Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
8/2/2010

Customer review by mokids3

5.0 stars by mokids3

This cartridge has kept my 5 year old son entertained for hours.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mokids3
Southern IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Older Children Wanted
1/5/2011

Customer review by CUatWalmartinTX

3.0 stars by CUatWalmartinTX

My son is an early 4 and this was toooo advanced for him. I think the age limit should be raised in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CUatWalmartinTX
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2010

Customer review by Loyalcustomer96

5.0 stars by Loyalcustomer96

My child loves this game. And I love it because unlike regular video games he is learning the basics.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Loyalcustomer96
Westwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Game!
6/23/2011

Customer review by HalfWomanHalfAmazing

5.0 stars by HalfWomanHalfAmazing

I really like this game for my 4 year old son. He loves it, too. The only thing is that it took him a day to catch onto the object of some of the games. Depending on the child, this might be a little to advanced, or a little too easy. I recommend this game for kids under 5.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HalfWomanHalfAmazing
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Age Appropriateness is Incorrect
1/9/2011

Customer review by ChinnyMama

4.0 stars by ChinnyMama

This game was way too easy for my niece, who turned five about 3 months ago.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChinnyMama
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
gotta have for preschool age
12/3/2010

Customer review by erregina

5.0 stars by erregina

The kids love this and is very helpful with alphabet and orders

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
erregina
Benton AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/4/2011

Customer review by flnana8

5.0 stars by flnana8

I purchased this for my 4 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas along with the Leapster 2 & she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
flnana8
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
They like
1/28/2011

Customer review by Youcantfindaname

5.0 stars by Youcantfindaname

The girls like this one it's not just for boys cause it is Toy Story. Out of all the games I think this one and Sponge Bob are two of the best one's so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Youcantfindaname
Kingman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2011

Customer review by gmk49

5.0 stars by gmk49

3 year old Grandson loves this game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gmk49
lawrenceville ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very interactive game!
1/15/2012

Customer review by Phoenix176

5.0 stars by Phoenix176

This was a gift, for my daughter who is 6 yrs old, from Santa on Christmas. She loves this game! She plays this game more than all the others. It holds her attention, and is quite educational which all parents want in a toy. I would recommend this to any parent or guardian

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Phoenix176
Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2011

Customer review by ChelleR

5.0 stars by ChelleR

I bought this for my nephew for Christmas, he's 4-years old- he loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChelleR
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A WONDERFUL PURCHASE!
12/25/2010

Customer review by blufairie

5.0 stars by blufairie

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON TO BE PLAYED ON HIS LEAPSTER AND HE IS JUST THRILLED WITH IT! HE LOVES ALL THE TOY STORY CHARACTERS AND SO HE ADDITIONALLY ENJOYS THE LEARNING AS WELL AS THE GAMES HE CAN PLAY AS WELL. OVERALL I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blufairie
CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Santa
12/30/2010

Customer review by wonderfulaunt1

5.0 stars by wonderfulaunt1

It was an extra Santa gift came just in time! He loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wonderfulaunt1
Dekalb Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great companion
12/31/2010

Customer review by buckeyegran

5.0 stars by buckeyegran

I bought this to go with Leapster 2 for my 4 year old granddaughter who loves Toy Story. It is perfect for her!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buckeyegran
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/21/2011

Customer review by mweeds

4.0 stars by mweeds

good for preschool children with some skills already. will re-enforce what has been learn already.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mweeds
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day