Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pay Attention to the size
12/9/2012

Customer review by mimi2liam

3.0 stars 12/9/2012 by mimi2liam
by mimi2liam

The book is itty bitty. More like a stocking stuffer therefore print is small and not easy to read. I ended up returning this book and will look for one better suited for my needs....to read it

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi2liam
Madison heights, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
book Become a Better You: 7 Keys to Improving Your
2/18/2013

Customer review by smilingwendy

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by smilingwendy
by smilingwendy

It cost 5 dollars and some change. lol But when I got the book it was a 2 inch by 2 inch little small book... lol But it reads well and I enjoyed it. Then I shared it with a young granddaughter that likes to read. It has great meaning in it and I shared all that in this small little book. Good item that you can share to let someone in your life know you care about them too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilingwendy
Shelbyville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/7/2012

Customer review by deb52460

2.0 stars 11/7/2012 by deb52460
by deb52460

This was the funniest thing ever! When I received this book in the mail, I had no idea it was a "mini" book. About 3 inches! We got a big laugh out of this one, however, I will be using as a stocking stuffer, it's actually a cute gift.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deb52460
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Description should have mentioned small size.
12/16/2013

Customer review by Lordzhelper

2.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Lordzhelper
by Lordzhelper

I was so disappointed to get this tiny little thing in the mail. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who is 32 yrs old. Needless to say it is not a book to be added to one's library.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lordzhelper
Spencer, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Not as expected
10/21/2014

Customer review by YYTU

3.0 stars 10/21/2014 by YYTU
by YYTU

The book dimensions were not on this website. I ordered 10 copies to use at my church. When the books arrived they were so tiny you could hardly read the print. Walmart should have made it clear that this book was so tiny that a toddler could hold it in one hand. I would not recommend this product. When I tried to indicate that in my overall rating, the program wouldn't allow a poor rating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YYTU
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DISAPPOINTED IN THE SIZE!
7/7/2014

Customer review by CAHALL

2.0 stars 7/7/2014 by CAHALL
by CAHALL

I was quite surprised when the books arrived. I had no idea they would be "mini" books. It would be very helpful if that is mentioned in the description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAHALL
Would recommend to a friend? No