon getting them, I immediately put them in my shoes and went on to work a 6 hour shift standing on my feet. I had to position them once to get the righ fit in my shoes. After I got it to the right place to work with my feet, I enjoyed getting off of work and not having to massage my feet. I really enjoy not feeling the pain and having a peaceful nights sleep without the pain. I give them a 9 out of 10. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dr Scholls Orthotics
11/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got to try Dr Scholls custom fit orthotics for free and the following review is just my opinion. They have built in arch support,are easy to put in your shoes, feel soft on your feet. They really do work. I enjoy wearing my shoes. My feet and legs are not sore and tired or achy which in turn doesn't cause my lower back to be painful. If you have to be on your feet for long periods of time you should give these a try. You won't be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They feel so good
11/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a free sample of these foot inserts to try . I was a little skeptical at first , as the ones I have used in the past were a pain , needing to be cut to fit and never provided relief. First of , there is ZERO cutting involved! No guesswork . They slide easily into your shoes . And it doesn't feel bulky , or strange . It feels like a natural part of the shoe . Usually by the end of the day , my knees hurt , and my feet ache . So far after 8 hours still feeling great ! Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Feel Like I am Waling on Clouds
11/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am on day 3 of wearing my Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics. I have them in my shoes all day long, through work and workouts. I shared with my workout group how much better my back, knees, and feet feel after just three days. I absolutely love how my feet feel. I used to get cramps and foot pain just hours after wearing heels or even dress shoes. Now, I feel like I could run a marathon. I received my pair for free from Smiley360 after using the kiosk. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Received free in exchange for review
11/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
#ad I got these Dr Scholls custom fit orthotics from Smiley360 as a free sample in exchange for my review. I got the ones that are great for high arches and they felt pretty nice. I just wish the price was cheaper for them so that all of my family and friends could experience them. I do really like them though and would recommend! #freesample #gotitfree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So excited!
11/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have to say that I was incredibly excited to receive my inserts. I was able to try these wonderful creations for free thanks to Smiley360. They have made all the difference in my foot and leg pain. I stand and walk all day long so it’s important that I can make it through the day. I’m so grateful for these inserts. And when the time comes, I will be purchasing another pair!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So comfy
11/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I opened the package it felt how comfortable it was and couldn't believe this was as soft as I could imagine. I work standing up for about 5-8 hrs a day and this is great for me. I also feel that it helps my knees and back. I have not had any problems since I received it #free for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
11/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love my new Dr Scholls Custom Fit Orthotics! Such a simple fix for my daily discomfort. They slip into shoes with ease and stay put. I noticed right away that my feet didn't hurt after an hour of standing. And by the time my day was over, I realized that my knees and lower back weren't hurting like they usually do. I received this free for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Feet feel great!
11/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have found these inserts to be absolutely amazing. I recieved these for free from smiley360. I've had flat feet my entire life, so I'm no stranger to foot pain. I hike a lot, and I was having problems with bruised heels (not plantar fascitis). I saw the foot mapping machine in my local pharmacy and decided to hop on and see what it could tell me. Lo and behold, it told me I have low arches and put too much weight on my heels! It recommended the 440 inserts for me, and that was right on the money. I've put them through the paces for a few months now and have been nothing but happy with the results. They truly do feel like a custom fit. I could tell the first time I used them that I'd found the solution to my feet problems. I use them in my hiking boots. I hike five miles per day, five to six days a week, and they've made all the difference. Not only do I no longer have a problem with bruised heels, but my feet are less fatigued and recover faster since using these inserts. I also notice that it takes less effort to walk with these in my boots. Now that my weight isn't rocked back on my heels, my steps come much easier. I've seen other reviews complaining about the newer version of these inserts, and I've never used the older ones, but I have zero complaints. The balls of my feet even hurt less after hiking with these (I can't explain why; I can only report the fact). If you're looking for relief from foot pain, a pair of Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts is the way to go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
11/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a free sample of Dr. Scholl’s® customs fit orthopedics! Since I got them my feet have definitely felt amazing and I experienced less pain. I got these samples free to review and I would highly recommend them to others! Try them! They actually have a machine that custom fits right to your feet! Its great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Work well for flat feet
11/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a free pair of Dr. Scholls custom fit orthotic inserts. I really like them, they do well for my flat feet when I’m on my feet for extended periods of time. You are even able to switch them from one pair of shoes to the other. My only complaint is that they are a little pricey, if I want to buy them again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfort!
11/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Holy mother or comfort. I've been having extreme pain when I walk. Working 70+ hours a week doesn't help with that but hey it life! I received the Dr. Scholls custom fit orthotics and instantly I felt relief. They fif perfectly in my slip on shoes so no need to cut down for size. They feel like your walking on air. I'm extremely thankful to try these and so is my feet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy feet!!!
11/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got my Dr Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics (#410) in the mail yesterday. I wore them to work today, and WOW, what a difference!!! My feet are so much less achy and they aren't swollen!!! I worked a 12 hour shift and my feet are thanking me right now for the Orthotics!!! #GotItFree #advertisement #DrScholls #CustomFitOrthotics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I said goodbye to leg pain!
11/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been wearing my orthotics for 10 hours, now and I can already tell they are making a huge difference. Usually, by this point, my feet, legs, knees, and ankles are aching from all the heavy lifting I do. Today, though, I'm still bouncy and ready to work another 10 hours. I'm so incredibly happy that Smiley360 sent these to me free to try out. #sponsored #ad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641744, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-