Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
11/21/2009

Customer review by cardomain

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by cardomain
by cardomain

don't wast your money on the double pack DVD it not worth the money. just buy the Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs DVD you have the main DVD and save money . The Scrat DVD is just only games .

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardomain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/7/2009

Customer review by rsbg1

4.0 stars 12/7/2009 by rsbg1
by rsbg1

Don't wast your money for the two pack, the scrat dvd is not worth the extra money you have to pay !!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rsbg1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ice Age 3-Scrat 2-pack
11/13/2009

Customer review by aqualina56

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by aqualina56
by aqualina56

Bought this 2-pack DVD for my grandson. He loves the Ice Age videos. He loves this set especially because of the Scrat video. He thinks Scrat is great!! His favorite videos. I even like to watch them with him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aqualina56
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
another awesome Ice Age
11/21/2009

Customer review by DeeDeeII

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by DeeDeeII
by DeeDeeII

This is the 3rd in a series. It did not dissappoint, as it is just as good as the first two. The extras on Scratt are as funny as ever also

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDeeII
marion,ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fails To Live Up To Franchise
11/28/2009

Customer review by BlindProphet

2.0 stars 11/28/2009 by BlindProphet
by BlindProphet

If you saw this movie at the theater then you probably didn't bother adding it to your movie collection at home. The story, drawing and acting all seemed to be phoned in and lack luster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlindProphet
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Some stories
11/22/2009

Customer review by thevfox

1.0 stars 11/22/2009 by thevfox
by thevfox

are not made for sequels, this one was lame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thevfox
Osceola, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Cute movie
12/30/2009

Customer review by Nanna100

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Nanna100
by Nanna100

My grandson loves this movie; even the one year old seems to be entertained with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanna100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack
12/3/2010

Customer review by nancybear

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by nancybear
by nancybear

Great value. Two DVD's for less than 20 dollars!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nancybear
Oak Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
funny
11/30/2009

Customer review by miti

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by miti
by miti

great for everybody.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miti
lehigh acres, fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A good movie for the whole family
11/30/2009

Customer review by moneysavermom

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by moneysavermom
by moneysavermom

I bought this for my daughter but of course the whole family watches and like all the other Iceage movies this one does not disappoint it is a good movie all around I would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneysavermom
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/1/2009

Customer review by carsgranny

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by carsgranny
by carsgranny

My 2 year old grandson loves it. Watches it over and over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carsgranny
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat
12/4/2009

Customer review by ERNY1

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by ERNY1
by ERNY1

A Cool Family Movie - LOL Mode! Waiting on the Next one...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ERNY1
Essex Jct, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Movie good, Scrat pack just ok
12/4/2009

Customer review by garflvr

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by garflvr
by garflvr

The Ice Age movie was really good... but the Scrat video was dissapointing.. No new stuff on it really.. My container came broken and the center thing inside that keeps the dvd in place was broken as well so my dvd doesn't stay in place.. :o( But otherwise very pleased with my purchase..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garflvr
Norcross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Birthday Gift
12/5/2009

Customer review by mnyshoppers

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by mnyshoppers
by mnyshoppers

My six year old grandson enjoyed the movies. He was thrilled to receive the double pack for his birthday. His ten year old cousin was excited to see the movies and wants the double pack for Christmas. The double pack, Ice Age 3: Dawn of the Dinosaurs/The Scrat is a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnyshoppers
Pell City, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ice Age
2/1/2010

Customer review by VeryInterested

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by VeryInterested
by VeryInterested

This is very funny and the additional CD about Scrat is cute and informativer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryInterested
Humbird, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/20/2011

Customer review by coolretiree15

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by coolretiree15
by coolretiree15

Entire ordering process was very smooth. I was disappointed that it took 12 days however. Other stores are faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolretiree15
Athens, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The best Ice Age yet!
1/5/2010

Customer review by frowniebrownie

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by frowniebrownie
by frowniebrownie

My 3 yr old loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frowniebrownie
Blain, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
12/13/2009

Customer review by gpaandgma

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by gpaandgma
by gpaandgma

My wife and I laughed at this movie. We really liked it and would put this on our recommend list. We are glad we purchased it. We have granddaughters and would gladly show it to them. This was cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gpaandgma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ice age scrat pack
12/15/2009

Customer review by marecai

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by marecai
by marecai

The movie is wonderful a must have for any child that is an ice age fan. Walmart had the very best price on the movie & scrat pack. Every where else i checked for the movie alone it was $19.99. I not only got the movie, but the Scrat pack was also included all for $19.99, i was very plaesed at the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marecai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great family fun!
11/17/2009

Customer review by Lansteatt

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by Lansteatt
by Lansteatt

This is such a cute movie for kids of all ages! It is a movie that parents can watch without geetting bored also! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lansteatt
Largo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews