Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT FUN
11/30/2009

Customer review by Hijack

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by Hijack
by Hijack

I can't wait for my 2 boys to open this Xmas morning!! the Chairs look strong and I know my boys will play for hours at this table! now I can have my Desk back

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hijack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/7/2010

Customer review by deeandmy3

3.0 stars 1/7/2010 by deeandmy3
by deeandmy3

this is a fun table like that you can connect more race tracks

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deeandmy3
bellmawr nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Durable, and Fun!!
1/27/2010

Customer review by naskieboo

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by naskieboo
by naskieboo

It is a great durable table, there is enough space for two kids to their homework, and it is also used as a toy. It is easy to assemble too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naskieboo
chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
little boys love it!!
12/26/2011

Customer review by PRINCESSMOM

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by PRINCESSMOM
by PRINCESSMOM

I bought this table for my one year old son. He loves it. The chairs ate sturdy and he is amazed at how the cars flow through the ramps on the table.

PRINCESSMOM
DFW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Table is loved!
8/12/2012

Customer review by Joellen

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Joellen
by Joellen

This was a birthday present for my 4 year old grandson. He absolutely loves it. Very clever idea being able to sit down at the table & use the tracks! My son has all kind of ideas for track extensions. It is very sturdy. Decorated great. I would recommend this for any little boy interested in Hot Wheels!

Joellen
Kearney, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wortht the money
12/27/2010

Customer review by goincrzy8

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by goincrzy8
by goincrzy8

I bought this for my 2 yr old grandson for Christmas, Dad put it together fairly quickly and he love the race track part. Would definately recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goincrzy8
Souther California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
wow just wow
1/6/2011

Customer review by madmommy06

1.0 stars 1/6/2011 by madmommy06
by madmommy06

I bought this for my 4 year old he loves hot wheels super excited about it ordered it site to store. and it came broken and missing pieces box looks like it has been through a hurrican.. I really dont think i will purchase anything through walmart ever again..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madmommy06
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day