Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8413 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8413 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8413 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5751
4 stars
1572
3 stars
488
2 stars
242
1 stars
360
1-20 of 8341 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 8341 total reviews
1-20 of 8341 reviews
Very Very Soft & Durable
10/17/2009

Customer review by KpreussMomToGabriel

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by KpreussMomToGabriel
by KpreussMomToGabriel
Walmart associate

My son is almost five months old and moving up quickly in the diapering chain, I went to Huggies Baby dry after he grew out of the swaddlers which I loved because they were very soft and I would never get a number 2 blow out in the swaddlers. The huggies gave me a lot of blow outs and also left ink stains on the inside of his thighs and would not come off even with a bath everyday! So I finally decided to try these and no more ink stain!! Yay Plus today he had the biggest #2 diaper I have even seen and it held all of it in, this diaper is soft protects them from blow outs and my son is happier then ever!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KpreussMomToGabriel
Springfield,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Best diaper made!!!
4/7/2014

Customer review by Luchana

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Luchana
by Luchana

I an a loyal Pampers Dry diaper using Mom. I am a new Mom at age 37. When my son was born I tried EVERY brand of diapers that there is out there. I quickly came to the conclusion that Pampers was the best, and that's what I was going to use. I love Pampers Baby Dry because my son can go more than once and the absorption is so good that he is not fussing, uncomfortable, and needing to be changed. Because they are so absorbable I do not need to use as many diapers as other brands. My son is happy and comfortable, so that makes me happy. I'm a loyal Pampers Dry Mom to till end!!!

Luchana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very nice Product for the price
4/27/2010

Customer review by LUVSHERBABYZ

5.0 stars 4/27/2010 by LUVSHERBABYZ
by LUVSHERBABYZ

I used to use pampers swaddlers sensitve & sensitve wipes with my girl when she was first born and they were excellent and the hospital used the same brand of diapers & wipes. I used them until she was 5months then switched to pampers cruisers I must say that the baby dry are very similiar and I love the fresh sent and that was what I loved about the swaddlers senstive they smelt fresh like a little baby. I purchased the 108 pack size4 with a free sample of 3 pampers cruisers so Essentially , I got 111 diapers for 25$ love love pampers products baby dry are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUVSHERBABYZ
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Baby Dry Pampers
5/14/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

My experience with Baby Dry was good. The scent is amazing and the absorbency is amazing too. They fit a little more snug than the swaddlers so I would recommend using a size up, but other than that they are great!

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Manee
1/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pampers Baby dry are amazing diapers. The only time my daughter had an accident was because of my negligence. If you buy the right size you will never run into problems. They work well during the day as well as overnight. Great buy!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry diapers
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

3 layers of absorbency versus only 2 in an ordinary diaper UltraAbsorb layer for outstanding leakage protection Snug, stretchy sides flex and move with your baby Sesame Street® characters on every diaper

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best quality of all
3/18/2014

Customer review by Fsetsuk

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Fsetsuk
by Fsetsuk

We have tried all brands of diapers and Pampers was the one we chose because it leaks much less than the others.

Fsetsuk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby dry pampers !
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Beady pampers are best with quality and good absorption and keeps dry

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a Fan
1/30/2016

Customer review by MQuibodeaux

2.0 stars 1/30/2016 by MQuibodeaux
by MQuibodeaux

I tried switching to this diaper from Swaddlers. It's a nice fit when dry, but once a little wet, it clumps, droops, and doesn't absorb much. I even went up a size to see, and it did the same thing. I'm unimpressed with Baby Dry.

Comment from - 2/2/2016

We’re very sorry you had this experience with our Baby Dry diapers. This isn’t the experience we want you to have with one of our diapers and we’d like to help further. Please give us a call at 1.877.256.3265 when you have a chance.

MQuibodeaux
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome
2/1/2016

Customer review by Jenney

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Jenney
by Jenney

These are just amazing I Absolutely love them!!! They fit great and no leaks!

Jenney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only Pampers I don't like
1/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 1/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are cost effective but that is about it. I loved Swaddlers for my newborn and I love cruisers for my crawler. These, however, just seem cheap. We tried them based on the price and description but they fit poorly, leak, and don't seem to absorb as much as the other styles. We will stick with Pampers but only the other styles!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love them
1/31/2016

Customer review by Myra

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Myra
by Myra

My 4 month old does great in these. I love how well they fit and no leaks!

Myra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Nighttime Diapers
1/28/2016

Customer review by Gymone1981

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Gymone1981
by Gymone1981

We have started using Baby Dry with out son now that he wears a Size 3 rather than the Swaddlers. We have loved the nighttime coverage and it limits daytime blowouts!

Gymone1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
proven times four
1/27/2016

Customer review by Quadmom

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Quadmom
by Quadmom

I love the babydry diapers! My quads have been sleeping through the night snug and dry thanks to these diapers. I have not had to change sheets, pjs, and sleep sacks after leaks like I did with other brands. Thank you Pampers!

Quadmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 month old
1/28/2016

Customer review by cajuncrazy

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by cajuncrazy
by cajuncrazy

my 5 month old loves this brand of diaper it only works for him and helps him

cajuncrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love pampers
1/27/2016

Customer review by azul15

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by azul15
by azul15

My dauther eats and drinks a lot, the pampers fit her perfectly and the absorbency is wonderfull.

azul15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/26/2016

Customer review by ladybug

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by ladybug
by ladybug

My go to diapers, I prefer pampers over huggies any day. My baby boys sleeps all the night through in pampers baby dry and wakes up happy and dry

ladybug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3 month old
1/27/2016

Customer review by AnnBol

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by AnnBol
by AnnBol

My 3 month old does great in the Pampers baby dry diapers

AnnBol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great through the night
1/25/2016

Customer review by BranSyd03

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by BranSyd03
by BranSyd03

Love this product. My son eats and drinks a lot and most nights does not get a diaper change in the middle of the night. They fit him perfectly and the absorbency is awesome!

BranSyd03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Dry helps at night
1/21/2016

Customer review by StaceyT

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by StaceyT
by StaceyT

I used to be strictly a pampers swaddlers mom, but since discovering that the baby dry work as well, and are a little cheaper, I have switched! I've seen other reviews complaining about a urine smell after the baby urinates, and I faintly notice this- it isn't enough that I don't want to use baby dry. And they really absorb a lot!

StaceyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 8341 total reviews
1-20 of 8341 reviews