Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-18 of 18 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
11/23/2009

Customer review by grampamark

4.0 stars 11/23/2009 by grampamark
by grampamark

I see that there are now crock pots with clamps to keep the lid on while in transit. That is the only other thing I could have wanted on this crock pot, but I'm not willing to pay the extra $10 for it. This is a great product. I like taking out the crock to wash it. Very decorative and good looking. Very roomy. If I needed another crock pot, I would buy another of these.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grampamark
Syracuse, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
exceptional value
5/18/2010

Customer review by Spugul

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by Spugul
by Spugul

I lllloooooovvvvvveeeee my new rooster crock pot. The first day after it arrived I was so excited to try it, so I had boneless chicken breasts in the freezer and i put them in with a few seasonings and wala. The most moist, melt in you mouth meal ever.... I got all the raves, but in reality, old mr. chicken crock pot should have gotten all the credit. I just love it. I am a rooster kitchen person and it just fits my whole decor in my house, and it was a Mother's Day present from my wonderful daughter. thanks again for listening. Go buy yourself one...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spugul
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
i have putchased this item
1/11/2012

Customer review by lovmate

3.0 stars 1/11/2012 by lovmate
by lovmate

i purched thiS ITEM AND I will be returning it because the stone is looae in the botoom i have to seal it with aluminum foil to keep the heat from escaping and loosing energy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovmate
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Happily surprised!
4/25/2011

Customer review by Ladiace

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by Ladiace
by Ladiace

What a beautiful crockpot this is, I am very pleased with it so far. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladiace
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great product
4/19/2011

Customer review by rdj3rd

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by rdj3rd
by rdj3rd

worked as expected. no problems

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdj3rd
nashville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Rooster Slow Cooker
3/21/2011

Customer review by raintreefarms

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by raintreefarms
by raintreefarms

Great price, large size and nice design. The background looked white in the photo but is actually cream colored. Would have preferred white. Works great and dishwasher friendly removable liner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raintreefarms
Waverly Hall, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not worth the money
7/18/2010

Customer review by ndmarine

1.0 stars 7/18/2010 by ndmarine
by ndmarine

Spend a little more money and get a better one, the materia outside is not good looks really cheap I returned mine!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndmarine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great buy
12/23/2011

Customer review by julesandhoss

1.0 stars 12/23/2011 by julesandhoss
by julesandhoss

love that it is 6.5 quarts, used it to make soup with room to spare and it held a double batch of spaghetti with 4 jars of sauce on it and 2 lbs of noodles, great for potlucks

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julesandhoss
farmington, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
11/15/2010

Customer review by ruby0722

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by ruby0722
by ruby0722

Bought this for my mom. She love's it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruby0722
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/26/2012

Customer review by mariebt1

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by mariebt1
by mariebt1

Great look for my country kitchen. I made brunswick stew as soon as I got home. It was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariebt1
Auburn, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
repeat purchase
11/27/2010

Customer review by marbochick

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by marbochick
by marbochick

This slow cooker is great. This is my second one I used the other one so much it finally wore out. It cooks a little higher on the high setting but it is still perfect for slow cooking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marbochick
Altaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good product
12/30/2010

Customer review by mtromero

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by mtromero
by mtromero

It was exactly what I needed to cook stews and and roasts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtromero
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Kitchen Selectives Rooster CrockPot
5/19/2010

Customer review by purplelady56

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by purplelady56
by purplelady56

This slow cooker/crockpot is very nice. It cooks fast and the food is delicious. I liked it so much I bought another one for a back up. It is not real fancy and is easy to use. I recomend it if you want good food in a reasonable amount of time that tastes great! It does not seem to be as durable as some but it works wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplelady56
Athens, OHio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Kitchen selective slow cooker
2/21/2011

Customer review by Carmine

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by Carmine
by Carmine

This product works fine and detailing and design is absolutely beautiful. Wonderful product would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carmine
Princess Anne, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product for price and quality!
8/2/2010

Customer review by Zachng

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Zachng
by Zachng

Product works great and looks good too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zachng
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just What I Wanted
10/19/2010

Customer review by leanbaby1

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by leanbaby1
by leanbaby1

Product arrived earlier than expected and a great kitchen accent piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leanbaby1
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Works, but
1/21/2011

Customer review by TuxRules

4.0 stars 1/21/2011 by TuxRules
by TuxRules

I would like to see more control in the heat range other than low and high. Other than that it is great, my Wife loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TuxRules
Afton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
love it
11/1/2012

Customer review by nutree60

4.0 stars 11/1/2012 by nutree60
by nutree60

Big enough to make extra's, cooks great and love the rooster design on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nutree60
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.