Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Apline Bed
2/21/2011

Customer review by cresskillnj

1.0 stars 2/21/2011 by cresskillnj
by cresskillnj

This bed broke-- quite literally-- one month after purchase. Awful quality. Do not buy this product.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cresskillnj
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
4/4/2011

Customer review by MNTNSHOPPER

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by MNTNSHOPPER
by MNTNSHOPPER

I bought this for my daughter's first "big girl bed" she is only 2, so the bed is a bit big but I figure it will last her for a long time. It is absolutely adorable, I put it along the wall long ways, so it looks like a daybed. A great bed for the price1

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNTNSHOPPER
IDAHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
2/15/2010

Customer review by PVerde

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by PVerde
by PVerde

Very well made and solid after construction. Directions could be a little more clear, but it is easy to redo if mistakes are made. Takes a good 3 hours to assemble. Overall a quality piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PVerde
Scottsdale AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good sturdy Bunkbed
5/22/2010

Customer review by jewels1234

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by jewels1234
by jewels1234

We bought this bunkbed for our 8-year-old son and I was very happy with the quality. It was good heavy wood and was easy to put together. It is very sturdy and I was quite impressed with the quality as it cost much less than a similar item we looked at in a furniture store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewels1234
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Broke on the first day
3/22/2011

Customer review by NRWH79

1.0 stars 3/22/2011 by NRWH79
by NRWH79

This bed is very flimsy. The support slats broke on the first day. It was not surprising however, as they seemed weak and bent easily as we unpacked them from the box. (One was already broken from shipping). The Q&A section for one of the other color Canwood beds states the weight limit is 250 lbs, but with mattress and person we didn't even come close to that and three support beams broke immediately. Not a good buy, spend a bit more and get a product that will last you through the night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NRWH79
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female