Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7968 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7968 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7968 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5456
4 stars
1488
3 stars
463
2 stars
228
1 stars
333
1-20 of 7896 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7896 total reviews
1-20 of 7896 reviews
Great diapers
12/29/2009

Customer review by Johanna17

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Johanna17
by Johanna17

I have bought less expensive diapers and my baby has experienced leaks and blow-outs. With the Pampers Baby dry, we don't have any leaks or blow-outs, and my baby wears them all night without changing. These may cost a little more, but you have less laundry to do so they cost less in the long run. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johanna17
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Very Soft & Durable
10/17/2009

Customer review by KpreussMomToGabriel

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by KpreussMomToGabriel
by KpreussMomToGabriel

My son is almost five months old and moving up quickly in the diapering chain, I went to Huggies Baby dry after he grew out of the swaddlers which I loved because they were very soft and I would never get a number 2 blow out in the swaddlers. The huggies gave me a lot of blow outs and also left ink stains on the inside of his thighs and would not come off even with a bath everyday! So I finally decided to try these and no more ink stain!! Yay Plus today he had the biggest #2 diaper I have even seen and it held all of it in, this diaper is soft protects them from blow outs and my son is happier then ever!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KpreussMomToGabriel
Springfield,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
The right fit matters
9/3/2010

Customer review by RWise

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by RWise
by RWise

In my experience with these diapers I learned that you need to be sure to get the right size for your baby. My child was in the upper weight limit for the 1/2 size and they were just too small. The 3 size is working fine. Remember to make sure the inner elastic around the legs is pulled out to catch any mess. There are two layers of elastic around the legs on most diapers.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWise
Fairfield,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these diapers
4/3/2011

Customer review by Mel102007

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Mel102007
by Mel102007

I have had many problems with huggies, Luvs, and generic diapers especially at night.. so i decided to try these out these diapers turned out to be the best. They even held up through the night which i was impressed. I would recommended these diapers to any parent. :)

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mel102007
Milwaukee,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pampers Baby Dry
10/23/2009

Customer review by Jaks120

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by Jaks120
by Jaks120

I must say that these are the best diapers ever. I have tried Huggies and was not a big fan of them. I won't ever switch to another brand. They're excellent and I don't have to worry about the wetness leaky to his onesize or pajamas especially overnight.!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaks120
Vineland, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent diapers!
3/18/2011

Customer review by VanillaCutee

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by VanillaCutee
by VanillaCutee

I love these diapers! Bought them for my newborn daughter. They are very absorbant and don't leak at all. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VanillaCutee
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What's Going On With Pampers?
1/5/2011

Customer review by RayFromNC

3.0 stars 1/5/2011 by RayFromNC
by RayFromNC

I've been purchasing Pampers Diapers For My Grand Daughter For 14 Month's Now, And Have Become Very Dissapointed With The Pampers Products. It seems the diaper tape is not sticky enough, the tape does not want to hold. Maybe I got a bad batch with this box, but spending 38.88 for the box of baby diapers they should work! I hope the other box will be better since I purchased two boxes at the same time from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayFromNC
Youngsville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BEST PRODUCT AVAILABLE!
10/28/2009

Customer review by nscoob3345

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by nscoob3345
by nscoob3345

Tried many other brands, simply because they were received as shower gifts and nothing else even comes close to comparing. Swaddlers are the absolute best/softest diapers available for a newborn. Then we switched to the baby dry brand (cruisers gave my son a rash from the netting inside them) and LOVE them as well. Pampers are a MUST HAVE for all parents out there.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nscoob3345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for overnight use
6/21/2010

Customer review by Mikren

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Mikren
by Mikren

We have been using these diapers since my son was a newborn (only use for night time) ... its great because if he wakes up for a feeding in the middle of the night i just feed him and put him right back to bed .. no need to change his diaper which usually just got him overstimulated since i had to turn on the lights and all to do it... the diapers keep him super dry and we havent had any problems with leaks . love love em... definitly our favorite night time diaper thus far

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
do not buy
12/28/2010

Customer review by lovesalesliz

1.0 stars 12/28/2010 by lovesalesliz
by lovesalesliz

leaks, leaks.. i had a coupon and i decided to try it what a waste of money every time a change a diaper i had to change the outfit also because it was wet every 3 hours!!! try huggies snugglers or pampers swaddlers

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesalesliz
ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leaky, Leaky Leaky
9/19/2010

Customer review by 1japancat

1.0 stars 9/19/2010 by 1japancat
by 1japancat

I am the mom of an 8 weeks old boy. I personally have been buying Huggies pure & natural, but received Pampers as a shower gift. They are awful. I change my baby every feeding (every 2-3 hours) because he is breastfed and so he goes potty just about every feeding. These diapers leak!!! In my opinion a diaper should not leak within a 2 hour time frame. With the Huggies I can go out and if I'm busy not change it for 4 hours with no leaks. I would not dare do that with Pampers. Bottom line, don't buy these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1japancat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HORRIBLE!!!
9/7/2010

Customer review by MommyBojo

1.0 stars 9/7/2010 by MommyBojo
by MommyBojo

THESE DIAPERS ARE HORRIBLE!! I was an avid Pampers Buyer...I never bought anything else, until my daughter turned 1. I bought the 12 hour Pampers Baby Dry diapers and am really REALLY starting to hate them. I never want to use anything other than pampers, but these diapers have given me no choice. My daughter leaks EVERY night...they're supposed to be 12 hours, I'm lucky if she sleeps 9. Every single morning for the past two weeks the pampers have gotten so wet that the diapers start falling apart and crystalizing. I have to change her sheets EVERY morning...and vacuum her room because when I pick her up, all the little spongy crystals fall out from the bottom of her pajamas. It's horrible and I'm such a stickler when it comes to changing her diapers, I dislike her being wet at all but when we're out and I pick her up and she pees right through her diaper onto me, it's so aggravating. I'm switching to Huggies!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyBojo
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delivered in one day!
12/9/2009

Customer review by ssvatora

4.0 stars 12/9/2009 by ssvatora
by ssvatora

Walmart's delivery of diapers online was amazing - one day! Very easy to navigate website and order. For the product, Walmart had the best price. As for value - you get what you pay for. If you go into Walmart, you can now get Parent's Choice Walmart diapers for $6 per pack of 42 Newborn diapers. These Pampers Baby Dry were more expensive (and a little nicer than those) but not as nice or expensive as Pampers Swaddlers. If you want middle of the road diapers that work - these do the job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssvatora
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too many number 2 blow outs!!
1/4/2010

Customer review by angelize2006

3.0 stars 1/4/2010 by angelize2006
by angelize2006

My daughter is 6 months old and 18 lbs. The swaddlers in this brand were wonderfull!!!!. BUT once my daughter got into the size 2's and up. Everytime she pooped it would leak. With the Huggies she has never had a leak. For plain oll wet diapers these diapers re perfect but I would not recommend them for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelize2006
Green Forest, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Diapers
4/11/2010

Customer review by KG219

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by KG219
by KG219

Outstanding diapers, leak free. Apparently comfortable, babies love 'em. My son and his wife have triplets, any chance of sending a few free boxes to them??

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KG219
Ashburn, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a great savings
7/2/2010

Customer review by msrainy

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by msrainy
by msrainy

Having the diapers sent to my house is so convenient. It gives me more space in the car for groceries and pet products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msrainy
High Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will buy Luvs next time.
3/4/2011

Customer review by Lacey1204

4.0 stars 3/4/2011 by Lacey1204
by Lacey1204

I will purchase Luvs diapers next time I buy diapers from WalMart.com simply because I can get more diapers for less money and in my opinion there isn't any quality difference between Luvs and Pampers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lacey1204
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smaller Than Advertised!!!
2/6/2010

Customer review by Jermommy

1.0 stars 2/6/2010 by Jermommy
by Jermommy

I ordered these diapers to replace the box of Huggies that leaked. They are advertised to fit up to 15 pounds, but they were very snug on my daughter, who was only 13 pounds and 8 oz. at the time. I've always been a fan of Pampers, but the Baby Dry style does not hold the quality that it used to w/ my older child a few years ago. Swaddlers are the best diapers on the market. I've always been pleased w/ them. Luv's are also very good once the baby is a bit older...In fact, if you want to buy Pampers Baby Dry just go ahead and buy Luv's instead: they are now the same diaper for a cheaper price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jermommy
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mom and baby very happy!
12/29/2009

Customer review by tennesseegirl68

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by tennesseegirl68
by tennesseegirl68

Started with Swaddlers. Love Swaddlers and wished they came in the larger sizes. However, they don't so we use the Baby Dry. We started using them at night because the Swaddlers didn't keep our little one dry. She has been sleeping through night since 3 months, though. Once she outgrew Swaddlers we made the full switch to Baby Dry and love them. They are very soft and have cute Sesame Street characters on them, not that she cares about it. No blow outs, knock on wood!!! Our baby is now 8 months old and these diapers have been great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tennesseegirl68
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT Price Quick Delivery
9/16/2010

Customer review by Shoparexia

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Shoparexia
by Shoparexia

Can't BEAT this price ANYWHERE!!!! 192 diapers for under $36.. Delivered to the DOOR. Its a GIFT (thank goodness). I made a Diaper cake out of it and had plenty to spare with a 4 tier diaper cake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoparexia
Lusby, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 7896 total reviews
1-20 of 7896 reviews