Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 72 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews

Customer review by 1tru1

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by 1tru1
by 1tru1

I have thrown away all my Clinique, Este Lauder, Mary Kay, MAC, etc. None have worked like this wonderful CoverGirl/Olay blush. I also purchased their foundation. What a great product!! Please, do not change it in any way! It goes on just takes an extremely small touch from the applicator, which is included. It will last forever! I love Olay products, and that is the reason I tried this combination product....I was about to give up on wearing make up at all! This product does not rub off! You will need to wash it off, and then it comes off easily. You can sleep with it on and none gets on your pillow case! The way it is packaged with the applicator on one side is genious!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day

Customer review by ImLainie2

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by ImLainie2
by ImLainie2

I am very happy that Cover Girl has produced Simply Ageless. Women with ageing skin should not use pearlized product on their faces. It highlights the lines and wrinkles. This blush has no shine, just beautiful color that can be applied as thick or as subtle as you wish. I bought peach and berry for my cheeks and cinnamon to use as an eye shadow. It works very well for this. It doesn't crease and it lasts all day. I just wish I knew where the apple of my cheek is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day

Customer review by JanL

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by JanL
by JanL

I love the texture and subtle color of this blush. For years my blush has looked like pink powder sitting on top of my skin. Regenerist solved the problem. I've had this product for a week and already have recommended it enthusiastically to a friend.

Castle Rock, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Fearless

3.0 stars 7/6/2011 by Fearless
by Fearless

I got the color Lush Berry, to my dismay once I opened the product, I see how the blush is completely damaged with many cracks. I was very upset to purchase a new product that's cracked for the price it was. Nice color though. Upset with condition!!!

Babylon NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not Enough Shades!!

Customer review by SoldiersMom

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by SoldiersMom
by SoldiersMom

I absolutely love all the Simply Ageless products -- I'm a breast cancer survivor--hard to find products that made me look/feel good--I literally hate every single shade of the blush. I want a barely there pink --please -- don't make me change again!

Morgan Hill CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Product

Customer review by KJM71

4.0 stars 6/23/2010 by KJM71
by KJM71

I recieved this product as part of a Bzzagent campaign. I love the whole product line. The blush goes on easily and smooth. I don't like the "Lush Berry " shade, but would recommend trying another shade. Very nice makeup line , makes skin beautiful.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
* I LOVE IT! *

Customer review by Sarah515

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Sarah515
by Sarah515

I love this blush. I have Lush Berry and it looks beauiful on my fair complexion. It lasts all day, and adds a dewy glow and flush of color to my cheeks. It brightens my whole face. It goes on creamy and blends beautifully. It is my blush for life.

Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Way too intense for me

Customer review by RxKelli

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by RxKelli
by RxKelli

I purchased this blush because I wanted to add a rosy glow to my cheeks. I found this product to be very concentrated, and just a little bit went a LONG way. I tried using the applicator sponge to apply a small amount. No luck (and no directions).

Woodbridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Natasha

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by Natasha
by Natasha

I was skeptical because the blush (plum) was very dark looking. I used the blush applicator provided, dabbed it along my cheekbones and then feathered/smoothed it on with circular strokes. Looked amazing! I am light complx, brown hair, hazel eyes.

Hermosa Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful, Natural Blush

Customer review by CelticWoman

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by CelticWoman
by CelticWoman

A fair skinned redhead, Plush Peach is the perfect shade. The blush almost feels like water at first - light, not greasy. The natural glow lasts all day. I plan to try the corrector and concealer. If they are as good as the blush I'll be thrilled!

Nova Scotia, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bad batch?

Customer review by Penda

4.0 stars 4/2/2010 by Penda
by Penda

within a month of buying it, it became, dried out. the lid was on tight but the edges of the product are dry and cracked. I can still use the portion in the middle, it's still moist, and it's very nice, silky. hopefuly it won't dry out next time.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would like more colors

Customer review by SusieC

3.0 stars 5/29/2010 by SusieC
by SusieC

I feel like the blush colors are too bright. I have the plum, but have not used it yet. I would like to see a toned down color blush that gives just a hint of color. I also get a little annoyed with the packaging. I seem to fumble with it a lot.

Mulberry, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not my favorite...

Customer review by HollyofSpades

1.0 stars 7/14/2011 by HollyofSpades
by HollyofSpades

I didn't like the colors or the formula. Lush Berry was too bright and brick-y red for my pale skin. Rich Cinnamon was too orange-y and muddy looking on me. The formula dries fast and stains fast... if you aren't quick enough... streak-y cheeks!

Biddeford, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cream Blushes Are The Best!

Customer review by SpicyCurry

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by SpicyCurry
by SpicyCurry

I bought this in "Lush Berry" and "Plush Peach". Both show up well on my tanned skintone, apply smoothly, yet aren't greasy. Provides that natural glowing from within look that only creme blushes can provide. The packaging is way too big/bulky.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth it

Customer review by Smiley08

1.0 stars 8/3/2011 by Smiley08
by Smiley08

I usually love cream blushes: I have really dry cheeks (with an oily-ish forehead), and they give me the color and moisture I need. This one, however, is extremely streaky and does NOT at ALL stay where you want it to, even with a proper brush.

San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hmm nice texture but no color payoff

Customer review by projectdanielle

1.0 stars 11/4/2009 by projectdanielle
by projectdanielle

I actually won this blush in a contest. While the texture is very soft and pleasing, the color was a washout. Building it only make me look ashen. I would try again in a darker color just for the feel of it but otherwise it was a loser for me.

Irvington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very disappointing

Customer review by Blushless

1.0 stars 11/19/2009 by Blushless
by Blushless

After a few wekjs, I found the product to be greasy on my fingers and no color would transfer unless I dug down into the product. It is lumpy looking in the case and the white swirl no longer visible. I don't like using the sponge applicator.

Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
blushing results

Customer review by sunshinemom

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by sunshinemom
by sunshinemom

As a buzzagent...I loved this product also. I also put it on with my finger tips and smoothed it out with the applicator. Smooth not cakey. Loved the color...not to dark. I have freckles so it's sometimes hard to decide what color to go with.

Taylor Ridge, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply not the right color

Customer review by Tisha

1.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Tisha
by Tisha

LUV CV! I decided to start wearing blush, so I went to Rite-Aid to purchase SIMPLY AGELESS 220. Big mistake! The color on my face was not remotely similar to the color as it appeared on the front of the product :( What a waste of 15 bucks.

Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
I Love this blush!

Customer review by Tantalizing

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Tantalizing
by Tantalizing

COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush gives my cheeks a radiant glow that brings a smile to my face. From the first day I applied this blush and looked in the mirror, I loved the way I looked. I am so happy to have found this!

sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews