Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great fit
12/5/2009

Customer review by HoneyBee21

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by HoneyBee21
by HoneyBee21

I was afraid that along with the control would come that "sausage casing" feeling, making it hard to breathe or move with ease....I was SO relieved to have the garment fit snugly, but it wasn't restrictive in the least! I initially bought it because of the good price, but I'm now purchasing a second one as backup.

Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoneyBee21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Tanktop Ever!!
1/28/2010

Customer review by AuntieSugar

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by AuntieSugar
by AuntieSugar

This is the most flattering tank top I have ever found. It takes 5-10 pounds off of you. It slims thru the waist and flattens the belly. I have bought it in every color!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieSugar
Clearlake, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love, Love, Love It!!!
1/26/2010

Customer review by RadicalReader

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by RadicalReader
by RadicalReader

This is the most comfortable light-control cami that I have ever worn. It is long enough to stay tucked in when you move. The chest panel smooths without flattening. The torso panel has more control than the chest, but not so much that it is uncomfortable or produces that 'sausage' feeling. I bought one. Then I went back and bought two more. Then I bought a fourth. I now own three in white and one in red. This is NOT a girdle or super-control. It provides light control that smooths out the bulges and prevents the muffin-top effect. I wear one every day. My only complaint is that a can't find a store that carries black in my size.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RadicalReader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooths everything out!
6/26/2010

Customer review by L4Liz

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by L4Liz
by L4Liz

This camisole works great. I love wearing it under dress shirts that hug. I wouldn't say it makes you look any 'smaller' but it definitely smooths everything out. If you're particularly busty, like I'm 34D, go up a size, since I found it to be a little tight in that area. Even with a larger size it still worked great!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L4Liz
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Works!
8/22/2011

Customer review by Grgoddess

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Grgoddess
by Grgoddess

So I read all the reviews and I have to say I was still shocked to see this work First I have to tell you I tried a Yummie Tummie and although I LOVE the fabric and the fit it didn't do a thing so I wasn't sure what I would get when I ordered this but holy crabcakes it worked enough so even my hubby said he could see the difference According the the chart I'm an XL I got a L and it fit just right pull it up not down over your head and don't try right after a shower (been there was hard to get on wait a bit to be fully dry) One thing I read and was worried about was it riding up/rolling it did and I was a bit bummed not enough to send it back but still However I learned the reason it rolled was my sliky panties I ended up pulling it up and settling the bottom edge under my panties stopped the rolling up plus gave me the extra suck in over that bottom love loaf I have - I was slim,fit and very happy so comfy forgot I was wearing it Don't plan to live without it ever again hope they come out with more colors

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grgoddess
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
wonderful
6/11/2010

Customer review by beachsidemom

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by beachsidemom
by beachsidemom

I just purchased this cami because i have a large cyst on one side that makes me look lopsided. This garment smoothes everything out and makes me look normal for once. I own a 50.00 Spanx top that does not even come close to the smoothing effect that this offers! Thanks for making me look good in my clothes again. The only thing is the sizing.I am 5'3" and 130 pounds and i bought a large. other than that, excellent product!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachsidemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/9/2011

Customer review by swainh

4.0 stars 9/9/2011 by swainh
by swainh

Love this, does a wonderful job of smoothing my stomach and back, however if you have a large chest this cami will squish your chest giving a flat appearance...very unflattering, so I extend the shoulder straps as far as they will go and pull the neck down under my chest. It is very comfortable and if worn under the chest everything looks amazing; chest, stomach, waist and back. Highly recommend this cami!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swainh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sizes
2/21/2010

Customer review by dogloveit

3.0 stars 2/21/2010 by dogloveit
by dogloveit

I do not feel that the sizes are descriptive enough. I ordered a large and it turns out that a large is now a 12/14.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogloveit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Great product, holds everything in
10/9/2011

Customer review by Orangebonnies

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Orangebonnies
by Orangebonnies

These camis wear extremely well; I can wash them in my washing machine over and over, and they don't lose their stretch or pill. I love these camisoles!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orangebonnies
statesville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SHAPEWEARable!!!
4/18/2010

Customer review by lauriesOpinion

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by lauriesOpinion
by lauriesOpinion

I love this cami because it resembles a tank...so it's ok if it shows a little. It is the foundation piece that I use every day. Last year it came in a multitude of colors besides black and white...bring back the colors...PLEASE!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lauriesOpinion
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/25/2010

Customer review by actress74

3.0 stars 1/25/2010 by actress74
by actress74

The camisole has a tendency to ride up. I ordered size 2X and although I normally wear a large or extra large it was too small.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
actress74
Would recommend to a friend? No
love it
4/17/2012

Customer review by runkly

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by runkly
by runkly

love the feel and the smooth results

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runkly
wasington,dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW I LOVE THIS!!!!
3/13/2011

Customer review by ModelCoachMom

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by ModelCoachMom
by ModelCoachMom

I have looked everywhere and tried on things that were made to "slim you" and this is the first that really does. I now have 5 and want more and my daughter wants some. They have very few at the store. Please get more in. My daughter really wants a zebra in a small and that is why I got on here. How can I get more of them. They are awesome and they don't lose it after washing. My daughter is a National model instructor and loves these to wear when she is working with the girls. Please e-mail me on how I can get more. Ladies if you haven't tried it do you will LOVE IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ModelCoachMom
Chattanooga TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2012

Customer review by bugs57

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by bugs57
by bugs57

I bought 2 different "Sweet Nothings" in different colors and I love them. They are comfortable and stay down pretty good if you put them against your skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bugs57
columbus, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Exceeded my expectations!!!
6/24/2011

Customer review by hrnovak

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by hrnovak
by hrnovak

This was my 2nd one I have purchased! LOVE LOVE LOVE these and the compliments I get in them - NO MORE post baby MUFFIN TOP for me... The only suggestion I have to manufacturer, you know if they are reading, is to make the top more of a scoop next since it cuts straight across and DOES show in tanks and similar tops... Much better than my $45 Spanx version!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hrnovak
cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for the price, does the job
4/25/2012

Customer review by greengirl3

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by greengirl3
by greengirl3

actually, this is my first shapewear cami, but it works and the price is right. i did try on another one, and it was so tight that i could barely get it over my head or breathe with it on. this one is just right. i am 5'1" and weigh 103 and the small fits great. yes, it's too long, but i haven't found petite shapewear camis that are in stock. and if i did, i may not want to spend the extra money that a petite would cost. why does being petite have to cost more $?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greengirl3
Columbia, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Everyday Essential!!!
4/11/2012

Customer review by fieldcore

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by fieldcore
by fieldcore

I first bought one to help hide my post-baby belly, but then I went back and bought 3 more! It makes every piece of clothing look so much better!! I just wish I could find more colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fieldcore
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good!
1/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this item hoping it would slim up my figure a bit. It works great! I am a bit on the larger side so it doesn't make me look like a twig, but it does help! The only down side is that it is hard to get off. But it feels great, and its comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Garden Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
1/2/2010

Customer review by Tambo63

1.0 stars 1/2/2010 by Tambo63
by Tambo63

Love the product. Fits great, not to snug. I wish they made it in a racer back. I wear alot of tank tops with jeans and a blazer and this would give me a polished look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tambo63
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sweet Nothings Get the Skinny
2/18/2012

Customer review by rvliving

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by rvliving
by rvliving

I love these tops - I wear the either alone or over a bra or as a base to a layered top I have 5 of them and they are almost all I wear. They hold me in and make me feel very together. Hint - it is somtimes easier to get into the top by your feet and pulling it up into place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rvliving
Rio Grande Valley, south Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews