Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Show Ever, Hands Down!
6/27/2010

Customer review by Beanie16

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by Beanie16
by Beanie16

Okay, So I rented this series and also became very addicted to it... I watched the entire series twice now, and came to the conclusion that I need to purchase the whole series. This show changed my life.. It sounds dramatic, but you have to watch and see for yourself.. Everything about the show gave me a new and strong appreciation for my life and the people in it. Although I could have watched 5 seasons more, the series finale was so amazingly beautiful and perfect...

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beanie16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Best TV series ever...
4/4/2010

Customer review by JoPR

5.0 stars 4/4/2010 by JoPR
by JoPR

This product is excellent. For the price paid, you are getting an unbelievable deal on the complete series. I am more of a reality show kind of guy, and only watched the first couple of episodes b/c my friend urged me too, and then I was hooked. I'm on the fourth season, there are five all together - almost there!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoPR
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/24/2011

Customer review by Damaris84

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by Damaris84
by Damaris84

Walmart actually had the entire series for the lowest price(personal research)...however, the show was so well written & phenomenal in its own right that it's truly a bargain @ the price listed...I'm about 6 or 7yrs late, but once I started watching I was completely hooked....Definitely worth it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Damaris84
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Amazing show
1/18/2011

Customer review by MommyToAly

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by MommyToAly
by MommyToAly

I actually bought this as a gift for my Mom. I loved the show and got my sister's sucked into it. We were watching it one day at my Mom's house and she immediately became addicted as well. One of the best shows ever. It will make you laugh, make you cry and sometimes you will feel like you know the characters and just get downright mad at them! Watch it...I promise you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToAly
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/2/2010

Customer review by babycatcher13andcounting

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by babycatcher13andcounting
by babycatcher13andcounting

Have started this series and am hooked. Great deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babycatcher13andcounting
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
movies
6/30/2010

Customer review by dropdealshopping

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by dropdealshopping
by dropdealshopping

it's a good tv series & since i was able 2 get all the series & discs in 1 box it's a reasonable price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dropdealshopping
knoxville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Six Feet Under: The Complete Series
11/30/2012

Customer review by BlondiNativeAme3

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by BlondiNativeAme3
by BlondiNativeAme3

My daughter bought this entire HBO series a few years ago and let me borrow it. I loved the series so much, my daughter bought me the entire series for Christmas 2010. I have watched the entire series 3 times so far, from beginning to end and love every minute of it. The ending was so sad, it had me crying. It might have had a lot of twists & turns but very easy to follow. It was funny and serious all rolled into one and allows you to see the other side of the funeral home business you wouldn't normally see. Excellent series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondiNativeAme3
Southampton, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/22/2011

Customer review by noseynellie

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by noseynellie
by noseynellie

awesome series...best price on the web

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noseynellie
binghamton ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Show/Series ever!!!
9/28/2010

Customer review by pockobuster

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by pockobuster
by pockobuster

The packaging is awsome. It's like a family photo album. The show is the most emotionally moving and life changing program that's been on television. Provides many, many laughs too! I am 56 and watched it on HBO from 2001-2005 and didn't want it to end. I knew I would miss these characters so much, but I would recommend it to any age group! Best ensemble cast, and individual actors are the "icing on the cake" for this superbly written show. I want to keep it forever and pass it down to my grandaughter when she's ready for the subject matter. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pockobuster
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST SHOW EVER!
12/5/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the best show ever and Walmart offered for such a reduced it was a great buy! And don't even get me started on the case, it is so perfect for the show and i can't wait to watch the show again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
6 FEET UNDER: The Complete Series
1/17/2011

Customer review by frogryder

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by frogryder
by frogryder

Purchased as a Christmas gift for daughter. She was very excited to receive. Views this gift frequently on her TV. Loves the characters and happy she will see ALL shows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frogryder
Milton, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent show!
1/2/2012

Customer review by jstrassy

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by jstrassy
by jstrassy

This show is great and unlike any other that I have ever seen. And after you watch all the episodes it has what I consider the greatest show finale ever! So enjoy the journey getting there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jstrassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
1/4/2012

Customer review by BIG55

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by BIG55
by BIG55

honestly this series is a little weird, it took some getting used to all the weird characters and situations and storylines. The more I watched the more I got into it and the deeply distured characters and how they interact with their family and the outside world. don't get me wrong I believe it was writin' this way intentionally to be weird, it's worth a view because of it's complexity and raw emotional stories albeit the weirdness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIG55
OKLAHOMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days