Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
11/26/2009

Customer review by Shopperfor1

5.0 stars by Shopperfor1

For over a year, we had been looking for a home charger for our daughter's VSmile hand held. This comes in handy, and saves so much money in the long run!!! We no longer have to buy batteries so often, nor do we have to waste money on them. For 10.00 it charges it whenever and wherever... Its a great product !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shopperfor1
Belleville IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very poor quality
10/30/2010

Customer review by ksneij

1.0 stars by ksneij

I was so excited to get this cord so that we could save money on batteries for our V-Smile, and V-Smile pocket. However, considering that this cord is specifically made for products that will be used primarily by preschool aged children, it is very poor quality. The cord itself is very thin, and the wires inside the cord broke within the first month we had the product. V-Smile should do a much better job for their child-centered market, and consider making this cord more sturdy so that it stands up to normal child wear and tear.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ksneij
Would recommend to a friend? No
so much better
10/7/2010

Customer review by kiki1984

5.0 stars by kiki1984

love using this for my 6 year olds v-smile , better than replacing the batteries constantly :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kiki1984
yonkers, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price
2/3/2010

Customer review by skunker

5.0 stars by skunker

This has saved us on batteries. We also went to purchase an adapter like this at another store. It was $30. Super Deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skunker
Santaquin, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
v tech motion
12/26/2010

Customer review by bigbarryqadir

5.0 stars by bigbarryqadir

how in the worid do the people at v-tech expect you to use this product,don't they know how expensive batteries are? i'm in the mind to taking this motion console back to the store! but our child likes the thing so it stays, but beware fragile cosumers when purchasing one of there products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bigbarryqadir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price and Quality
8/17/2009

Customer review by realtorgirl8

5.0 stars by realtorgirl8

I love the option to be able to switch from 12v to 9v.

realtorgirl8
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2010

Customer review by Terris2cents

5.0 stars by Terris2cents

I was thrilled to find this adapter for Vtech toys. My daughter was given a Vtech toy and we were forever buying batteries. I was afriad that this wouldn't work on our game but it fits ALL Vtech toys and the price was great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Terris2cents
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great AC Adapter
12/27/2011

Customer review by Superdee123

5.0 stars by Superdee123

I love this adapter! I would never leave home without it. whenever my family and I our traveling we take this along with us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Superdee123
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2010

Customer review by PurpleRose73

5.0 stars by PurpleRose73

Wonderful when they work. Our previous one wouldn't plug into the V.Smile all the way and caused it to turn on and off while being played. This one seems to be working much better & saves on batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PurpleRose73
Henderson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
V-Tech adapter
5/18/2010

Customer review by AnjiMan

5.0 stars by AnjiMan

This power adapter is a great option for not using batteries all the time with the V-Tech systems, and it cost under $10.00.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnjiMan
Thonotosassa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works Great!!
12/31/2011

Customer review by ranger22x

5.0 stars by ranger22x

Bought two of theses one for vsmile motion game system and one for vtech mobigo and work both!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ranger22x
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does what it is supposed to
12/30/2010

Customer review by JCinCT

5.0 stars by JCinCT

We were given a V-Smile and were sick of changing the batteries. This works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JCinCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VTech AC Adapter
3/11/2010

Customer review by Justme

4.0 stars by Justme

This device is wonderful. It keeps me from having to buy batteries every time I turn around. The only downfall is that my six year old daughter is stuck in one place with it.

Justme
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Haven't used it yet
1/16/2010

Customer review by Musical Family

3.0 stars by Musical Family

We bought this thinking we would use it to save on batteries, but we haven't even opened the box yet. My daughter carries the keyboard all over the house, so to be plugged in would be a major downer for her at this point. We haven't had to change the batteries yet (only 3 weeks) and she plays with it almost everyday. I am sure it would be great if you just wanted the keyboard in one spot.

Musical Family
Columbus, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.