Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cachow
3/16/2010

Customer review by tigger25

5.0 stars by tigger25

these books are fantastic,my 3yr old grandson LOVES these books...he loves that you can not only read the page but also put the reader on the chacters and they say stuff. after the shipping charges it would have actually been cheaper to purchase in store even w the 3 book discount for ordering online

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tigger25
endicott,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/31/2011

Customer review by MLHlovesmykids

5.0 stars by MLHlovesmykids

The tag systems are so good, I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MLHlovesmykids
Hornbeck, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
My 2 Year Old LOVED This!
1/8/2013

Customer review by Queen422000

5.0 stars by Queen422000

My son is 2.5 he loves Disney Pixar Cars. He loved putting Scout on Mater lol. This was a hit in my house

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Queen422000
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/26/2012

Customer review by Mamabear42085

5.0 stars by Mamabear42085

cute book for kids ages 2 and up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mamabear42085
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2010

Customer review by joey85

5.0 stars by joey85

It is a good book for my grandchild and I to read together. We read it everyday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joey85
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves "Cars"
12/5/2010

Customer review by NoMoreCooking

5.0 stars by NoMoreCooking

The book is sturdy. My little guy loves "Cars" movie and I think he likes it mostly because of this. He already knows his shapes so not very much for learning. I would have liked for it to have more interaction with the child overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NoMoreCooking
Windsor,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LeapFrog Tag Junior Book: Disney Pixar Cars
1/4/2011

Customer review by Mom2babyD

5.0 stars by Mom2babyD

My 2 year old son loves this movie so this book was perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom2babyD
Sterling hts, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The product is awesome.
2/5/2013

Customer review by Jesse

5.0 stars by Jesse

This product is great for my two year old to learn how to read. He absolutely loves it and I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member who has a kid as well. My son has learned so much with the leap frog reading scout and he loves it.

Jesse
Hillsboro Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favorites!
2/5/2013

Customer review by shellyboo

5.0 stars by shellyboo

My son loves this book. It is colorful and easy to understand. Seems to have a lot more phrases than a few of the other books we have. Besides what boy doesn't love cars!

shellyboo
Cortland, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love These Books
3/9/2013

Customer review by GrannyLu

5.0 stars by GrannyLu

I purchased the Leap Frog reader for my grand-son for Christmas. Even though he's only 16 months, he sits and takes it all in! He loves all the Sesame Street gang and Cars characters so those books are his favorites. If I had to change anything about this product, I would increase the memory in the reader so it would hold several more books!

GrannyLu
Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful and Educational!
9/27/2013

Customer review by CFHAWK

5.0 stars by CFHAWK

My child loves this book! Not only because he's a huge Cars fan but also because he's working on shapes in daycare and this book just helps solidify these concepts in a different format! Love all our Leapfrog products!

CFHAWK
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
we could have done w/out this book
10/5/2010

Customer review by AnEvansMom

4.0 stars by AnEvansMom

I got this book w/a combo set. I would not have gotten w/out the set. It is not a great book. I thought it would have songs and more sounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnEvansMom
Evans, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves this
12/31/2010

Customer review by christinamomof3

4.0 stars by christinamomof3

Book teaches shapes, very appropiate for the age group and very easy for my 2 year old to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
christinamomof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day