Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very thin&cracks/makes lines after 1 day
3/14/2011

Customer review by savvy123

3.0 stars 3/14/2011 by savvy123
by savvy123

this is very hard to apply and quickly cracks and creases unlike any other nail polish i've had. Also very thin and bad brush

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savvy123
Would recommend to a friend? No
I got the Yellow
9/9/2011

Customer review by Mulysa

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Mulysa
by Mulysa

Is a super Flat Yellow, which is what i was looking for. I adore it. Doesn't chip really easily and i just ADORE the color

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mulysa
Camp Verde, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
DYED MY NAILS!!!
3/29/2011

Customer review by lsubetty

1.0 stars 3/29/2011 by lsubetty
by lsubetty

I bought this even though it was a small bottle for $5. I loved the color, and it was very easy to apply. I did get lines in my nails from where it took a long time to dry. THE ONE PROBLEM I HAD was when I took it off, my nails were DYED BLUE!! They looked like they were bruised. I saw someone else on a different web site say it did the same thing to her, I should have listened to her review. I returned this back to Walmart, I paid an extra $1 and got the China Glaze brand from another store, almost same color teal but without the issues.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsubetty
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hard Candy is Back!
10/28/2010

Customer review by photopolish

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by photopolish
by photopolish

I loved these growing up, so it makes me really happy to see they're back. The polish applies well and the colors are cute, but the bottles are small so $5 is a little high. The rings aren't as cute and interesting as they used to be, but they would still make great gifts or stocking stuffers for young girls. I would definitely buy more, especially if they ever go on sale.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photopolish
austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
i want (hard) Candy!
8/5/2011

Customer review by thesurfinggothicprincess

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by thesurfinggothicprincess
by thesurfinggothicprincess

i been using this for 6 months now and i love it ( too bad the ring only fits my pinky finger, but that ok) at 4 bucks, this is a steal. hard candy for life.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thesurfinggothicprincess
Crawfordsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE THIS COLOR!
12/9/2010

Customer review by CherokeeFreeSpirit

4.0 stars 12/9/2010 by CherokeeFreeSpirit
by CherokeeFreeSpirit

The Color of the Teal is beautiful! I have been looking for this shade for quite some time. Its almost turqiouse and it looks more blue in the bottle but once applied it is more green. Its a nice flat color, no tacky glitter or sparkles. It has a great coverage and is not thin like most nail color it is true to color and only needs to be applied once believe it or not. I hope they continue to make this product, for the price and how nice it goes on its a great deal! I also noticed Im not the only fan of this color because it was the last one left in my local walmart. It also comes with a plastic ring its cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherokeeFreeSpirit
Magalia, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad color
10/9/2011

Customer review by nailpolish123

3.0 stars 10/9/2011 by nailpolish123
by nailpolish123

The polish was good quality and very pigmented, but the color was more of a nasty blue-green, than a true blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nailpolish123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not the color at all!
4/8/2011

Customer review by girle55

3.0 stars 4/8/2011 by girle55
by girle55

I was think it was going to be like a light blue but it is not at all. Its more like a greenish. I was very disappoint. And its almost 5 dollars I would never buy this ever again. Don't waste your money. I really wanted a blue but no it was green.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girle55
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/23/2012

Customer review by MayMayYaBaby

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by MayMayYaBaby
by MayMayYaBaby

Very pretty color. Polish stayed longer than some brands I have tried. Cute accessory ring comes along with it also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MayMayYaBaby
Houma, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Seemed weak
8/6/2012

Customer review by Rachelle13

3.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Rachelle13
by Rachelle13

In comparison to other nail polishes I used this one seemed very weak. You need to apply at least two coats. Most other nail polishes seem a bit "thicker" as you only need one coat to get a good colour. It was worth a try but I wouldn't recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachelle13
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days