Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8955 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8955 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8955 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6126
4 stars
1684
3 stars
514
2 stars
256
1 stars
375
1-20 of 8883 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 8883 total reviews
1-20 of 8883 reviews
Very Very Soft & Durable
10/17/2009

Customer review by KpreussMomToGabriel

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by KpreussMomToGabriel
by KpreussMomToGabriel
Walmart associate

My son is almost five months old and moving up quickly in the diapering chain, I went to Huggies Baby dry after he grew out of the swaddlers which I loved because they were very soft and I would never get a number 2 blow out in the swaddlers. The huggies gave me a lot of blow outs and also left ink stains on the inside of his thighs and would not come off even with a bath everyday! So I finally decided to try these and no more ink stain!! Yay Plus today he had the biggest #2 diaper I have even seen and it held all of it in, this diaper is soft protects them from blow outs and my son is happier then ever!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KpreussMomToGabriel
Springfield,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Best diaper made!!!
4/7/2014

Customer review by Luchana

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Luchana
by Luchana

I an a loyal Pampers Dry diaper using Mom. I am a new Mom at age 37. When my son was born I tried EVERY brand of diapers that there is out there. I quickly came to the conclusion that Pampers was the best, and that's what I was going to use. I love Pampers Baby Dry because my son can go more than once and the absorption is so good that he is not fussing, uncomfortable, and needing to be changed. Because they are so absorbable I do not need to use as many diapers as other brands. My son is happy and comfortable, so that makes me happy. I'm a loyal Pampers Dry Mom to till end!!!

Luchana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very nice Product for the price
4/27/2010

Customer review by LUVSHERBABYZ

5.0 stars 4/27/2010 by LUVSHERBABYZ
by LUVSHERBABYZ

I used to use pampers swaddlers sensitve & sensitve wipes with my girl when she was first born and they were excellent and the hospital used the same brand of diapers & wipes. I used them until she was 5months then switched to pampers cruisers I must say that the baby dry are very similiar and I love the fresh sent and that was what I loved about the swaddlers senstive they smelt fresh like a little baby. I purchased the 108 pack size4 with a free sample of 3 pampers cruisers so Essentially , I got 111 diapers for 25$ love love pampers products baby dry are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUVSHERBABYZ
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Manee
1/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pampers Baby dry are amazing diapers. The only time my daughter had an accident was because of my negligence. If you buy the right size you will never run into problems. They work well during the day as well as overnight. Great buy!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Dry Pampers
5/14/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

My experience with Baby Dry was good. The scent is amazing and the absorbency is amazing too. They fit a little more snug than the swaddlers so I would recommend using a size up, but other than that they are great!

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry diapers
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

3 layers of absorbency versus only 2 in an ordinary diaper UltraAbsorb layer for outstanding leakage protection Snug, stretchy sides flex and move with your baby Sesame Street® characters on every diaper

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best quality of all
3/18/2014

Customer review by Fsetsuk

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Fsetsuk
by Fsetsuk

We have tried all brands of diapers and Pampers was the one we chose because it leaks much less than the others.

Fsetsuk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby dry pampers !
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Beady pampers are best with quality and good absorption and keeps dry

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never again
7/11/2016

Customer review by CoastieChick

1.0 stars 7/11/2016 by CoastieChick
by CoastieChick

I will NEVER purchase the Baby Dry again. I always use Swaddlers because they have never failed me or my daughter in 4 mos. She sleeps through the night, a full 12hrs, and no accidents or leaks. I thought since the advertisement on the box says "12hrs of protection", I would try them as the store didn't have her size in the Swaddlers. 1st night in Baby Dry and she is SOAKED! as well as her clothes and my couch. Such a waste of money, which as a new mom, I don't have to waste.

Comment from - 7/13/2016

We’re sorry these have let you down. We want you to have the best diaper for baby’s needs each and every time and we’ll be happy to help get your little one back into the Pampers version you prefer. Please give us a call at 1-800-726-7377 when you have a moment.

Comment from - 7/13/2016

We’re sorry these have let you down. We want you to have the best diaper for baby’s needs each and every time and we’ll be happy to help get your little one back into the Pampers version you prefer. Please give us a call at 1-800-726-7377 when you have a moment.

CoastieChick
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Pampers baby dry
7/15/2016

Customer review by Niru

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Niru
by Niru

As for the name it keeps the baby dry for up to twelve hours. It is best during the nights as it doesn't disturb the baby. Soft and gentle to baby skin and does not cause rashes. As with other brands the diaper becomes soggy when heavy which doesn't happen with these. Overall rating is good.

Niru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
A promise kept
7/15/2016

Customer review by Cntrymom93

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Cntrymom93
by Cntrymom93

Baby dry by pampers, the only brand who keeps a promise. At night, my son stays dry. With other brands, he'd wake up soaked, his crib, his sheets, his clothes, etc. Pampers promises dryness, and that is what you get. Baby stays dry baby sleeps longer, a good night sleep for both mommy and baby!

Cntrymom93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Good value but not fav
7/15/2016

Customer review by Yabumeimei

3.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Yabumeimei
by Yabumeimei

Baby dry works well enough and better than alot of other brands but I prefer swaddlers and cruisers. I like unscented diapers and these had a scent to them that I wondered would be irritating to my daughters sensitive skin. They worked well enough and are a good value but not my fav.

Comment from - 7/15/2016

You'll be happy to know the scent we use in our diapers has been proven safe by pediatric dermatologists and safety experts. Our many years of research have affirmed the safety of our scent and confirmed that it's non-allergenic and non-irritating! If you have any additional questions please just give us a call and we'd be happy to help. We can be reached at 1-800-PAMPERS Monday-Friday, 8am-8pm EST and hope to hear from you soon.

Yabumeimei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great for nights
7/11/2016

Customer review by MariahF08

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by MariahF08
by MariahF08

These are our favorite diapers for night time. I like the swaddlers more during the day because they are softer but prefer the baby dry at night because they handle large amounts of liquid better. The swaddlers are damp on the outside by morning if used overnight but the baby dry keeps little one dry all night. He no longer wakes up due to a wet diaper and seems much more comfortable.

MariahF08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
One dry baby
7/16/2016

Customer review by WallMomma

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by WallMomma
by WallMomma

We were having an issue with a sopping wet baby and crib every morning for a few days. Finally tried baby dry in a size up from our daytime diapers and it's been amazing. No more drenched baby!

WallMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great overnights
7/17/2016

Customer review by Amyyy

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Amyyy
by Amyyy

These were my go to when I was potty training my daughter! They were great over night!

Amyyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Honestly
7/14/2016

Customer review by Sammi

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Sammi
by Sammi

I buy this diaper because I can't always afford the swaddlers. What angers me about this diaper is that when the tabs don't rip, the diaper doesn't leak it's actually a great diaper. Unfortunately it leaks often and have only had explosive diapers with this brand.

Sammi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
I love these diapers
7/17/2016

Customer review by Karrie

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Karrie
by Karrie

Iv had to use these diapers sense my baby was born because she has sensitive skin.

Karrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Not 12 hours and damp
7/11/2016

Customer review by Kristin

3.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Kristin
by Kristin

Although I think the absorbency level truly is outstanding for as much as my boy pees, the feel is not comfortable and dry all night. The outside will feel damp and wet to touch, getting his clothes damp and smelly (when he's not leaking). Often times he's outpeeing them in 8-10 hours. Maybe he's a heavy wetter, but they don't last 12 hours for me.

Comment from - 7/13/2016

We want your little boy to have as much moisture as possible pulled into the diaper core away from his skin. If your little one seems to need a little more absorbency than his diaper provides, it often helps to move up a size or to try a more absorbent version. Please give us a call at 1-800-726-7377 and we’ll be happy to offer our suggestion on the best diaper for your son’s overnight needs.

Comment from - 7/13/2016

We want your little boy to have as much moisture as possible pulled into the diaper core away from his skin. If your little one seems to need a little more absorbency than his diaper provides, it often helps to move up a size or to try a more absorbent version. Please give us a call at 1-800-726-7377 and we’ll be happy to offer our suggestion on the best diaper for your son’s overnight needs.

Kristin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great Diapers
7/17/2016

Customer review by wescoatae

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by wescoatae
by wescoatae

Pampers Baby Dry are great diapers. We use them for night time :-)

wescoatae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Definitely the best diaper
7/15/2016

Customer review by Tess

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Tess
by Tess

I like these diapers they absorb really well and they also smell very good my daughter has never broken out from these

Tess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 8883 total reviews
1-20 of 8883 reviews