Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great collecters item!
12/11/2009

Customer review by Win13

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by Win13
by Win13

Excellent service, Winchester knife set is either a collecters item, or very useable.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Win13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Winchester Limited Edition
12/21/2009

Customer review by miracle4me

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by miracle4me
by miracle4me

We have bought this item every for your for the last 6 years to give to our oldest son...It's now a tradition, a collection and he loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miracle4me
Menifee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Deal, Great Value
1/1/2010

Customer review by jmarstel

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by jmarstel
by jmarstel

I was surprised by the value of this item. The bone in the handle looks great! Great buy on this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmarstel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
1/3/2010

Customer review by refineryqueen

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by refineryqueen
by refineryqueen

I bought these knives for my husband for xmas. They are a great set for the price. Winchester makes excellent knives at an inexpensive cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
refineryqueen
Oregon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Christmas gift for son-in-laws!!!
1/1/2010

Customer review by IRATTHAJJ

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by IRATTHAJJ
by IRATTHAJJ

My two son-in-laws loved these knives!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IRATTHAJJ
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Better Than I Expected
1/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered four of these for stocking stuffers. I was surprised at the way they looked for $19. The metal tin box, stating they were Windchester, made them seem more expensive. My husband, who collects Windchester guns, wants one for his display. For the money, you can't go wrong . I'm going to order some more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ajo AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Made a very nice gift
1/2/2010

Customer review by shops4herfamily

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by shops4herfamily
by shops4herfamily

It looked just like the photo and I was truely satisfied....It arrived very promptly....I was really surprised it got to my home so fast...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shops4herfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Great Purchase
1/5/2010

Customer review by Sunshine77

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by Sunshine77
by Sunshine77

A great product for the money. My husband and I purchased two of them and gave them as gifts. After seeing how much they have been used and how much they were liked, my husband bought another set for himself. The quality is great and the box that it comes in is wonderful it is not shown on the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine77
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Knives
1/10/2010

Customer review by shanehague619

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by shanehague619
by shanehague619

These are amazing knives for the price. At only $19.97 this is a steal. But just a warning...these knives are very sharp so be very careful. I pulled the fixed blade out of the box and Immediatly cut myself :( But all in all this is a great set of knives!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shanehague619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
1/10/2010

Customer review by daday12

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by daday12
by daday12

i bought these knifes as a present for myself befor christmas and i love them. ive never had a better set. and a great collectors item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daday12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great gift idea
12/26/2009

Customer review by shoppinganimal

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by shoppinganimal
by shoppinganimal

My husband was very happy with this present. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppinganimal
Easley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
One to Save
1/18/2010

Customer review by Clelcy

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by Clelcy
by Clelcy

Excellent value, top quality, craftsmanship is of the best. A genuine collector's item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clelcy
Cookeville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
a very handy product
12/26/2009

Customer review by 12252009

4.0 stars 12/26/2009 by 12252009
by 12252009

great value and great service of this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12252009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Puzzled
1/20/2010

Customer review by Coyoteguy

3.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Coyoteguy
by Coyoteguy

I'm a bit torn about these knifes. Bought the set, because I felt it was a set I would really enjoy. Got them home, opened the package, and the letdown began. The knives themselves are beautiful, and the blades are fairly good steel. Came with a satisfactory sharpening on them. My problem was with the finish, which was HORRIBLE. It was as if there had been NO finishing whatsoever. There were sharp edges to ALL the metalworking, and the wood had not been finish sanded. I will be doing the finishing myself, but I am disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coyoteguy
Ontario, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
He Liked it!!
1/1/2010

Customer review by MomShopin4three

3.0 stars 1/1/2010 by MomShopin4three
by MomShopin4three

Christmas gift for my husband. He seemed to like them. Would recomend as a mans gift. Can never go wrong with gfting knives. They were very well crafted and seem durable so far. The tin was cute too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomShopin4three
lawton, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day