Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Great Product
10/11/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My kittens love this. They climb up and down it all day. They scratch the poles instead of my furniture and it is wonderful for multiple cats. It was easy to put together and is very good quality. We are thinking about buying another for another room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice for the price
2/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the detail of this product. The fastening system is quite robust. This made for easy assembly and made the finished cat playground very stable. This item was nicer than I expected and is a great deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE it....
2/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have 2 cats one of which is full grown and the other is almost there. They love it although they tend to fight over who sleeps in the box area. Its very soft and easy to put together. I did have a problem where one of the large posts was messed up on the inside to where it was warped and I couldnt screw in the top circle sleep area. I decided to take some nails after trying for almost 20 minutes to get it to work and nail it in. Of course now I cant take that off but I can unscrew the post if needed to transport it. Other than that its very tall, sturdy, little wiggles when my cats play on it but other than that I cant keep them off it. DEFINATLY worth buying. TONS of spots for them to scratch their claws as well. Above and beyond what I was expecting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Our Cats Love This!
2/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very large piece of "furniture", so make sure that you have adequate space in which to place it. We put it up against a window so that our cats can look outside while perched at the top levels. They love it! This cat tree can be a little tricky to put together. My hubby and I had to assemble this together. It helps if you have two sets of hands, one to hold things in place while the other screws the pieces together. All in all, this is a great product, well made, looks nice, and is quite functional. Our cats like to sleep in the little cubby holes and have fun playing together on it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not impressed
1/1/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The unit is very stable and solid. Unfortunately, the top board "F" was poorly built. The threaded grommets needed to attach all the little condo's and features were missing or fell off. I rook it apart and pounded them back in but they wouldn't stay in. Epoxy will be needed. The condos were kind if small too. I made it usable by rearranging things. If this is a premium cat tree, I'd hate to see a cheap one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
very good purchase..cat finally stopped using our dining room chairs as a scratcher and he plays on it all day
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good Value
2/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We shopped around in store and online and are very pleased with our purchase. Our cat loves it very much.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Well made, solid
11/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This kitty jungle gym was well made - posts are wood with sisal rope wrapped around them, the "carpet" or fabric is soft and looks like it would survive kitty wear and tear. Easy to put together, heavy, should last a while.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-