Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE this eyeshadow!
11/28/2009

Customer review by VeeJaySee

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by VeeJaySee
by VeeJaySee

This eyeshadow is HUGE. A great deal for your money, and great colors. It's long-lasting.. I wear it for over 12 hours a day and it doesn't smudge or anything. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeeJaySee
Beaumont, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If u love sparkly eyeshadow, dis is da 1 for U
3/26/2010

Customer review by PeoplesHernandez

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by PeoplesHernandez
by PeoplesHernandez

- I love,LOVE, love sparkly eyeshadow, and this was it! -My mom loves it too... -It is just like the color in the picture. -If you wear it wet, it looks totally metalic, so very cool, and when you wear it wet it stays on for the longest! -Anyways, I hope this was helpful.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeoplesHernandez
Pacoima,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I own the "Taupe/Brown" and LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
7/9/2012

Customer review by dramaqueen81296

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by dramaqueen81296
by dramaqueen81296

I own the "Taupe/Brown" aka "064 High maintenance" and it is great. The quality of the eyeshadow is great, the colors look amazing together, and they last a long time. I use this almost on an everyday basis. I put the taupe allover my lid and then the brown in my crease and it looks flawless. I definitely recommend this product. And you get alot of product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dramaqueen81296
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You definitely get what you pay for
7/6/2012

Customer review by Shel0bee

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Shel0bee
by Shel0bee

I ordered two different colors, and one of them arrived broken in half and had product coming out of the seal. I don't know if that happened in transit or what, but the colors are extremely pretty, especially the pink/purple combination. If you apply them wet, they are much more pigmented than if you apply them dry. If you don't like shimmery shadows, I would apply them dry. Also, the packaging is pretty.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shel0bee
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lovely!
11/13/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette

I ordered pink & white. I don't find this to be overly sparkly, or extremely pigmented, but it is buildable and can be worn wet [I wear mine wet so this is perfect for me!]. I've been wanting to try these for awhile now. Also, it seems like a good amount of product in the container for the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
1/13/2013

Customer review by Marleymae99

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Marleymae99
by Marleymae99

I love the colors but I wish they were as night as they were on the computer they aren't as pigmented I thought

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marleymae99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product!
12/6/2013

Customer review by gdreamgirl

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by gdreamgirl
by gdreamgirl

I love this eye shadow. It lasts up to 18 hours for me and the colors are perfectly coordinated. I am constantly complimented on my eye shadow. My only complaint is that my store doesn't always carry my colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gdreamgirl
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A staple in my makeup kit.
8/27/2013

Customer review by IvyBea

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by IvyBea
by IvyBea

I absolutely adore this shadow in 'Peace'. The shadows in this duo are very complimentary to each other. The lighter shade is a shimmery champagne and the darker is a nice shimmery brown. I like to use them to create a quick natural look. I have repurchased this item and will again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IvyBea
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/19/2012

Customer review by Username1099

2.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Username1099
by Username1099

i bought it because i liked the colors, so i thought. i like natural sparkly colors but this one is like an extremely shiny thing going on. its really shiny and sparkly with almost no color. if you want to buy it go ahead but it doesnt matter what colors you buy, it doesnt make a difference. its just shiny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Username1099
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love, love this eyeshadow!
11/22/2012

Customer review by Dontellmyhusband

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Dontellmyhusband
by Dontellmyhusband

Fast shipment and availability of product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dontellmyhusband
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Duo
11/26/2012

Customer review by Shiny92

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Shiny92
by Shiny92

It was really smooth and easy to blend. I recommended!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shiny92
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very nice eyeshadow
1/11/2013

Customer review by miguelwifey4life

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by miguelwifey4life
by miguelwifey4life

i purchased 2 of this eyeshadow one was in rush hour wasnt sure what was the other but the color are so beatiful once you apply it to your eyes you get the color you see you can apply it wet and dry which is awsome when you apply it wet would be purchasing more of this price is cheap just $6 which is a great price for what i pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miguelwifey4life
miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good beginner makeup
9/23/2013

Customer review by Sheneyney

3.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Sheneyney
by Sheneyney

I owned the aqua and Golden white eye shadow, I don't think they make it anymore. I was not super impressed with the pigment. With some work I did the job though. I love the pretty color combos but these are not my favorite eye shadows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheneyney
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month