Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 79 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Best concealer ever!
10/12/2011

Customer review by Baby2012

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Baby2012
by Baby2012

I just bought this concealer like a week ago and before this i was using the nuetrogena concealer stick with salicylic acid in it paid $9 for it and you barely got anything out of it not to mention it just didnt blend well.....so i bought this product and i am completely amazed, I am in love with this concealer it blends awesome and covers even the most red spots you get three times the amount of concealer in the tube and its a few dollars cheaper! I would definitely recommend this product to any girl that has hard spots to cover.

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baby2012
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
3/22/2012

Customer review by C1Anne

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by C1Anne
by C1Anne

I received this concealer about a month ago, and I love it! The color is a little dark for my complexion, I got beige for my blonde hair/blue eyed fair skin. However, it still works great! I previously did not use a concealer but always felt that I needed one. When I had free home shipping I decided to try it, and I'm glad I did. The applicator is easy to use, just dab some of the product below your eyes and blend in. After that I do my regular morning routine with foundation and it blends right in, actually even better it COVERS the bags and dark circles under my eyes while easily blending into what I already wear each and every day. I sometimes even put the concealer on my eye lids and it holds my eye shadow better during the day (less smudging and creasing). I will be a continual buyer of this product and suggest other future buyers too!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
C1Anne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stays true to its name
8/25/2012

Customer review by batgirl96

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by batgirl96
by batgirl96

Best concealer I've ever used! I have stubborn acne marks that I could never cover up completely, or I would have to keep re-applying my concealer throughout the day. I bought this a few weeks ago and oh my gosh do I love it. It covers acne and dark circles completely and stays on the entire day. I wore it last night during a marching performance where I was DRIPPING with sweat, and it still stayed on! Perfect concealer for someone with an active lifestyle.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
batgirl96
Otsego, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2011

Customer review by gg3mmm

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by gg3mmm
by gg3mmm

I like this product. Not oily or dry. Blends perfect with my skin tone. looks natural.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gg3mmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/9/2011

Customer review by Believe400

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by Believe400
by Believe400

I love this product. It was my first time using it and I will continue to use this product. It is great at hiding the black circles under my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Believe400
Fayetteville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value. Stays on.
7/22/2011

Customer review by beamhive

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by beamhive
by beamhive

This concealer is really very good. Plus, it's less expensive than other brands. It stays on all day, and it comes off easily whenever you're ready.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beamhive
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's alright
10/30/2011

Customer review by ShayBug2288

4.0 stars 10/30/2011 by ShayBug2288
by ShayBug2288

I wish it was a little more matted, but it works for me if I set it with powder. It really takes care of my dark circles and visible veins.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShayBug2288
Hazlet, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I NEED THIS CONCEALER
6/3/2016

Customer review by kamsy

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by kamsy
by kamsy

This concealer is the ONLY concealer I have ever found that has both the level of coverage AND staying power that I need. Why can't I find it ANYWHERE, and why can't I order it online!?!? PLEASE HELP!!!

kamsy
Great product
2/26/2012

Customer review by Texasj

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Texasj
by Texasj

This is a really good product. It stays on and doesn't feel greasy or sticky. Covers imperfections really well helps to minimize dark under eye circles.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texasj
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great great great
10/31/2012

Customer review by TVGuide

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by TVGuide
by TVGuide
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this concealor and it blends right in with my skin! easy to apply, just a little dot! best to go into walmart first to find the right shade that's best for you! so far there's nothing wrong with this product and it has been two weeks! And it stays on alllllll daaaay. I work at a gym so I get pretty sweaty and it still tends to stay on if I don't wipe until after the workout!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TVGuide
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coverage!
5/27/2012

Customer review by Seatime

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Seatime
by Seatime

GREAT COVERAGE JUST ADD A DARKER POWDER TO CUT THAT TO LIGHT SPOTTING EFFECT! VERY PLEASED COVERS SPOTS AND CIRCLES VERY WELL !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seatime
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
12/10/2011

Customer review by sweetfrost22

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by sweetfrost22
by sweetfrost22

I looovee this stuff, I use it under my eyes , & it works really well. I have tryed other ones & I dont like them as much as this one, It just covers it so good & I like the color!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetfrost22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected
3/27/2013

Customer review by GetItGirlSmith

3.0 stars 3/27/2013 by GetItGirlSmith
by GetItGirlSmith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Long last,but leaves creases!!! Also dries too quick,before you can apply it evenly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GetItGirlSmith
hot springs ar.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Concealer
3/28/2016

Customer review by Groovygal

3.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Groovygal
by Groovygal

This is a good concealer. It lasted about 6-7 hours but make sure eye area is well moisturized before use. Not to be confusing but it's not a great concealer. Mediocre. Nothing like WOW but average just the same.

Groovygal
One of the better ones I've tried...
4/15/2012

Customer review by Prettynotperfect

4.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Prettynotperfect
by Prettynotperfect

Yesterday I bought the Maybelline SuperStay 24HR Concealer and I think it's pretty great. I used to use a simple stick concealer from loreal, but it didn't blend well with my skin and it came off almost right away. This concealer is perfect for my skin and it even hides my dark circles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prettynotperfect
La Crescenta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
3/22/2016

Customer review by Alondra690

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Alondra690
by Alondra690

This is the best concealer I have found. I tried other brands and other concealers from Maybelline birthday this is the far best. I'm disappointed I can't find it anywhere in stores and not even know this website! Please don't discontinue it!

Alondra690
Say it isn't so.....
3/21/2016

Customer review by DarPar

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by DarPar
by DarPar

I can't find 24HR concealer anywhere, but I don't see it listed in the discontinued category either. Is there just a shortage? This is the best dark circle cover up ever. Where I can find it? The new super stay better skin doesn't come close. help.

DarPar
Works for Me
3/26/2016

Customer review by Ursula Renee

4.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Ursula Renee
by Ursula Renee

Found several tubes at Marshalls

Ursula Renee
stays put!
5/24/2012

Customer review by OhNoMoreDebt

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by OhNoMoreDebt
by OhNoMoreDebt

I wear this daily under my eyes and on blemished areas and blend in with a foundation.This product under my eyes with a waterproof mascara on the lower eyelashes only do not smear together. Great value and does not feel heavy. You only need a tiny drop to spread.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhNoMoreDebt
Sellersville, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keep SuperStay Concealer!!!!!
3/4/2016

Customer review by S. T.

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by S. T.
by S. T.

Having a difficult time finding super stay concealer, I bought the new better skin version of it . NOT THE SAME AND NOT AS GOOD!!!!! I just do not understand why you would replace a fantastic product with a less than mediocre one.

S. T.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews