Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product for the price!
11/9/2009

Customer review by Hmvee69

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by Hmvee69
by Hmvee69

Overall the bed was what we expected. The color matches other pieces in the room and I had it put together in about an hour. The only con I can see is that the bed side rails are in two pieces instead of being solid, but so far it hasn't been a problem. Our little girl loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hmvee69
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
6/1/2010

Customer review by mnmommyrh

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by mnmommyrh
by mnmommyrh

The toddler bed arrived through the site-to-store option 7 days ahead of schedule, and there was no damage or missing parts when we unpacked the bed. The color is very true to the picture. This is perfect for my 2 year old to transition from her crib in to a big girl bed. I did a lot of research on toddler beds before I made my purchase on walmart.com, and this was the best rated bed for the price paid. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnmommyrh
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sooo happy!!!
11/17/2010

Customer review by SingleMom415

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by SingleMom415
by SingleMom415

My daughters crib was recalled and instead of buying her a new all in one crib I thought is just give her a "big girl" bed, and splurge on a toy box and bookshelf for her as well. I looked everywhere for a cherrywood bed and walmart was the cheapest - and I am soooo happy with my choice!! I looks like I spend $300 on it, it matches the other furniture amazingly - and being a single mom - I put it together by myself ! I am so proud of that! The directions were easy to follow and it took me about 30-45 minutes to put together. It looks amazing with her tinkerbell bedspread! I'm in love :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingleMom415
Galloway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Product
1/26/2010

Customer review by Spider31

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by Spider31
by Spider31

We purchased the bed in early january and love it. Our son sleeps in it almost every night. I was not too hard to put together, you will need a little help but it shouldnt take more than 1 hour to put together. Very good bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spider31
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Toddler Bed
2/7/2010

Customer review by MandyMom11

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by MandyMom11
by MandyMom11

This toddler bed is very good quality for the money. It looks much more expensive than it is. It is also very sturdy (my 5 year old even gets in it from time to time!) It does take a while to assemble but it's worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MandyMom11
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2010

Customer review by grandmaatitagain

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by grandmaatitagain
by grandmaatitagain

I put this bed together by myself in less than an hour, it would have taken even less time if I had read all the directions first then I would not have had to back up and redo. All parts are of wood making it a quality piece of furniture for either a girl or boy. My grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaatitagain
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
11/13/2010

Customer review by cabinlove

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by cabinlove
by cabinlove

Great product. My two and half year-old loves this bed. It's sturdy enough to handle him jumping on it. Love that it's low to the ground. Great price as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cabinlove
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day