Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
107
4 stars
38
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
Great for Babies
1/1/2008

Customer review by Makenna's Mama

5.0 stars by Makenna's Mama

I bought these mats for my 6 month old daughter. Now that she is sitting unassisted and also trying to crawl, we needed something to protect Makenna from the hard floors. These mats have a perfect give to them. They are also easy to clean and very easy to assemble.

Makenna's Mama
Fort Lewis, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
prefect
9/24/2007

Customer review by tsuxi

5.0 stars by tsuxi

We are a center with children from birth to 5 years of age. We use it to cover the floor in the infant room as well as the indoor gym for the children. We also use it to cover the outdoor playground.

tsuxi
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Just For Little Ones
10/1/2007

Customer review by Mom trying to get kids active

5.0 stars by Mom trying to get kids active

I bought these to use as a family for indoor exercise. My children are 10 and 7. We have hardwood floors, which are extremely uncomfortable if you are trying to do floor exercises. The kids put them together and we are ready to work out! I would recommend you purchase several sets.

Mom trying to get kids active
Crown Point, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are great, so many uses
7/6/2007

Customer review by Kelly Mother of 2

5.0 stars by Kelly Mother of 2

Let me just say, I was never interested in these playmats until I saw them at a local grocery store. I bought 2 sets thinking okay I have one set for outside, and one set inside. My daughter(2 and a half yrs old) LOVED the mats so much I ended up buying all that were available at the store and I put them covering her playroom. She has a little brother(5 months old) that will get alot of use out of the mats, he actually has so far. I use them inside and outside. When it's a nice day outside I bring 4 of them outside, cover the mats with an old blanket give her paper and she uses her washable paints and markers. Far away from the house, but not too far that I can't supervise her, it's her own creativity/disaster area. When we are all done outside I wash off the mats(and her), the paint does come off easily and I bring them into the house. SHE LOVES THE MATS. Daddy can rough house w/her on the mats. I feel they are fairly priced for what you can do with them. Unlimited uses, just use some creativity w/them. When it's not hot out I plan on doing a picnic w/them outdoors. It is so much more comfortable then being on the grass.

Kelly Mother of 2
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pricy but good product
8/20/2009

Customer review by cecil2009

5.0 stars by cecil2009

Very good for my 8 month daughter. Once we had these mats down, she has been very eager to crawl around and roamed everywhere the mats extend to. I also enjoy doing yoga while looking after her in the playroom and yes in family room. We cover up the whole family room too. So it gets a little expensive, but we had fun with these mats.

cecil2009
ardsley, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life saver
6/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We enjoy these mats in so many ways. Not only does it help avoid hard fall for the littlest ones but we throw ourselves onto the mats and act like we are swimming with all the fish in the wide open sea. The mats are sooo soft... They are also very easy to clean. We just love these play mats... I bought two of these big packs and am going to buy another two in the near future.

An anonymous customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit
6/11/2009

Customer review by Loves being a Nana

5.0 stars by Loves being a Nana

We use this product for underneath a slide and climbing set for our Grandson. It is soft and cushioned to protect him from hurting himself.

Loves being a Nana
Staten Island, New York
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great buy
9/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I used these mats for my 4 month old to play on. He spits up a lot and these mats have saved our carpet from stains.

An anonymous customer
calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kids love it
6/23/2009

Customer review by jayjanvier

5.0 stars by jayjanvier

the mats are great the kids love it inside and out and when we go to the parktheyb love to put them together

jayjanvier
staten island ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this product again
7/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

for my 6 months, 3 years and 6 years sons to play and sleep on the mat

An anonymous customer
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'll buy these products again.
7/3/2009

Customer review by Lori on the run

5.0 stars by Lori on the run

They're great.

Lori on the run
Marcus.Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just the right size !!!
7/21/2009

Customer review by Liam

5.0 stars by Liam

We tried other playmats, but the sizes did not fit the play yard gate kit. This is just the right size for a play yard gate kit.

Liam
Nanuet, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
8/5/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I'm a mother of 4 and I love these mats... I made a space so my older children can paint and use markers and I don't have to worry about the carpet...They also do gymnastics on the mats.

An anonymous customer
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!
8/11/2009

Customer review by bagoodman

5.0 stars by bagoodman

I started with 2 sets (8 mats) and now have a total of 8 sets (32 mats)! As my family grew, so did our play area! Great for trains and cars - anything with wheels! No worries if something is spilled - easy to clean up!

bagoodman
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good mats
8/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We put the mats down wall to wall in the kids' playroom on top of wood floors. No scratches! So far they have held up well but be careful about placing objects on them with "feet." Our baby's swing left permanent impressions in the mats. My 3-year-old loves the soft floor and it is more comfortable than hardwood for adults to sit on while playing with the kids. Money well spent!

An anonymous customer
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for our patio
6/5/2009

Customer review by Raising Rocco

5.0 stars by Raising Rocco

These mats are a lifesaver to have on our cement patio underneath our clubhouse climber, storybook cottage, and naturally playful sandbox.

Raising Rocco
San Francisco Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
6/1/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

is perfect for outsiet gym and playgraund for my baby.i love it

An anonymous customer
Sierra Vista AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this product again and again
11/25/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Great product, bought extra mats for other areas of the playroom

An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love it!
11/7/2007

Customer review by Ethan the Spitter

5.0 stars by Ethan the Spitter

My son is one of those babies that spits up. I was cleaning blankets every day and finally decided I needed to find a mat. This product wipes clean easily. While he was learning to sit up unassisted, this gave the extra cushion so he didn't get hurt if he fell to the side. We absolutely love this product! It is something he will be able to use to play on for years too come! We recommend this to everyone!!!

Ethan the Spitter
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The product is what it says it is
2/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I wish I had these mats for my first son whe he started crawling. I bought 5 sets to cover the entire floor. No more bumps and bruises for my kids and no more worries for me. My husband loves them too, because they are super soft on his knees when he plays with our two sons. The mats pack up easy when we want to use the wood floors and wash up easy, too. Very durable. I expect to have them for years. I wish I could cover the entire house in them, but that would be a little nuts.

An anonymous customer
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 148 total reviews