Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Breathtaking!
12/25/2011

Customer review by LaFemmeDemon

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by LaFemmeDemon
by LaFemmeDemon

This is gorgeous on my little sister. She is warm-colored with auburn hair, so this peachy color was great for her! The picture is very true to color, and this blush gives a very beautiful, youthful glow. I recommend for warm-colored people, bu there could very easily be exceptions to this. It is easily buildable, but note that there is not an applicator included. Hope this was helpful!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaFemmeDemon
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Blush!
12/15/2009

Customer review by huntingisforgirls

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by huntingisforgirls
by huntingisforgirls

i love this its package is really pretty and it great quality for the price...this one is a great neutral but i will be going back to get the pink one i love this....but i wouldnt get it if you dont like shimmer..but it not to shimmery just the right amount :P

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huntingisforgirls
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Highlighter Alternative
7/22/2012

Customer review by CaliRican67

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by CaliRican67
by CaliRican67

I had heard about this blush from a lot of ladies saying that it was a great dupe for Mac MSF Soft & Gentle. I love this stuff! It leaves a very nice sheen on your upper cheek bones and the cost is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliRican67
Fair Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Honeymoon Peach
8/14/2012

Customer review by KatzeLola

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by KatzeLola
by KatzeLola

This is such a pretty color and it isn't too much if you know what I mean. It looks very natural and I love it. The packaging is also very cute, which adds to its appeal. It's perfect for fair skin I might add. I am in love with this blush!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatzeLola
Duncanville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delivers
3/29/2014

Customer review by mazelgirl

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by mazelgirl
by mazelgirl

Hard Candy almost always makes a great product and this is no exception. You always see blush advertised as providing a from within look--this one does it. Great peach color -- This company is always marketed to a young audience--I've been using it for years--I used to get it from Sephora--and it really works for everyone Plus, Hard Candy is not tested on animals.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mazelgirl
Chesterfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this right here.
1/11/2013

Customer review by miguelwifey4life

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by miguelwifey4life
by miguelwifey4life

this product is a very pretty peach/light pink color that look so beatiful you can use it as a blush and a highlighter

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miguelwifey4life
miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It doesn't show up on your skin.
9/10/2012

Customer review by 161hhh

3.0 stars 9/10/2012 by 161hhh
by 161hhh

You have to wet it to show up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
161hhh
Meadville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect
2/9/2015

Customer review by Ally

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Ally
by Ally

I love this blush on my olive skin tone. It lasts all day and is not too much color or shimmer. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for fair skin tone!
2/15/2015

Customer review by SibGirl

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by SibGirl
by SibGirl

Very nice color for those with fair skin tone. This is a second time I bought this blush, I also like a Babydoll shade. A little goes a long way. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SibGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the right amount of color
8/28/2014

Customer review by Cobbi

4.0 stars 8/28/2014 by Cobbi
by Cobbi

The honeymoon peach is great if your looking for the right amount of color. It is not real bright & peachy it is more of a shimmery color. I don't like bright colors so this is what makes this such a great color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cobbi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious!
2/4/2015

Customer review by SusieQ

4.0 stars 2/4/2015 by SusieQ
by SusieQ

For the price, this product is a great value. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusieQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everything about it screams cheap!
6/3/2015

Customer review by sierramistluv

1.0 stars 6/3/2015 by sierramistluv
by sierramistluv

Not much color. You have to really build it up. Hate the packaging. Cheap cheap cheap! Made in Taiwan. This feels like it should stay in a bin at the dollar store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sierramistluv
Would recommend to a friend? No