Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
10/11/2010

Customer review by Cat123lover

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by Cat123lover
by Cat123lover

My kittens love this. They climb up and down it all day. They scratch the poles instead of my furniture and it is wonderful for multiple cats. It was easy to put together and is very good quality. We are thinking about buying another for another room.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cat123lover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very nice for the price
2/28/2013

Customer review by WordGuy

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by WordGuy
by WordGuy

Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the detail of this product. The fastening system is quite robust. This made for easy assembly and made the finished cat playground very stable. This item was nicer than I expected and is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WordGuy
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/21/2013

Customer review by konekolove18

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by konekolove18
by konekolove18

very good purchase..cat finally stopped using our dining room chairs as a scratcher and he plays on it all day

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
konekolove18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our Cats Love This!
2/21/2013

Customer review by Ladyhawk13

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Ladyhawk13
by Ladyhawk13

This is a very large piece of "furniture", so make sure that you have adequate space in which to place it. We put it up against a window so that our cats can look outside while perched at the top levels. They love it! This cat tree can be a little tricky to put together. My hubby and I had to assemble this together. It helps if you have two sets of hands, one to hold things in place while the other screws the pieces together. All in all, this is a great product, well made, looks nice, and is quite functional. Our cats like to sleep in the little cubby holes and have fun playing together on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyhawk13
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE it....
2/22/2013

Customer review by CountryMama88

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by CountryMama88
by CountryMama88

I have 2 cats one of which is full grown and the other is almost there. They love it although they tend to fight over who sleeps in the box area. Its very soft and easy to put together. I did have a problem where one of the large posts was messed up on the inside to where it was warped and I couldnt screw in the top circle sleep area. I decided to take some nails after trying for almost 20 minutes to get it to work and nail it in. Of course now I cant take that off but I can unscrew the post if needed to transport it. Other than that its very tall, sturdy, little wiggles when my cats play on it but other than that I cant keep them off it. DEFINATLY worth buying. TONS of spots for them to scratch their claws as well. Above and beyond what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryMama88
Richland, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Value
2/24/2013

Customer review by PJHampstead

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by PJHampstead
by PJHampstead

We shopped around in store and online and are very pleased with our purchase. Our cat loves it very much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJHampstead
Hampstead NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not impressed
1/1/2014

Customer review by mbvenga

2.0 stars 1/1/2014 by mbvenga
by mbvenga

The unit is very stable and solid. Unfortunately, the top board "F" was poorly built. The threaded grommets needed to attach all the little condo's and features were missing or fell off. I rook it apart and pounded them back in but they wouldn't stay in. Epoxy will be needed. The condos were kind if small too. I made it usable by rearranging things. If this is a premium cat tree, I'd hate to see a cheap one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbvenga
pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Well made, solid
11/25/2014

Customer review by CarolinaCatGirl

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by CarolinaCatGirl
by CarolinaCatGirl

This kitty jungle gym was well made - posts are wood with sisal rope wrapped around them, the "carpet" or fabric is soft and looks like it would survive kitty wear and tear. Easy to put together, heavy, should last a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolinaCatGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes