Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
11
1 stars
8
1-20 of 130 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
Othotics work fine
5/9/2011

Customer review by NawlinsGirl

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by NawlinsGirl
by NawlinsGirl

My husband has flat feet and bought a pair of these several months ago They worked fine so he wanted additional pairs to wear in other shoes -- working in the garden shoes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NawlinsGirl
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Foot-trouble? Try Dr Scholl's Orthotics
1/9/2012

Customer review by GJZSDZ

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by GJZSDZ
by GJZSDZ

My wife was skeptical when we used the in-store custom fit "foot map" but after getting the product and trying it, she says it really helps her aching feet!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GJZSDZ
Discovery Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So glad I bought these!!
6/2/2013

Customer review by parallaxed

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by parallaxed
by parallaxed

I bought these several years ago to use temporarily until my custom made inserts from the podiatrist were finished. Instead, I chose to continue to use these and still use them every day. They totally cured my foot pain for my fallen arches, and are a lifesaver. I walk on concrete floors 8-10 hours a day and I wish I had found these inserts sooner. I have tried other inserts and these are the only ones that made a difference! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parallaxed
So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Should have bought them sooner!!
8/6/2012

Customer review by WarehouseWorker303

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by WarehouseWorker303
by WarehouseWorker303

These are wonderful! The price tag scared me at first, but now I wish I had bought them sooner. I'm on my feet all day long walking on average 3 miles. Before I got these inserts, by the end of the day I couldn't walk at all without pain and discomfort. Now that I have these, I can work all day and still have the joy of running and playing with my daughter at the park after work. That would have never happened before! Thanks Dr Scholl's!!!

WarehouseWorker303
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Thank you for saving the day.
8/6/2012

Customer review by CaroleD

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by CaroleD
by CaroleD

I am a medical professional who spends 12 hours on my feet. After 8 hours, I am tortured for the last 4 hours. I tried every type of shoe and insert to make my feet and back feel better. I had just gotten off from work and my feet were in terrible pain. While visiting my local Walmart, I decided to try these inserts. Just awesome, I haven't had pain since I started using these inserts. I even had to do a 16 hour shift the next day after purchasing the inserts and had no pain at all. I have already referred them to my fellow co-workers. Thank you for making such a wonderful product.

CaroleD
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only insert that's worked for me
9/19/2012

Customer review by Claire

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Claire
by Claire

I have high arches and have suffered from foot and ankle pain for 2 years. Physical therapy has really helped, but I still wasn't able to wear shoes all day without pain. I tried orthotics but couldn't adjust to them. Dr. Scholl's CF 120 inserts support my arches, but they're soft, too. I like the 3/4 length because there's no extra bulk crowding my toes. And I also like it that you just put it in on top of the regular insole that's in the shoe...makes it easy to change to a different pair of shoes.

Claire
New Mexico, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
On my feet all day!
9/11/2012

Customer review by Duke

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Duke
by Duke

My job requires me to be on my feet for ALL of my shift. I would come home and alomst not be able to walk after sitting to rest. Then I visited the mapping center it was recommended that I needed cf440 Custom Orthotic Inserts. What a huge difference at the end of the day. No more tired or aching feet! Best purchase I've made for my feet in years!

Duke
Valparaiso, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
THE BEST
9/14/2012

Customer review by munsters1313

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by munsters1313
by munsters1313

I had trouble with my back which made my legs hurt and it just got worse. Got the inserts over a year ago and i can't live without them. I can not believe something so small could make such a BIG difference. They are the best. THANKS

munsters1313
Peekskill, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
NO MORE PAIN
9/6/2012

Customer review by kiki1

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by kiki1
by kiki1

I finally after years of heel pain decided to try out the Dr. Shools Orthotics. I am on my 4th day wearing them and have absolutely no more pain. THEY REALLY WORK! I am so glad to finally be pain free....

kiki1
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product was awesome
8/24/2012

Customer review by Daisy80

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Daisy80
by Daisy80

I bought this product prior to my 8 day tour of Italy. It was the best purchase I made to go on my trip. I walked approximately 5 miles per day and was in my shoes for at least 12 hours a day. I never had back, foot or leg pain. They were wonderful! I have told all my friends that complain about foot and back pain about them. They were pricey but well worth every penny.

Daisy80
Uniontown, PA 15401, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I work on my feet all day! This is the help I needed.
9/17/2012

Customer review by verminator

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by verminator
by verminator

I work on my feet all day in boots drilling houses in all terrains and weather treating for termites, and I can say thank you Dr. Scholl’s. This product custom fit has helped my feet. I have tried the cut and fit gels and they only feel good for about 3 to 4 days then there shot. This product has it where it’s at. I even did the fitting five times and came up with the same fit number every time! Thank You!

verminator
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
On My Feet ALL DAY!
9/10/2012

Customer review by Duke

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Duke
by Duke

I bought and wear cf440 Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts after going to the mapping center. As a People Greeter for Walmart in Portage, Indiana I am on my feet the entire shift. After getting the cf440's my feet feel great when I get home. No more tired or aching feet! And I even threw out my orthotics from my podiadrist because the Dr. Scholl's worked and fit BETTER!

Duke
Valparaiso, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Shock absorbers for the souls of my feet (2 thumbs up)
8/8/2012

Customer review by TheGirLNextDoor

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by TheGirLNextDoor
by TheGirLNextDoor

Expectations on a scale of 1 through 10 were a 4. Money back guarantee a big plus in my decision to purchase. Did the foot pressure test AFTER standing on my feet all day, 10 hour shift. I am middle aged, overweight 40+ lbs, I wear work boots 5 days a week, my feet hurt by the middle of my shift, everyday. NOT TODAY!!! . I have the 430 insert They felt sturdy, no slipping, comfortable, like a very soft foot massage I kept waiting for my feet to hurt but never happened, not only did my feet feel better by the end of my shift, my ankles were not throbbing, my knees did not ache and my lower back even felt less pressure! Instead of waddling out the door after work I was actually walking the same as when I walked in! A fantastic delight that tickled my spirits. I hope they do the same for you! If in doubt try it out! Hold on to the receipt and original packaging, just incase you chose to return them and if not pleased don't be afraid to return them that is why the guarantee it there! Also I did the foot test 3 times because first time I didn't have a clue what I was doing, then I actually read how to do it as I was doing it, just wanted to be sure I was purchasing the correct inserts. Your feet will thank you in many ways & you are worth it! =)

TheGirLNextDoor
Wanamingo, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Definitely worth it
8/9/2012

Customer review by james78

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by james78
by james78

I decided to get a pair to make my shoes more comfortable...I was hesitant at first because u can get a pair of shoes for what these cost and the economy is horrible..I am so glad that i did because they definitely help with getting rid of the soreness and burning i had from walking around all day..The pair i have are really worn so i am absolutely going to buy another pair but need to wait for a little bit..If you have sore feet and knees you have to go get a pair because they will help..trust me

james78
Batavia, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is so comfortable
7/17/2012

Customer review by Larry68

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Larry68
by Larry68

This is my first experience with your product and while I was hesitant to pay the price fornthe CF440 I would do it again in a minute. From the very first step I took with them in my shoe I was amazed at the comfort I felt. Thank you so much for your product and I will be one that will spread the word about their comfort.

Larry68
Jefferson City, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very Pleased
10/8/2012

Customer review by sr17

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by sr17
by sr17

I actually tried these on a whim. I just happened to walk by one of the kiosks, and figured, "why not"? Nothing else has ever helped me much. I was both very pleased and very surprised by the results. The orthotic immediately reduced foot and back pain, performing as advertised. I'm not sure if these were designed for running, but I even use them with light jogging, with surprisingly good results.

sr17
Charlottesville, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
MisterJim
10/25/2012

Customer review by Misterjim

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Misterjim
by Misterjim

I had been in a great deal of foot pain for several months due to flat feet/fallen arches. The pain was so severe, I was losing sleep. During the day, I was hobbling around like a little old man. Within two days of purchasing and using these 440's, the pain is gone and I can walk normally. They were a relatively inexpensive solution to my problem, and I would recommend to others to try them if they are having trouble.

Misterjim
Elkins, WV 26241, USA
Gender:Male
Rrelief at last
12/3/2012

Customer review by fig46

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by fig46
by fig46

I have been suffering with low back pain for two years at various poins in my back. I walked past a foot mapping kiosk and thought what the heck lets check and see. I bought a pair of the 440 inserts and within 24 hours the pain was gone. I was able to go christmas shopping with the family and walk the entire mall plus some which is something I have not been able to do for 2 years. I went back and got a second pair just in case I need them. This is a great product and a great find. Thanks so much for my new freedom from pain.

fig46
Enid, OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Work as well as the ones from the doctor - AND - affordable
12/27/2012

Customer review by tbb2013

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by tbb2013
by tbb2013

Best investment I could have made. First pair lasted a long time, a year or more. Before I tried them for the 1st time, I had stopped walking for exercise and limited my walking when shopping because of the pain. After my foot pain returned, I realized that my inserts were old and likely needed replacement. Used the machine again, purchased my 2nd pair, and the pain was gone. These feel as good as the ones provided years ago by my Doctor. After years without orthotic inserts because of the cost, I purchased these at an affordable cost and used a rebate coupon as well.

tbb2013
Slidell LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
exceeded my expectations
1/5/2013

Customer review by annie18

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by annie18
by annie18

When I bought my custom orthotic inserts I kept the receipt handy expecting to return them since they cost a bit. I put them inside a pair of cheap rain/mud boots that didn't have support and hurt my feet. Now I can wear these boots all day doing yard work and running errands on really bad weather days without my feet being sore at all. I don't need these inserts for most of my shoes because I usually buy better quality shoes that fit my feet well. Thanks for a great product!

annie18
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews