Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 237 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

237 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

237 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
188
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
1-20 of 222 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 222 total reviews
1-20 of 222 reviews
Saving $
12/28/2016

Customer review by Jay jay

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Jay jay
by Jay jay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The lid is a little flimsy but it gets the job done, no problems after one month of use, don't over fill the water reservoir it will spill out of the back, love it i recommend this to frappe drinkers.

Jay jay
Long Beach, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best birthday present I've ever received
2/10/2015

Customer review by MrTom

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by MrTom
by MrTom

I've had a Cafe Frappe for a few years now. I love making different recipes, or tweaking recipes that I find on the Mr. Coffee website. The pitcher comes apart easily and is easy to clean. The rubber gasket is removable for cleaning. You'll have to experiment to find just the right amount of ice for your recipe. The only negatives I can think of are that the pitcher is too small! If you're making frappes for several people, be prepared to make two or three pitchers. The blender doesn't totally grind the ice in the standard blending time. I always have to tap the pitcher on the counter to get the ice chips to settle, then a few more bursts on the machine. It takes extra time but I can get a smooth drink out of it. If you like frozen coffee drinks, this is a great little machine!

MrTom
Lafayette, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love the cafe frappe machine!
8/6/2016

Customer review by MaryT

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by MaryT
by MaryT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this machine all the time to make great drinks. No need to hit the coffee shops for expensive drinks. Fabulous product.

MaryT
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Christmas present ever!
1/14/2016

Customer review by Tiredmommyx4

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Tiredmommyx4
by Tiredmommyx4

This is a WONDERFUL machine! No more Speedway Mocha Frappes, lol! Got this for Christmas 2015 and have used it 3-5 times a day since then with no problems. I love being able to use all the sugar-free creamers, syrups, hot chocolate, and Splenda that I can/want to. It's also fun playing with the flavors and being able to fine-tune them just the way I want. When I've got the money I'm going to buy another one as a backup so that if/when something happens to the current one, I can go to the garage and get #2 and be back in business! No more spending time and gas, and putting on pants, to go to Speedway! My husband does miss how his points aren't racking up as fast anymore though...

Tiredmommyx4
Huber Heights, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
still love this!
12/17/2014

Customer review by Lisha

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by Lisha
by Lisha

I got this machine years ago as a Christmas gift when it first came out & still love it to this day. I lost my recipe book but can come on this site to use them! It really is wonderful. Even for the worst cooks out there this is really easy to use a the recipes are very simple. The three buttons are all you need the frappe button that blends everything for you and brews the coffee too, or you can blend it even more if you like! It is amazing & the price has really come down since I got it so if your looking I would definitely get it right now. You can also buy replacement parts which really come in handy in case an accident happens I busted my pitcher one time but had it back luckily within a week without repurchasing the whole thing.

Lisha
VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best kept secret!
2/12/2015

Customer review by Kirsten

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Kirsten
by Kirsten

I was amazed and excited when I learned about the Mr. Coffee Cafe' Frappe Maker several years ago and have since bought 5. Once for myself, one for my son, one for both my sisters and one as a house warming gift for a friend. I am so pleased to enjoy frozen frappe's with the convenience and savings of making them at home. Recipe's provided by Mr. Coffee are great and once you start experimenting with various flavor combinations your our own creativity and personality encourages you to invent customized frappe's. I truly enjoy a recipe I developed that is low fat and sugar free allowing me to indulge guilt free & regularly. Thank you Mr. Coffee and trust that this product comes highly recommended by me! .

Kirsten
Trenton, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!!!
11/9/2015

Customer review by Lori309

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Lori309
by Lori309

I love love love this machine the best thing I have ever bought myself if you like or love Frappe' you must buy this machine very very easy to use and it saves you alot of money I was buying 2 Frappe's a day at $6 a pop it has saved me tons of money I have had this machine since it first came out I'm on my second machine and getting ready to order my 3rd because I have to have one incase something happens and it breaks down my first machine I still have and it still works but I dropped it and cracked the blender crafe. I would recommend this product in a heartbeat!

Lori309
Moses Lake, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!!!
5/15/2016

Customer review by sellers

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by sellers
by sellers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this last month, actually 2 of them, one as a gift and one for me. They are amazing!!

sellers
Lafayette, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best birthday present I've ever received
7/31/2014

Customer review by tmccool1

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by tmccool1
by tmccool1

If you love coffee, and especially frappes, then you must own this fantastic frappe machine. I absolutely love it. It's so easy to whip up a frappe with your own ingredients. The machine comes with a little recipe book of drinks you can try, but soon you will be whipping up your own creations. There are only three buttons to worry about. On, frappe, and blend. The blend button lets you do short bursts if you want a finer consistency. The pitcher is easy to take apart and clean. The blades come off of the bottom with a quick twist. You will need small 4-cup coffee filters. Overall, the best gift I've ever received!

tmccool1
Lafayette, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
just what we wanted!!
1/30/2016

Customer review by Sandradeee

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Sandradeee
by Sandradeee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my teenage twin daughters because they just love starbucks so much and now we have starbucks at home with our our Mr. Coffee Cafe Frappe. We use it all the time though we try to indulge only on the weekends because they are so rich.I must add - I probably use it more then them (just can't help myself) Will of course buy another in a heart beat if and when we wear this one out. JUST LOVE IT!!!

Sandradeee
McPherson, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GIVE ME A BREAK
12/27/2015

Customer review by sharoman

2.0 stars 12/27/2015 by sharoman
by sharoman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Opened Christmas morning and there was no pot/picture with the item. Needless to say we didn't drink any frappe's on Christmas day. I don't know who was more disappointed. The kids or me. I will be sending the product back for my refund. And I recommend Mr. Coffee hire some Quality Assurance Inspectors before their products leave the factory.

sharoman
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JUST GREAT
3/5/2016

Customer review by DONALAMB

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by DONALAMB
by DONALAMB

THIS IS THE BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT I BOUGHT FOR MY SELF, IT PAID FOR IT SELF WTH IN TWO WEEKS. IT MAKES THE BEST FRAPPES. I JUSTLOVE IT.

DONALAMB
Southwest Ranches, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yuck!
11/20/2015

Customer review by ZoeNoelle

1.0 stars 11/20/2015 by ZoeNoelle
by ZoeNoelle

I'm so disappointed that I bought this. The worst part is, I KNEW better. I KNEW that cold coffee drinks are NOT made with hot, drip brewed coffee. It is made with cold brewed coffee only, or the taste would be terrible. And that is exactly what this makes, TERRIBLE frappes! If you are someone who really knows and loves good coffee, then this is not for you.

ZoeNoelle
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great appliance
12/29/2015

Customer review by Linda Lou

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Linda Lou
by Linda Lou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second time ordering this Mr. Coffee Cafe Frappe. I purchased one of these 4 or 5 years ago and my son used it sometimes twice a day. He was so upset when it gave out on him I decided to purchase another one for Christmas. He is thrilled to be having his Frappe's again.

Linda Lou
Star, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes perfect frappes and iced coffees!!!
1/5/2016

Customer review by Texan5

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Texan5
by Texan5

Bought this 2 years ago and it still works awesome!! But I am holding out for MR Coffee to come out with a coffee bar combination ( like a competitor has come out with this year). That makes iced coffees,frappes and all hot coffees!!!

Texan5
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Impressive! Highly Recommend!!
9/27/2014

Customer review by CarolB

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by CarolB
by CarolB

I received this about a month ago & not a day goes by that I don't use it! This is one amazing machine. It makes such a wide variety of specialty coffee drinks, both hot & cold. Guests have raved about how delicious the coffee drinks I've made them are. It's fast, easy & I keep coming up w/ ideas for new drinks to make with it. My friends & family have been hinting & yes, I do plan on buying them their own Mr Coffee Cafe Frappe machine this holiday season.

CarolB
Rock Hill, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fantastic Frappe's
1/30/2016

Customer review by shorter98

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by shorter98
by shorter98
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the 5th one I've bought for myself and family members to make Frappe's at home. I never use the coffee maker part just the blender, but its fantastic!

shorter98
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awsome Product!
1/16/2016

Customer review by Catt

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Catt
by Catt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought Mr Coffee-Frappe Maker for Christmas and we love it. I had always got Starbucks but it is rare now because we are so happy with this product. I would highly recommend this product.

Catt
Reno, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
<3 Frappe and Smoothie!
12/31/2015

Customer review by FrappeLover

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by FrappeLover
by FrappeLover

Love this Frappe Maker.. got it as a Christmas gift from my ex-husband (we're good friends at that time). I have been using it for a long time and I am still on the first jar. I also use it to blend smoothie as well! :)

FrappeLover
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome! I've been wanting one for a while.
11/29/2015

Customer review by Junebug

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Junebug
by Junebug

Love my Mr. Coffee Frappe! It's makes wonderful drinks that I can enjoy daily at home. I love the idea that it doesn't take up a lot of space on my kitchen counter. Wonderful coffee drink maker, everyone should get it. I also bought one for my daughter as a Christmas present.

Junebug
Charleston, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 222 total reviews
1-20 of 222 reviews