Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Modern Computer Desk
6/9/2010

Customer review by Poodlehouse

4.0 stars 6/9/2010 by Poodlehouse
by Poodlehouse

This computer desk is the exact size and style I was looking for. I am happy with the purchase, although the glass platforms were very scuffed up and looked black, so we are in the process of painting over the scuffs. Personally, when a product has a defect, I feel a reduced price is in order. I hate having to fix unused, new products. If the product was not so big and heavy, I would have sent it back for an unflawed desk. Overall, my comment is reflected in the 4 star rating.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poodlehouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Awesome Desk
12/21/2012

Customer review by oneiy

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by oneiy
by oneiy

I was extremely glad to be able to purchase this desk and Walmart had all the right connections so that I could make the purchase. Just before I bought this desk I received two emails from Wamart explaining that they offered a AAA card discount. I thought that as I had a AAA card it was worth looking into.This was where the sale almost didn't happen. I was given an email address to make the transaction but was not able to use it as it seemed to not be working. I then called customer service with the copies of the two emails in front of me.I was transferred 4 times and each person that I talked to seemed unaware of the discount. Finally the last person that I spoke to got very annoyed with me, as if I had called just to bother her.I tried to explain the emails to her , but I finally gave up as she was clearly aggravated.Great product but terrible customer service.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneiy
tucker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great desk for my needs
3/6/2013

Customer review by ck74

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by ck74
by ck74

I love this desk. It's for a guest bedroom so I didn't install the keyboard tray, but putting the rest of it together was a snap. It's very sturdy and the glass is thick and heavy. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ck74
Hoschton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy!!
10/22/2012

Customer review by VWHTX

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by VWHTX
by VWHTX

I purchased this desk directly from the manufacturer because of the free shipping. I am very pleased with the purchase. It is a spacious desk. I have two monitor stands sitting on top of the desk with a laptop under one and mac mini under the other each with its monitor and the desk is not cluttered. The keyboard tray is an dark espresso color. If you purchase this desk, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VWHTX
VWTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/4/2012

Customer review by Bob14329

4.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Bob14329
by Bob14329

This is a very good desk. Very thick glass. Good price. The only thing is that the keyboard shelf is made of wood whch doesn't really match the rest of the desk, but this is a minor issue. Overall happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bob14329
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic desk
1/24/2015

Customer review by flmel

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by flmel
by flmel

Although my husband did have a little difficulty putting it together... (but I think that's the way things are nowadays when you have to assemble it yourself), this is a great desk. Not too large, not too small. Great that there is no wood, other than the keyboard. Very sturdy!! Totally recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flmel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes