Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

55%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-10 of 10 total reviews
55%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved it!
10/2/2010

Customer review by cbm98

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by cbm98
by cbm98

Bought this thinking it was cute. I hadn't even realized it had a mini eyeliner in it until I put it in the cart! How cute! Went home, opened it up and tried it. Very glittery. I loved it, but sometimes I just dab a little on because I don't want to much. It's a cute design. Very unique, round shape and it slides open. If you flip it over theres a little mirror! Creative, Cute, Appealing. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbm98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Alright!
6/2/2010

Customer review by ILikeShoppingAtMalls

3.0 stars 6/2/2010 by ILikeShoppingAtMalls
by ILikeShoppingAtMalls

This product works pretty good. The eyshadow is really sparkly and easy to apply. Really creamy and kind of hard ot get a grip on. The eyliner isn't ven sparkly though. So i don't reccomend the eyeliner. But over all its at least a 3.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILikeShoppingAtMalls
Emporia, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Its super cute
2/25/2010

Customer review by Karmic

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by Karmic
by Karmic

Great value in a super cute container with awesome color.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karmic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!
7/19/2011

Customer review by ilovemyfrenns

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by ilovemyfrenns
by ilovemyfrenns

the glitter eye shadow shows up really good and is easy to apply. the eye liner kind of works but not very good u have to push hard overall i love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovemyfrenns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
12/30/2012

Customer review by trishalovesray

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by trishalovesray
by trishalovesray

When I first got this product, I wasn't expecting it to have a creamy texture, but it does and I love it. I love the Silver Glitter and the way it looks. It's the perfect touch to my eyes. The mini glitter pencil is not very glittery, but works for a touch of silver under your eyes. <3

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trishalovesray
Griffith,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This product sucks
5/5/2013

Customer review by Sparklz

1.0 stars 5/5/2013 by Sparklz
by Sparklz

I bought this thinking okay its a good alternative to having to buy one of the more expensive hard candy products. 1- it is messy / 2 unless you goop it on it does not even cover your eyes right tons of empty spots. 3 - it kind of all goops in 1 corner . I hated it after attempting to use it twice I finally just threw it out ! Do not buy this product trust me. If you are looking for a easy fix this is not it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparklz
Warrenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Waste of money
10/20/2013

Customer review by sewsweetky

1.0 stars 10/20/2013 by sewsweetky
by sewsweetky

Bought this for my daughter because the color was beautiful and she wanted something with glitter. Got it home and she tried it....what a disappointment! It barely shows up, even when you try putting it on in layers or over another shadow. It also doesn't go on evenly so you have clumps of colors on your eye. Definitely will never buy this again, and the eye liner is very difficult to apply because its a hard pencil, if you wanted it to show up you will have to press really hard on your eye, she tried it and it hurt really bad. She threw it away and we will never buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewsweetky
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not understand HC Eye Candy, Compact, Mini Penc
6/5/2011

Customer review by WantsToMarrySeth

1.0 stars 6/5/2011 by WantsToMarrySeth
by WantsToMarrySeth

I got Hard Candy Eye Candy, Compact with Mini Glitter Pencil in a typically amazing HC colour, an intense perfect aqua. I can't remember at the mo exactly but I think it comes with an applicator (?) . If it doesn't have an applicator, then I used 1 of those double sided sponge on a flat plastic black "stick" applicators that I got at Walmart store. I used the applicator to scoop up some of the glitter and it was like crumply or crunchy , almost like used coffee grinds. This absoloutely did not bother me at all. What disturbed me was that the applicator couldn't / wouldn't pick up any of the product. How could this be? What did I do wrong? Has any 1 else had this experience? It saddens me b/c the product is so gorgeous. I'd love to use it. I was thinking I'd try to use it with a QTip but I'm afraid this will cause a whole bunch of other problems. Any feedback it greatly appreciated. TYVM in advance. Peace, R

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WantsToMarrySeth
Not Europe ... :(
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Eyeliner Wont Show Up On Pale Skin Without Pushing
1/24/2014

Customer review by Slene

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Slene
by Slene

The eye shadow is very smooth and nice, and I use it almost every day. The eyeliner won't show up unless you push very hard. That hurts my eyes! But I definitely think that the eye shadow alone is worth the price so its still absolutely a food buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slene
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too small
1/15/2013

Customer review by Lbryand

2.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Lbryand
by Lbryand

I was expecting a regular size but it was a mini eye candy :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lbryand
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.