Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6582 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

6582 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
4466
4 stars
1211
3 stars
401
2 stars
201
1 stars
303
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6579 total reviews
Luv these diapers!
1/28/2012

Customer review by MommyBaby20

5.0 stars by MommyBaby20

they are the best brand of diapers to buy for your child. I went to luvs one time because they were cheaper, and my son broke out in a crazy diaper rash and they always leaked. I went back to pampers and hes never had a diaper rash again and never leaked through his diapers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyBaby20
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Dry Baby
11/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My lo has used other big brands and these keep her the driest by far!

An anonymous customer
Great fit and absorbency!
11/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

These are great! I love the design and fit around his waist. Holds both wet and dirty diapers well and works well overnight!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall great diaper
12/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have 2 children in these diapers are they are fantastic! My kids never leak and they fit comfortably.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome!
12/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Really love the mesh lining on the inside. Great product!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AN
12/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Great product if your kid id running around for the day. This is one of the most economical products Pampers has. I love it for my baby to wear during nap time or for a few hours beofr bath time. Fits great.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We Love Baby Dry!
12/13/2013

Customer review by Mommyt7177

5.0 stars by Mommyt7177

I have used Pampers Baby Dry Diapers for quite some time now and I really love them. Besides being a good value for the money, they are excellent quality. They truly can last several hours if need be! There have been many occasions that I have been out and about, in the car, visiting at a friends house, at the park, etc. and have had to wait a significant amount of time between changes and Pampers Baby Dry have held up to the challenge, keeping my baby girl, Olivia Rose's skin dry and causing NO LEAKS!! Thank you Pampers, Tracy D.

Mommyt7177
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/14/2013

Customer review by nicolerat12

5.0 stars by nicolerat12

My baby is 13 months and these are the diapers he has been using for a long time. Good fit. After a nights sleep the diaper is super heavy and about 50% of time his pajamas are just a tiny bit wet but nothing that concerned me.

nicolerat12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mom
12/14/2013

Customer review by deidre06

5.0 stars by deidre06

great product, love using them...they never leak,a nd easy to use

deidre06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Baby Dry Diapers
12/14/2013

Customer review by sfowler44

5.0 stars by sfowler44

I love the Pampers Baby Dry Diapers. My son is very tall for his age and for about a month we struggled to find a diaper that fit him properly. We tried around 6 brands before discovering that Pampers Baby Dry diapers fit him perfectly. We had issues with him leaking out of the legs of the over brands but Baby Dry are a snug fits all around. We also love how absorbent they are. From the look of them, you wouldn't think they absorb all that they do but holy cow do they collect a good amount of waste. My son hates bulky diapers and will literally scream if he is in one so the Baby Dry diapers have been perfect for him: snug fit, thin but super absorbent. I also love the scent of the diapers. It is very subtle but just smells like sweet baby scent when you open them up to change baby!

sfowler44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Couldn't be happier!
12/15/2013

Customer review by shamonge

5.0 stars by shamonge

Being a new mom comfortability and reliability are the two most important features I look for in a diaper. Pampers goes above and beyond with this product to ensure I get the best of both worlds! I will definitely keep purchasing these diapers! Thanks :)

shamonge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pampers BabyDry Diapers keep babies so dry!
12/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love the Baby Dry diapers. I've been using them for the last year on my 2 year old and have found them to be the best diaper for keeping him dry, while being nice and comfortable! He can even use them overnight and not leak.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great diapers
12/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

When I first became a mom the hospital supplied us with pampers. I wasn't impressed with the quality of them. I felt my baby was constantly needing a diaper changed because he felt wet. So we switched to another brand. Then I tried the baby dry diapers, the new and improved version that came out a couple months ago. I became a fan of pampers from there on out. My baby doesn't cry immediately after going to the bathroom and doesn't need to be changed in the middle of the night because these diapers are so absorbent.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best diaper ever
12/14/2013

Customer review by nihaner

5.0 stars by nihaner

The baby- dry is really a ''baby-dry'' I think this diaper has the best absorbency ever, and is great for overnight protection.

nihaner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trusted Product
12/14/2013

Customer review by prizgint

5.0 stars by prizgint

Both of my boys have used Baby Dry diapers since they were a month or so old. Great absorbency and fit. Only wetness leaks were at night starting when my son was around 2 years old. Moving up a size at night helped.

prizgint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
baby dry
11/3/2013

Customer review by bsierks

5.0 stars by bsierks

These are my favorite. I dont have to worry about leaks. They fit my son great and they are soft.

bsierks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry Baby
11/3/2013

Customer review by bluemiller2007

5.0 stars by bluemiller2007

Other products have not fit as well nor held up as well as Pampers. Other products leak, but Pampers have always kept my baby very dry!

bluemiller2007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good choice!
11/4/2013

Customer review by jaymesb

5.0 stars by jaymesb

My little one started sleeping through the night and then almost immediately for more like 10-12 hours. He wakes up with a very wet diaper but no leaking and his skin is really quite dry! Great not to have to worry about it.

jaymesb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite diapers ever!
11/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

These are my absolute favorite pampers diapers. They are the only diapers I have come across that my son can sleep,overnight in without leaking, and they fit him perfect! I could not imagine going without these!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
go-to overnight diaper
11/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is our #1 choice for overnight diapers. Never leak. No rash. Even when baby sleeps 12 hrs. Love these.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 6579 total reviews