Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

230 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
138
4 stars
27
3 stars
18
2 stars
26
1 stars
21
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 227 total reviews
BEST KEPT SECRET IN MAKEUP
5/10/2011

Customer review by bamagirl828

5.0 stars by bamagirl828

this foundation is amazing! its a dupe for a $50 high end foundation, it leave my skin looking flawless and leaves that perfect dewy complexion. the lasting power is fantastic, it doesnt streak or flake on skin! this is my favorite drugstore foundation and definitley the best kept secret in makeup!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bamagirl828
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Coverage
2/12/2013

Customer review by Juleah

5.0 stars by Juleah

All over good coverage of skin flaws and dark circles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Juleah
Allen, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great make up for women with sensative skin.
10/25/2012

Customer review by HNWSAC

5.0 stars by HNWSAC

I order everything I can from Walmart because you can always count on them to have what ever you nee. Delivery time is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HNWSAC
winter garden, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2012

Customer review by ninabeauty

2.0 stars by ninabeauty

This product made my skin breakout a lot, had to return it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ninabeauty
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's an OK cream with some makeup in it
6/9/2012

Customer review by estisnass

4.0 stars by estisnass

It's an OK product, I don't thing I'll repurchase..

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
estisnass
mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great makeup
6/1/2014

Customer review by marinemomforever

5.0 stars by marinemomforever

It feels very light on my skin and goes on extremely smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marinemomforever
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/3/2014

Customer review by MindyZ

5.0 stars by MindyZ

I have tried many types of liquid makeup and for the money this is the best. Great coverage and color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MindyZ
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Healthy Skin Sums It Up
3/21/2014

Customer review by mskittyct01

5.0 stars by mskittyct01

I have spent a kings fortune on various make-ups that promised the moon and didnt deliver. I even had bad reactions to ones with that nasty salicylic acid in it. I wanted a make-up that was healthy for my skin as well as look great. What caught my eye was the name Healthy Skin. I looked at the main ingredients and Titanium Dioxide was listed. I have read that this is very good for the skin. I bought the Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Make-up and have to say this is the best make-up I have ever used. It looks so natural and I luv the improvement to the texture of my skin. You dont need a lot either. Less is more with this one. I am very pleased that I have found a make-up that actually delivers. The price is awesome too. I hope they never quit making this amazing make-up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mskittyct01
Ontario Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent inexpensive solution
4/13/2014

Customer review by notagoodcook

5.0 stars by notagoodcook

This product is perfect, inexpensive, good coverage but not heavy, it's going to save me a lot of money from what I was buying before.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
notagoodcook
Beaverton OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Foundation
1/3/2011

Customer review by Niece

5.0 stars by Niece

I work at a high end cosmetic counter, and I was looking for a foundation that was great, and affordable. The secretary at my son's school wears this and she always looks great so I tried it, I am 34, light-medium skin, I choose Fresh Beige#60 I think that is right... I love it, goes on smooth, last all day, I get more compalints on my face than I ever with the makeup that costs twice as much... Love it will try the powder and contiune to use this product..hope this helps

Niece
Longview Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful
6/30/2011

Customer review by lainie

5.0 stars by lainie

Some of you must have oily skin to begin with, because this does not produce it. Yes, it does go on lightly, but that is the point. I love it and have used it for years. Never a problem.

lainie
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
1/14/2011

Customer review by Laneski

5.0 stars by Laneski

This foundation is one of the best foundations I have used. I really like the consistency of the liquid and the way it adheres to my skin. It is clean and has great coverage. I am able to use an extra layer of areas that need it without looking caked on. The shade Nude was perfect for me, and lasts pretty much throughout the day. It does not cause any adverse reactions to my face. It does not settle into lines or pores, and has no heavy feel. I am very pleased with this foundation.

Laneski
Salem, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great foundation
1/17/2011

Customer review by Lena

5.0 stars by Lena

This foundation gives me great coverage but still feels and looks natural. I have very oily skin and it seems to help keep that in check. The color also works perfectly with my skin tone, which is usually very difficult because my skin is yellow with no red undertones. Perfect foundation!

Lena
Chicago, iL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
1/22/2011

Customer review by Kendra

5.0 stars by Kendra

This product feels good on, comes off easily, and delivers claimed results. I just spent over 10 minutes staring at myself in the mirror. I'm 34,so believe me, I haven't done that much lately and smiled:) Thank you so much Neutrogena for caring enough about us women to make this product! I love it!

Kendra
Toledo, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/21/2011

Customer review by Eelan

5.0 stars by Eelan

I love it! I first started with the sheer powder foundation and it was very flaky on me. I usually put on moisturizing and then foundation, but no change. So I decided to use liquid foundation and this one so far, works the best. It is light and blend in very well.

Eelan
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would like to see addititional shades
1/25/2011

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars by Kate

Some of the darker shades were discontinued. I would like to see the shade maghogany return, as this was the best liquid makeup that I ever used.

Kate
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warmer Shades Needed
1/27/2011

Customer review by Ethnic shaded

5.0 stars by Ethnic shaded

I like the product but it does not come in shades that are compatible with a lot of ethnic complexions. Need more with yellow base and darker browns.

Ethnic shaded
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
2/5/2011

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars by Angie

I am a teen who suffers from acne and i have it all over my face. This product help clear up my scars and covered my bumps very well and it did not make me break out. I could barley notice i had acne after putting this on!

Angie
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I had found this sooner
1/30/2011

Customer review by Mandy

5.0 stars by Mandy

I'm a 45-year-old woman. During the past 2-3 winters I've noticed that my usual foundation was just not cutting it. My skin is drier and I struggled to find something that didn't magnify the lines in my forehead and make me look older than I am. This foundation is great for everyday use - a little goes a long way, but it still provides longlasting coverage.

Mandy
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent foundation!!
2/7/2011

Customer review by cat lover

5.0 stars by cat lover

I just recently switched to Neutrogena foundation and really love it. The makeup has great coverage, lasts all day, and doesn't feel noticeable. I think it makes my skin look nice and fresh.

cat lover
Charlottesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 227 total reviews