Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun and educational.
12/14/2010

Customer review by shopperofeverytrhing

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by shopperofeverytrhing
by shopperofeverytrhing

This a great book, my granddaughter just loves it. There's alot of things to do in this book and edicational too.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperofeverytrhing
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great choice!
1/4/2012

Customer review by MommyEdD

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by MommyEdD
by MommyEdD

As the English teacher aunt, I'm perpetually buying books for my nieces and nephews, and I'm sure most of them end up dusty on a shelf. Not this one! I got this for my niece (a kindergartener) for Christmas, and she devoured it. First, she loves horses. That's important because this book is all about horses (obviously). Second, if you're looking for something to actually read, I don't recall any stories. It's full of stickers, posters, pictures, stencils, trading cards (I think), and the like. It's made surprisingly well, and it's sure to keep the kids busy for hours. Fun book!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyEdD
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for my 8 year old girl
12/28/2011

Customer review by wiballmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by wiballmom
by wiballmom

This book is great and full of fun activities for a child. We actually ordered two of them and gave one as a gift. Both girls love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wiballmom
Milwaukee, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun!
11/4/2013

Customer review by MOMOF4KDS

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by MOMOF4KDS
by MOMOF4KDS

Bought for my 9 yr old daughter. She has an American Girl doll and loves horses. Walmart had this book for a great price. It was cheaper than buying it from actual American Girl doll website.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMOF4KDS
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift for grandaughter
11/15/2012

Customer review by mewithlove

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by mewithlove
by mewithlove

My grandaughter will love this, she is a big fan of horses and this is very cool...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mewithlove
bushnell, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horse lover
11/30/2013

Customer review by Sabbree

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Sabbree
by Sabbree

My 4-yr-old granddaughter takes riding lessons and she is into horse stuff. This little activity book is nice and it will keep her busy. I am pretty sure she's going to love it when I give to her for her upcoming birthday.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabbree
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I thought, but what friend recommended
8/13/2014

Customer review by fitnessteachernomey

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by fitnessteachernomey
by fitnessteachernomey

Our 10-year-old loves horses and all things horses. This was for her 10th birthday, and her birthday just happens to be right before school starts. Fun things to do alone, or even with brother, or with a friend, and offers lots of different things, and teaches more information about horses and even old sayings and what they really mean. Fabulous thick pages where they need to be, and easy to fold and tear out other pages. Really, really impressed! Thanks! We did good! ha!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fitnessteachernomey
Marshall, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
1/3/2015

Customer review by HappyMomma02

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by HappyMomma02
by HappyMomma02

If you have kids that love horses, then this is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMomma02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes