Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Carrom Game Board
11/22/2009

Customer review by TRULY134679

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by TRULY134679
by TRULY134679

I am 61 yrs old and remember playing this game with my family when I was still in grade school. It is great to teach hand/eye coordination, concentration and to have lots of fun. It is a great family night game. Everyone can play

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TRULY134679
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very Entertaining for the entire family
11/14/2009

Customer review by mother3shopper

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by mother3shopper
by mother3shopper

I bought this for my sons 9th Bday!! He loved playing it at summer camp and is soo happy he can play anytime and all the time now. It brings back fun memories for me and my 2 youngest love it too. This was a big hit!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mother3shopper
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Carrom Game Board
1/10/2011

Customer review by maymay55

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by maymay55
by maymay55

This is an old family favorite game in my husbands family. And with 4 kids it still looked great after 50 years! We purchased one for our grandaughter who is 11 and she spent hours over Christmas vacation playing with it by herself and with others. And this is the same manufactuer that made the one my husband grew up with. We are happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maymay55
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A fantastic game!
12/22/2009

Customer review by AbbySue

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by AbbySue
by AbbySue

Great game with a great price! This game has been around for years and has not lost its appeal. I first played nearly 40 years ago and now my adult kids have fallen in love with it. My husband and I have our own board, and I bought two games this year for my married kids. Even though I am reviewing the ones I just bought, they are from the same company that mine is from, and are exactly the same. We have a Carrom tournament planned the week of New Year's with the whole family. You can bet there will be groans and yells of triumph when the game pieces find their mark and go into the pocket, or else miss and fly off the table. Plus, there are lots of other games that can be played on the same board. The board fits nicely on a 33-34 inch card table and is small enough to slip under a bed when not in use. If you want a unique game for the whole family, this is the one!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbbySue
Southeastern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent quality.
7/2/2012

Customer review by faithknowledge

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by faithknowledge
by faithknowledge

Got this for grandchildren and they love it. I can remember playing when I was little. Pleased it was made very well and shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faithknowledge
Vista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great family gift
12/28/2010

Customer review by PricerMom

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by PricerMom
by PricerMom

Our family was excited with the carrom board and all the other games that can be played using the board.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PricerMom
Warminster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
fun game
3/21/2010

Customer review by ultrashopper

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by ultrashopper
by ultrashopper

order delivered very quickly item pictured met expectations husband played this game at playground as a child, was very happy with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ultrashopper
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Carrom Game Board
8/20/2010

Customer review by wille17

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by wille17
by wille17

This was just like the game board I had purchased in the 1970's and was glad it was still in production. It has a lot of games to play with a large playing field to appeal to all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wille17
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Brings back memories!
8/31/2010

Customer review by 3Rushnkids

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by 3Rushnkids
by 3Rushnkids

I played Carrom with my grandparents when I was young, (30yrs ago) and watching my kids now play it brings back so many memories. It is a great value because you can play so many games on it, and it is a nice, quality wooden board so we can get many years of use out of it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3Rushnkids
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I found it!!!
10/31/2010

Customer review by SonofKrypton

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by SonofKrypton
by SonofKrypton

I can't believe they still sell the Carrom Gameboard. I recently found mine in my mom's basement and now my 11y/o son and I have been playing hours. Needs a few pieces but we are very resourceful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonofKrypton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Christmas gift for the grandsons.
9/21/2013

Customer review by grams321

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by grams321
by grams321

Arrived within the week I ordered it. Quality looks good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grams321
Douglassville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
carrom game
12/23/2009

Customer review by whirlbird

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by whirlbird
by whirlbird

my grandkids and kids love this game . when they are playing they can put it away it does not take up much space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whirlbird
lancaster,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This was supposed to be a Carrom board
12/23/2014

Customer review by SwampdocDoc

1.0 stars 12/23/2014 by SwampdocDoc
by SwampdocDoc

When advertised, this board was supposed to have a Carrom board underneath it. The board was something other than a Carrom board and had pegs stuck in the middle of the board to put your discs into them. Once you went to play Carrom you have a hard time getting the pieces out of the middle due to having alot of the pegs surrrounding the pieces making this not like the normal Carrom which all the videos of people playing Carrom on You Tube and such. If you want a real Carrom board dont buy this one. Very upset with this board.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwampdocDoc
Would recommend to a friend? No