Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 32 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Beautiful!!!!
9/24/2009

Customer review by 4everwillshop

4.0 stars 9/24/2009 by 4everwillshop
by 4everwillshop

I brought this ring for my fiance, he loves it we are planning our wedding for this fall. It looks better in person. I ordered online when we recieved it it was just perfect it met our finanical needs. I do recommend this ring as a wedding band for your love one.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4everwillshop
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pr0mise ring
3/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I g0t this as a pr0mise ring f0r my bf and he ab0s0lutly l0ve it it is a great deal 0nline and i felt my m0ney was well spent...he hasnt taken it 0ff and has g0tten c0mpliments s0 all in allo im very happy with the purc hase

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gift for husband
12/27/2009

Customer review by fooffoof

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by fooffoof
by fooffoof

My husbands first wedding ring was in pretty bad shape. This will replace his old ring. He was thrilled with this new one. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fooffoof
Pendleton, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very beautiful choice
12/29/2009

Customer review by wallyshopperforever

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by wallyshopperforever
by wallyshopperforever

This product is very beautiful and I would recomend it to anyone. It was a perfect choice and he loved it.It is much prettier in person and on his hand. You won't be disapointed.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyshopperforever
Logan,W.V.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
9/18/2009

Customer review by k2krazy

3.0 stars 9/18/2009 by k2krazy
by k2krazy

Wasn't expecting the diamond to fall out after only having for 1 day!!!...Sent it back, it got repaired and now I'm just hoping it doesn't happen a second time around

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k2krazy
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Its is just stunning and the price was rigth
6/9/2012

Customer review by mom149

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by mom149
by mom149

When I ordered this for my husband I really did not know if it would match the wedding set he bought me. well was I suprised the quility is great and it goes with my wedding rings the price great would recommend this to a friend....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom149
Levittown NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks like I paid much more
7/7/2009

Customer review by TwinsMom3

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by TwinsMom3
by TwinsMom3

It looks like a ring you would buy in some expensive jewelry store. I love it. We are on a tight budget and this was perfect. Everyone compliments it and thinks its gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsMom3
winston salem, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/3/2013

Customer review by Samuels17

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Samuels17
by Samuels17

Good quality gold and guaranteed quality on the diamonds when you buy the warranty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samuels17
Gary IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ring review
3/21/2009

Customer review by maryn068

4.0 stars 3/21/2009 by maryn068
by maryn068

Not recommended for people who work alot with hands around metal or machinery because it gets scuffed up

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maryn068
Pratt, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not worth the money
12/29/2010

Customer review by mimi1973

1.0 stars 12/29/2010 by mimi1973
by mimi1973

the ring looks nice on the website, but looks are very deceiving..its very light and not worth the money, poor quality and it feels like it would bend or break easily. As soon as i got it i returned it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi1973
greensburg,pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Wedding Band
10/20/2010

Customer review by Purple55

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by Purple55
by Purple55

I wasn't sure of this ring by buying it on line. But when I recieved it, it's just what I was looking for. And he really loved it to. I would recommend it to anyone. And also the price is just what I needed for my buget. It's a beatiful ring.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purple55
Southpoort, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful ring, I like it
4/29/2012

Customer review by Mitchell27

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Mitchell27
by Mitchell27

this is a great looking ring, a nice strong gold look and feel. one side of the rings it's kind of thin at the bottom, thats the only thing I dont like about it, but other than that im satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mitchell27
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great buy
6/6/2012

Customer review by Married9yrs

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Married9yrs
by Married9yrs

My husband has had this ring for 9yrs it's great he hasn't had any problems with it. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Married9yrs
Mia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good but
5/4/2009

Customer review by ravya

3.0 stars 5/4/2009 by ravya
by ravya

when I received it, there was one diamond missing. I had to return it to nearby walmart store. What a coincidence, similar ring was available there at the same price. I regret ordering it online coz I had to pay shipping charges. When I returned it I got the money back minus the shipping. I did get shipping charges back when I contacted walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ravya
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Do Not Buy
11/15/2012

Customer review by ShopAholic31792

1.0 stars 11/15/2012 by ShopAholic31792
by ShopAholic31792

Upon taking it out of the box, it was missing two stones and two of the stones had a gold tone and looked nothing like diamonds. Also, the gold was so light weight that it felt cheap. I understand that this is Walmart jewlery but usually I get some really good products for really good prices. Not this time. The picture on the website was somewhat misleading because the ring lacked that shine and shimmer. Unfortunately, I had to return it and find another ring because my wedding is within a few days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopAholic31792
thomasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the price is right
11/8/2014

Customer review by Guerlygirl

1.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Guerlygirl
by Guerlygirl

Bought this ring for my brother as a gift, he loved it, very beautiful ring, good quality for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guerlygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's so nice....
11/13/2013

Customer review by coleenc

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by coleenc
by coleenc

I bought it for my.fiance and.he.likes it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coleenc
Somerset New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight
12/3/2013

Customer review by gtrachsel

3.0 stars 12/3/2013 by gtrachsel
by gtrachsel

The ring looks very nice but it is very light in weight. I expected it to be more substantial. Left up to me, I would return it but my husband is happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gtrachsel
New Philadelphia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great ring
8/15/2010

Customer review by Suzyshopper10

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by Suzyshopper10
by Suzyshopper10

I bought this ring to replace the one my husband lost. He has wanted one with diamonds for 14 years. He loves this one and wears it every day. I think it's beautiful and what a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzyshopper10
Noblesville IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Ring for the PRICE
2/23/2015

Customer review by Twhite308

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Twhite308
by Twhite308

Fit perfectly....Wear it everyday and I am very happy with it. It is a very nice ring for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twhite308
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews